About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Drew McGovern.
Drew McGovern
Drew McGovern, Audi Brand Specialist, Audi Beaverton
4.7

Drew McGovern

Audi Brand Specialist

Audi Beaverton

13745 SW Tualatin Valley Highway
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me

I'm originally from Hawaii, however I grew up in Oregon. I got my start selling Audis in Hawaii, and found my way back to the Portland area. Audi has been my life and passion for years, and I have been lucky enough to be a part of the Audi family from Honolulu to Portland. Having run an Audi enthusiast car club while in Hawaii, I look forward to share my experiences, commitment, and passion with everyone while establishing new Audi fans along the way.

13 Reviews of Drew McGovern

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I bought but felt lied to. "

- Bob5163

After I left and did a little research I found the salesman lied about where the car originated from and the back story about the previous owner. At the first service (I took it to Subaru as it’s an WRX STI) the cabin air filter had a mouse nest in the area and the air filter was long overdue to be washed (K&N filter). I would not do business with this dealer again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Tiblier

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Audi Allroad purchase"

- Badger2

We purchased an Audi all road from out of state and Drew and the Audi team at Audi Beaverton were great and accommodated our travel schedule and everything went very smoothly and we love our new to us slightly used Audi wagon. They also took our other vehicle as a trade-in which was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sigve Friedle

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"“Providing Service Beyond Expectation”"

- Jules

Doug, Drew, Larry, Sigve and Alex are all examples of providing service beyond expectation. We are proud Audi fans because it is an incredible car AND because we were made to feel special and appreciated. They worked hard to find just the perfect car for each of us. While time was limited on our end, Sigve made sure we were able to get things signed without having to make another trip in. When Doug and Sigve were taking a well deserved day off, both Drew and Larry stepped up to continue our positive experience. Alex was visible and present the entire time acknowledging his appreciation for our business while ensuring we were being well taken care of. All in all, we are happy customers and would definitely recommend Audi Beaverton to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lawrence Clapper, Sigve Friedle, Doug Foley, Alex Kireger

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Respectful and Accommodating"

- CruiseMissle10

I first visited Audi of Beaverton about 8 months ago. Myself as well as my sister walked onto the show room in sweatpants, sweatshirts and beanies… We couldn’t have looked less appealing if we tried. Yet despite that, Drew came up and spoke with me, was very friendly and was happy to show me around. We communicated via email for months, asking questions about their inventory, going for test drives, etc. He was always quick to respond, and very accommodating to schedule times for me to test drive. As a newly grad from college, as well as my first real car purchase, I was very nervous and afraid that walking into the dealership would mean getting pressured into buying before I was ready, as that was the experience my brother had at Toyota. However, that was the complete opposite experience for me! Drew, along with the other dealers I met at Audi, completely understood my situation, and didn’t pressure me in any way. This meant that I was always excited to go to the dealership and “drool” over their gorgeous inventory. Looking back, I test drove 10 Audi’s until I found the right one. Drew, along with the other dealers, were perfect examples of professionalism and friendliness. Because of this, they have made me a returning customer, and I highly recommend him (Drew) and Audi of Beaverton for anyone thinking of purchasing and Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Premier Auto Dealerdhip"

- Vipersteve

I can not recommend this store more highly. Drew McGovern and James Fitzpatrick are guys you wish could be your next door neighbors because they would be your true best friends. Fabulous dealerdhip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Fitzpatrick

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding process. "

- Jeff

Transparent throughout the process. Also very respectful of my time. Craig and Drew made the car purchase very easy. Finance department was also very good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Fleishman, Sigve Friedle

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good experience as a Dream car buyer"

- Chandan sunny

I just want to thank the Audi Beaverton, especially Drew McGovern Sales Consultant. They have always ensured that I was treated professionally and fairly. They are very knowledgeable and honest always carefully explaining the available options/deals. They answered all my question with patience. Overall I had very good experience as a Dream car buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase Quick and Easy"

- jkirk12345

One of the most irritating things for me personally about purchasing a car is the length of time the process takes. Audi Beaverton, and Drew in particular, made the process quick and easy. I left with an amazing certified pre-owned A6 at a fair price that has exceeded all of my expectations. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sigve Friedle

March 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"shopped on line-"

- Washerman

Originally shopped online-made appointment-finished transaction promptly. Still waiting on all weather Audi car cover promised within transaction. Assume there ha been a delay in ordering the cover.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Fleishman, Romney Papesh

January 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A4 2018 Excellent and impressive service"

- Jitendra Bhamare

I had very pleasant experience interacting with Drew and other Audi Beaverton staff including Jim, Jeff, Kathleen and David. I appreciate the straightforwardness of the staff. Drew was efficient, friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and made sure that all the process is smooth. I am very delightful with the deal and service offered to me. I highly recommend this dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Berdichevsky, Kathleen Young, Jeff Blackwood, Jim Rutherford

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (611 Vehicles)

2018 Audi S6

$75,970

2018 Porsche Cayman

$91,960

2018 Audi S3

$49,219

2018 Audi A7

$72,464

2018 Audi S3

$47,136

2018 Audi A7

$75,021

2018 Audi A7

$72,464

2018 Audi S3

$49,999