Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Drew Quisenberry.
Drew Quisenberry
Drew Quisenberry at Mike Murphy Ford Inc
5.0

Drew Quisenberry

Sales Consultant

Mike Murphy Ford Inc

565 West Jackson St.
Morton, IL 61550

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

72 Reviews of Drew Quisenberry

March 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Murphy and Brett both went above and beyond to help..."

- HOCKEYDENNISON60 Verified Customer

Mike Murphy and Brett both went above and beyond to help me get into my new Escape. Everyone there is extremely amazing, I wouldn’t trust anyone else to help me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2020

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Here at Mike Murphy Ford Inc, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience working with Mike and Brett, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

March 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Drew Q did an awesome job helping me out. This was my..."

- emma

Drew Q did an awesome job helping me out. This was my first car I have gotten on my own and he was so helpful and answered all the questions I had. I highly recommend him. Thank you so much!!! Jeff Lynch helped as well and he’s just as amazing!! Thank you all so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Lynch, Mike Allison

March 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a top notch team to work with from buying a new..."

- EABURSOT Verified Customer

Always a top notch team to work with from buying a new car to the service department. Always happy when I walk out of the building!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alicia Holden

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good 1st Time Experience at Mike Murphy Ford"

- PNAUMAN Verified Customer

We have dealt with the same dealership for over 30 years. When that was no longer possible, we had to shop around. We ended up at Mike Murphy Ford. They were knowledgeable and quite helpful. We hope we have found a new home for all things Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Bergman, Mike Allison

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Drew has been great working with, made this buying..."

- fear5698

Drew has been great working with, made this buying experience stress free and went above and beyond for me. 10/10. I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came in asked what I had in mind and left in exactly what..."

- Brecoleehurse

Came in asked what I had in mind and left in exactly what I asked for. I will definitely be back for another trade in. Thank you Drew I love my new Ford fusion!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Murphy , Todd Brekke

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I first purchased a car from Drew at Mike Murphy Ford in..."

- Dartgirl1976

I first purchased a car from Drew at Mike Murphy Ford in July 2019 Unfortunately in January 2020 I was involved in a car accident and my car was totaled a d I needed to purchase another vehicle. My first call was to Drew at Mike Murphy Ford. I appreciate the help and the care they provide

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alicia Holden

February 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were easy to work with and made us feel like they..."

- bherridg

They were easy to work with and made us feel like they really wanted our business. Quality product coupled with five star quality service. Very easy process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Allison

February 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worth the drive from the Quad Cities"

- BehnkenMatthewK

Love my 2020 Explorer Drew was very helpful and friendly I was driving in from the Quad Cities when I got there the 2 vehicles i was interested in where out front ready to drive. They where busy still had me in and out in just a couple of hours. My home town dealer could not come close to the price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Brekke , Jeff Lynch

February 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very happy with the experience I had buying a new..."

- mark.parshall

I am very happy with the experience I had buying a new 2019 Ford F150 from Mike Murphy Ford. Drew was very professional from start to finish. I will definitely recommend him if I hear anyone in the market for a new or used car or truck. The finance guy was Levi and I trusted him and he got everything done in a professional manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Murphy , Levi took care of financing 5 stars

1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results

Dealership Inventory (796 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $29,380

2019 Ford Mustang

$29,380

New 2019 Ford GT car, priced at $65,380

2019 Ford GT

$65,380

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $47,980

2019 Ford F-150

$47,980

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $76,645

2019 Ford F-250

$76,645

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $44,975

2019 Ford F-150

$44,975

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $70,515

2019 Ford F-150

$70,515

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $57,330

2019 Ford Mustang

$57,330

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $44,605

2019 Ford F-150

$44,605