Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Murphy .
Mike Murphy
Mike  Murphy  at Mike Murphy Ford Inc
Refer Me
4.9

Mike Murphy

Owner

Mike Murphy Ford Inc

565 West Jackson St.
Morton, IL 61550

Contact Me

My wife and I have been married for 26 years and have two sons Mark and Grant. We have a dog Paisley( my wife named after a country singer she likes). We are Bradley and University of Illinois fans even with our youngest son going to the University of Iowa.

Industry Experience

41 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

332 Reviews of Mike Murphy

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have always been extremely pleased with dealing with this..."

- MCMCCULLOUGH Verified Customer

Have always been extremely pleased with dealing with this dealership! My salesman has a great personality and cares about the customers. Keep coming back where I can trust in my sales people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richie Geiger

Dec 01, 2020

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always helpful when purchasing a new vehicle and when we..."

- LINDASALISBURY70 Verified Customer

Always helpful when purchasing a new vehicle and when we service our vehicles. Brent and I refer our friends and family to Mike Murphy Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2020

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review, Linda! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership around. Anthony Davis is a top notch..."

- naomih_1999

Best dealership around. Anthony Davis is a top notch salesperson. He and Mike Murphy have both gone above and beyond to meet our needs. They help us find what we're looking for and their prices are outstanding.. Non better anywhere...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2020

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you so much for choosing our dealership! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership. Great service. Nice..."

- Bob Verified Customer

Great dealership. Great service. Nice people.....Kevin Rowley great salesman will recommend this dealership to other folks. Just plain good service no pressure to purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2020

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you so much for your 5 star review, Bob! We are so glad that Kevin had the opportunity to work with you to make your experience with us a positive one. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, Aaron was great and showed me every..."

- Cameron Verified Customer

Excellent service, Aaron was great and showed me every car I asked for. The entire staff was very welcoming. Overall a wonderful car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Brekke , Aaron Morgan

Nov 13, 2020

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Cameron, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well working with Aaron and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

November 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. Quick and easy. Sales guy Paul did a..."

- ADAM Verified Customer

Excellent service. Quick and easy. Sales guy Paul did a great job giving different options and was really helpful with making the selection. Overall the process was very smooth and price was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Ekstam, Brett Bergman

Nov 09, 2020

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Adam, thank you for your review and kind words for Paul! Here at Mike Murphy Ford Inc, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service, experience and made sure it was..."

- Kayla Ice Verified Customer

Great customer service, experience and made sure it was all good before buying. Others passing were friendly, so was management. Mike himself, it was great he came by.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2020

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Kayla! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went to Mike Murphy Ford when I saw a great deal on a..."

- LukeD91

Went to Mike Murphy Ford when I saw a great deal on a Ford Escape that I just couldnt pass up. Was contacted immediately by Dan and he took care of everything promptly. He saw that I was in the market for a vehicle change with my newborn son and did everything he could to get the deal through for me. One of the best encounters I've ever had at a dealership and I will definitely be back for future cars! Also thanks to Mike for giving my older son some gifts for sitting with me through the buying process. It was really thoughtful and appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan McGrail

Oct 22, 2020

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you for your very kind review, Luke. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Dan here at Mike Murphy Ford Inc. We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

October 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin Towle made my car buying experience very enjoyable...."

- vikstr8

Kevin Towle made my car buying experience very enjoyable. I really appreciated his attention to details. He was organized and on top of all the important steps in getting me the car I wanted. I would highly recommend Kevin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Towle, Todd Brekke

Oct 10, 2020

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you for choosing Mike Murphy Ford Inc, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Kevin and the team were able to help, and we hope to see you again! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

October 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer experience! Anthony Davis was the..."

- Jason W Verified Customer

Excellent customer experience! Anthony Davis was the salesperson I worked with and he went above and beyond. All the staff there were kind and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2020

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

It's great to hear that Anthony was able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Mike Murphy Ford Inc! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

1
...
1 - 10 of 332 results

Dealership Inventory (604 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $50,727

2020 Ford Explorer

$50,727

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $43,737

2020 Ford F-150

$43,737

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $20,357

2020 Ford Fusion

$20,357

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $52,125

2020 Ford Explorer

$52,125

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $19,331

2020 Ford Fusion

$19,331

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $19,331

2020 Ford Fusion

$19,331