Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Drew Levy
Drew Levy at Ray Skillman Westside Auto Mall
Refer Me

Drew Levy

Mazda Sales

Ray Skillman Westside Auto Mall

5155 W Pike Plaza Rd
Indianapolis, IN 46254

Contact Me
not yet
rated
25 Reviews
not yet
rated

25 Reviews

Write a Review

25 Reviews of Drew Levy

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Completed work in very good time, were very nice did a..."

- Fonz

Completed work in very good time, were very nice did a wonderful job in a very short time very pleasent attitude and demeanor.the cost was a little bit more than I expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trance

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience! Sales people were extremely friendly..."

- ParkJE

Awesome experience! Sales people were extremely friendly and very knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend going here. Patrick Bradford made our experience very stress-free. Detailed our car, washed it, shined the wheels, and filled the tank up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Bradford

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very grateful that the car was brought to my home..."

- Sherryann7

I was very grateful that the car was brought to my home for the lease transaction. Peyton was very helpful in explaining the car. I was very pleased with how it performed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peyton Manring

May 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT EXPERIENCE!!"

- ELGIN

GREAT STAFF!!! GLOVES, MASK AND SANITIZER AVAILABLE AT THE DEALERSHIP. I WILL FOR SURE CONTINUE TO PURCHASE MY VEHICLES AT RAY SKILLMAN AUTO GROUP. THANKS HAPPY CUSTOMER

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Efficient"

- GirlKia

Found we needed brake work and did it right away. Do not know if they flushed the brake lines. Should have. Did they? Please email me Asap.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car purchase"

- David Campbell

I purchased a 2018 Mazda 3 sedan sport for my wife and had absolutely no difficulty finding or getting her the car she wanted. The staff is extremely friendly, helpful, and courteous at all times and answered any and all questions we both had. Finance worked with us so I could get her the car and I was very appreciative for the help I received. I would most definitely recommend if someone is wanting a new or used vehicle to come to this location as the sales people are not pushy and do find the best fit for the individual.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Burns

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great internet sales team"

- dpd

I pursued a lease on a 2018 Mazda3, contacting ~8 dealerships in my region via their websites. Drew and his team were quick to respond, provided the lowest price I received and were very communicative throughout the process, all via email. I decided to purchase from Skillman West. From there, phone calls and more emails kept me aware of the purchase process until I could drive down to Indy to take delivery. The car was perfectly prepped and the sales closing process was very straightforward. Good people to deal with! I'll be shopping SUVs later in the Summer and, if Mazda makes the short list, I will most certainly get an offer from Drew.

Read More
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Morris, Tim Perkins , Mike Ettner

January 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We felt at home"

- ColorSpreadsheet

We met Austin Norman on Dec. 27 only 5 days after our auto accident and 2 days into looking for a new vehicle. After visiting numerous dealerships in Avon, we thought we would look closer to home. I was overwhelmed with all the vehicles we had already seen and Austin had me sold when he said he could line up 3 or 4 of the vehicles we were interested in and we could look at them all at the same time. We were aware Austin was leaving the country and wouldn't be back for 10 days, but we weren't in a hurry. While he was out of town we brought in our children so they could test the comforts of the back seats. Mike Ettner helped us and allowed us to test drive 2 different vehicles. Once Austin returned we were ready to get serious. Despite my color coded spreadsheet we threw a 16th car into the mix, a 2016 Ford Explorer. Austin allowed us to drive both the Mazda CX 9 and the Ford Explorer. Although the Ford was on the neighboring lot we were able to park them side by side, test drive both and truly compare them. Both Austin and James Perkins were very supportive of our choice to go with the Ford Explorer. Both SUVs had their pros and cons, however for us right now the Ford fit our budget better. I will most definitely return to this dealership when we are in need of another car. We all liked the fresh baked cookies in the lobby. And a huge thank you to Drew for letting me call him "not Austin" when his name did not come to my mind!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Perkins , Austin Norman, Michael Ettner

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I been satisfied so far"

- Venablek7890

The service and friendness excellent, there were some questions to what they promise during the loan process, but that's over. Would do business again. I hope.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Schoch, Barry Morris, Jeff Hodge, Tim Perkins, Ashley Doyle

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience with a Professional and Fun Team!"

- 1SharpRN

I had a Great experience with my used vehicle purchase at Ray Skillman West. The team that helped me was very polite, courteous, and professional. From my very first interaction through my online request, sales manager Drew Levy reached out and confirmed my expectations for the vehicle. Austin Norman, my salesman assured me the car and him were waiting my arrival from Newark Ohio. The finance manager Tim Perkins was very easy to talk to and deal with as well. Everyone was very personal and down to earth. Usually car buying is not fun...but I have to say this time...it was FUN! I will be back guys! :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Perkins , Austin Norman

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (346 Vehicles)

used 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $23,987
2019 Mazda Mazda3
used
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $55,615
2020 Ford F-150
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Sonata car
2022 Hyundai Sonata
new
Quartz White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $34,990
2020 Hyundai Sonata
used
Portofino Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $39,990
2020 Lincoln Corsair
used
Mocha exterior
AWD
new 2021 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $26,781
2021 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
new
Labrador Black Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive