Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Drew Quisenberry.
Drew Quisenberry
Drew Quisenberry at Mike Murphy Ford Inc
Refer Me
5.0

Drew Quisenberry

Sales Consultant

Mike Murphy Ford Inc

565 West Jackson St.
Morton, IL 61550

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

115 Reviews of Drew Quisenberry

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying my car was a very enjoyable experience! The..."

- faithtittle Verified Customer

Buying my car was a very enjoyable experience! The service was great and I love my new car! I could not be happier! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Bergman

May 03, 2021

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you so much, Faith, for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership was Very friendly and has great customer..."

- siraj.mistry

This dealership was Very friendly and has great customer service. I purchased my vehicle over the phone and they were very patient with my numerous questions. They talked me through the purchasing process especially how to wire the funds. My car was ready for pickup and was in emaculate condition. It looked like a brand new care. I will definitely he purchasing my next car from them. I would definitely purchase a another car from them, even though they are 2 hours away from me. I am a very happy camper! Siraj Mistry Yorkville, IL Owner of a beautiful 2019 Ford Edge ST.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Congratulations on your new Ford Edge ST, Siraj! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to do business. Drew was great to work with..."

- Jjmmlc99 Verified Customer

Great place to do business. Drew was great to work with and thanks to Mr. Murphy for getting the price where we needed it to be. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2021

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you for choosing Mike Murphy Ford Inc, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Drew was able to help, and we hope to see you again! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Drew was fantastic and very knowledgable ! We didn't..."

- Kelly Humphrey

Drew was fantastic and very knowledgable ! We didn't decide on a vehicle yet but we will be back to work with Drew. He's the Best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2021

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Kelly, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Drew and our team, and we look forward to working with you again. We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was drawn to Mike Murphy Ford because of the large..."

- Seanpatridge

I was drawn to Mike Murphy Ford because of the large selection of pickup trucks that were being displayed online. I was not disappointed when I arrived and began browsing. I was assisted promptly by a friendly sales staff member who listened closely to my particular vehicle request. That staff member directed me to a pickup truck which I purchased. The process was pleasant and flowed smoothly. I highly recommend that when others are searching for a vehicle, they should go to Mike Murphy Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Bergman

Mar 28, 2021

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you so much, Sean, for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve been to a good number of Dealerships through the..."

- K. Risius

I’ve been to a good number of Dealerships through the years and Mike Murphy Ford has exceeded all my expectations. The staff is friendly and approachable. Two of my children recently bought their first cars from them and they provided a great car buying experience. The process was easy from start to finish. We will continue to do business with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Levi Smith

Mar 22, 2021

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Drew and our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I walked in and told them what I wanted and they got..."

- COWBOYTOTHECORE16 Verified Customer

I walked in and told them what I wanted and they got right to work on it. It was the smoothest car buying experience I’ve ever had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our sales team, and we look forward to working with you again. Congratulations on your new vehicle We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a wonderful time finding a new car at Mike Murphy..."

- Daltonwest2552

I had a wonderful time finding a new car at Mike Murphy Ford. It was a smooth and easy experience and everyone seemed very eager to help us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Levi Smith

Mar 17, 2021

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you, Dalton ! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Drew met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Mike Murphy Ford Inc, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were really great in making sure that all of our..."

- andrew.phillips

They were really great in making sure that all of our questions were answered and Drew explained all of our options thoroughly and really made the whole process seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Bergman

Mar 07, 2021

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you, Andrew, for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well working with Drew and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the best car buying experience I have ever had...."

- Joecrusen

This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Drew was patient and polite. He didn't pressure us or inject himself into our decision making process. We love this car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Brekke

Mar 02, 2021

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you for your review and kind words for Drew! We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Mike Murphy Ford Inc. We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

1
...
1 - 10 of 115 results

Dealership Inventory (486 Vehicles)

used 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $41,495
2019 Toyota Highlander
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $39,995
2020 Ford Edge
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $17,493
2017 Hyundai Sonata
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $24,993
2019 Chrysler 300
used
Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $30,494
2018 Ram 1500
used
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Kia Sportage car, priced at $19,494
2019 Kia Sportage
used
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD