Brandon Salvati
Brandon Salvati at Mike Murphy Ford Inc
Refer Me

Brandon Salvati

Sales Consultant

Mike Murphy Ford Inc

565 W Jackson St
Morton, IL 61550

Contact Me
4.8
137 Reviews

Hello, Thank you for visiting my BIO. I’ve been in sales at Mike Murphy Ford since January 2015. I’ve been in customer service for over 20 years and have enjoyed doing it ever since. My free time I like spending time with my wife and kids and like going to local car shows and drag races. Thank you for visiting DealerRater any feedback would be great!!

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.8

137 Reviews

Write a Review

137 Reviews of Brandon Salvati

February 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We are enjoying the new Explorer. Thank you for everything. I think it was the quickest vehicle shopping we've ever done. More

by sgarman1
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Quisenberry, Levi Smith

January 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. Great employees who genuinely care for their customers. Quality and satisfactory service was delivered. More

by tomasmichael87
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alicia Holden

January 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brandon was great to work with I would recommend them very friendly staff at Mike Murphy Ford More

by Wagnersheri12
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good experience. .... everything from the salesmen we dealt with (Kevin and Brandon) to the finace department. The dealership is huge. Kinda wish we went there before. More

by garyslincoln
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Towle, Curt Crozier

November 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great quality service consistently. Mike is always there to offer refreshments and employee Brandon Salvati is always available when I need him. He is very knowledgeable and has always More

by Bdana4ya
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brandon was very helpful and patient. He answered all of my questions and helped me find a car with my requirements! He explained all of the details of the vehicle and showed me how all o More

by manda728
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Bergman, Levi Smith

November 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My wife and purchased a 2018 Ford Escape great experience and Sales Rep Tim and staff were very professional and made the buying experience fantastic. More

by edstandefer
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alicia Holden, Tim Puentes

September 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

very kind and professional. answered all my questions and helped put the new plates on the car More

by eilers892
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Brekke

August 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

pleasant place and people. took longer than i figured. we had driven way over 100 miles and wanted to get back. all in all a good experience. More

by irvsab81
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Brekke , Tim Puentes

August 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good customer service! Salesman and financial people were very friendly. Mike even stopped by to say hi. More

by ddramlow
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Levi Smith , Reception people were very friendly.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (514 Vehicles)

new 2024 Ford Explorer car, priced at $62,210
2024 Ford Explorer
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford F-150 car, priced at $93,304
2023 Ford F-150
new
Avalanche Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford F-150 car, priced at $51,390
2023 Ford F-150
new
Race Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford F-250 car, priced at $79,570
2023 Ford F-250
new
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $20,995
2018 Ford Escape
used
Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford F-150 car, priced at $44,495
2023 Ford F-150
new
Avalanche Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive