Drew Quisenberry
Drew Quisenberry at Mike Murphy Ford Inc
Refer Me

Drew Quisenberry

Sales Consultant

Mike Murphy Ford Inc

565 W Jackson St
Morton, IL 61550

Contact Me
4.8
219 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.8

219 Reviews

Write a Review

219 Reviews of Drew Quisenberry

May 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best dealership experience I have had compared to all dealers around the area. Will be back. More

by sunman81
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Murphy, Curt Crozier

May 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brett Bergman is very personable. We enjoy dealing with him. The only problem we have had is that no one takes enough time at time of pick up to help us setup the features that w More

by Mtculp
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Bergman, Todd Brekke

May 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best buying experience i have ever had. Working with Drew,Jeff and Mike was a complete joy..I finally got the car i have been looking for. More

by jwgajdosik
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent dealership They are very nice,with good approach and understanding. They are able to solve problems. More

by Ajayiolufunke206
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Brekke

April 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salesman listened to our needs and found what we were wanting and needing, exceeding our expectations More

by Cosmobritt21
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Levi Smith

April 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service Drew was really helpful and patient highly recommend him if you’re looking for a vehicle. Awesome salesman More

by Eb Mo
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alicia Holden

April 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a very good experience I would tell anyone to go to there to look for a car More

by Eggerstroy
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alicia Holden

April 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Really like the dealership. Very respectable. However, very disappointed with FORD. I ordered a new truck 12/19/23 and it is yet to be started. Should never have to wait th More

by TRONICKM
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Drew was very nice and helpful he answered all my questions and got the job done More

by Eggerstroy
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Drew was very responsive. Everything was very clear. This was our second purchase from Mike Murphy. More

by gadberry1988
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (502 Vehicles)

used 2022 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $22,490
2022 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $8,893
2015 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2023 Ford F-150 Lightning car, priced at $40,961
2023 Ford F-150 Lightning
used
Avalanche exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford F-250 car, priced at $75,170
2023 Ford F-250
new
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $41,495
2020 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford Bronco car, priced at $53,725
2023 Ford Bronco
new
Azure Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive