Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Drew Sweigart.
Drew Sweigart
Drew Sweigart at Ricart Ford
5.0

Drew Sweigart

Sales Advisor

Ricart Ford

4255 South Hamilton Road
Columbus, OH 43125

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of Drew Sweigart

November 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve been a member of the Ford family for 9 years and 4..."

- Daniel Henderson

I’ve been a member of the Ford family for 9 years and 4 vehicles. I’m ultra happy every time I leave the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2019

Ricart Ford responded

We are SO grateful to have had you as a part of our family for almost a decade. We look forward to seeing you every trip, Daniel. Happy and safe driving - we'll see you for #5!

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ricart Ford, got a great deal, minimal amount of..."

- Gunny

Ricart Ford, got a great deal, minimal amount of haggling. Drew and Katrina were great to work with. Nothing but good things to say about them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sterling Monk, Michael Galla

Nov 14, 2019

Ricart Ford responded

Thanks, Gunny, for the great review! Please know Drew, Sterling, and Michael are always here if you need anything.

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just purchased our 3rd King Ranch dually. Drew at..."

- Cindy

Just purchased our 3rd King Ranch dually. Drew at Congress was exceptional. Highly recommend Ricart Ford. He went above and beyond helping us and getting us everything we wanted. Even helped us get to a motel late at night. Thank you Drew Sweigart for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Arnold

Oct 08, 2019

Ricart Ford responded

Hi Cindy! We're so happy you loved working with Drew at Quarter Horse Congress and got the King Ranch you wanted. We appreciate your business!

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff is so polite, very nice place!!"

- Travis

The staff is very polite and helpful, I would recommend this place to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle, I will be back for my next purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Galla

Sep 09, 2019

Ricart Ford responded

Hi Travis - thank you so much for the 5-star review of the Ford team - especially of Michael and Drew. We are so grateful to have you in the family and look forward to serving you in the future!

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Customer service"

- Pierogi guy

The truck of my dreams, first New car. Once the deal was made and papers signed. Brittany helped us pick out some sweet accessories. She was very helpful and new every answer to all our questions! Wish I can buy another car so I can add more accessories, lol.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittney Jarrell

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience ever!!!"

- NateJ4116

This by far was the best car buying experience ever!!! Thanks to Drew and Bryant for those hard work!!! Great Job!!! We will definitely be back for our next car or truck!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Arnold, Ted Hanawalt, Zachary Bowens , Bryant

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The first person. "

- Sloopy

Very pleased with the professionalism Drew showed in the purchase process. I’ve bought nurmourus cars from Ricart over the last 35 years, the service has been awesome. Have to say, Cindy Price is most responsible for my return visits to Ricart, she is the most honest, knowledgeable and valuable employee you have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Bowen, John Frederick, Brad Dague , To me, the most valued employee you have is Cindy Price.

January 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- carbella1

Very helpful in fulfilling our needs. With needing a vechical that made us feel safe with our new born. Drew and the ricart team did everything they could to put us in the best position for my family. Will always be greatfull.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Arnold, Scott Carter

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"best dealership"

- sportstock26

Drew did a fine job of putting up with me. I know I can be a difficult customer, because I want what I want. In the end, I got that. Had a good time. Struck the deal & now have another 18 Focus because my first Focus got hit by a semi less than a month after I bought it. I have now purchased 14 vehicles from Ricart over the years. 15th should be free

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"ricart"

- cindy

Drew was friendly and down-to-earth and relateable. He was knowledgeable about his product and he helped us find a car that fit our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (965 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $24,818

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$24,818

New 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $29,808

2019 Ford Fusion

$29,808

New 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $26,166

2019 Ford Fusion

$26,166

New 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $29,808

2019 Ford Fusion

$29,808

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $65,836

2019 Ford F-250

$65,836

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $28,991

2019 Ford Escape

$28,991

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $28,991

2019 Ford Escape

$28,991

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $22,442

2019 Ford Escape

$22,442