Drew Sweigart
Drew Sweigart at Ricart Ford
Refer Me

Drew Sweigart

Business Manager

Ricart Ford

4255 South Hamilton Road
Groveport, OH 43125

Contact Me
not yet
rated
18 Reviews
not yet
rated

18 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of Drew Sweigart

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience with Ricart! Drew was quick with his communication and set the right expectations. I traveled from Cincinnati to pick up my new Expedition and everything was se More

by PM513
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Would like to say thanks to the sales team at The Ricart Ford dealership. Handled everything with class and made my family feel at home. No better dealership than Ricart Ford in my book. Would recommend to More

by carbella1
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Moshier, Scott Carter , Josh Rice

August 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ricart has always taken care of my family as customers. They care about what their customers want and listen to them. I would not go anywhere else to buy a car. More

by JC0704
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great selection, very courteous salesman it was what the new car experience should be. Everyone was very great to work with. Drew Swiegart was very attentive and found exactly what I wanted without any pres More

by jtmash79
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug McFarland

April 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The people here are wonderful!! Prices are great and they really work with you. I have never had more wonderful experience at a dealership than what I did here. More

by Jessica
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sterling Monk

April 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good service and very friendly. I was given the best price they could do in less than 10 minutes after picking my vehicle, approx. $9000 less than other place I looked. Negotiated warranty options and f More

by Jhshreve
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sterling Monk

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ricart Ford provides exceptional service and I would recommend them highly to anyone looking for a vehicle. They made me feel extremely comfortable with the process, helped me get familiar with all the More

by Rome8809
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Happy Customer Big shout out to Josh for making buying my new Edge an easy transition!!!!! Everyone we worked with was friendly and helpful!!! Thanks so much to Drew More

by ncorso24
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Darrah , Jason Brigner

Dec 30, 2019

Ricart Ford responded

Hi there! Thanks for the great review of our process and kind words about Drew & Josh. We hope you love your new Ford Edge!

November 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve been a member of the Ford family for 9 years and 4 vehicles. I’m ultra happy every time I leave the lot. More

by Daniel Henderson
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Duffy, Bill Arnold, Scott Carter, Craig Miller , Doug McFarland, Tyler

Nov 14, 2019

Ricart Ford responded

We are SO grateful to have had you as a part of our family for almost a decade. We look forward to seeing you every trip, Daniel. Happy and safe driving - we'll see you for #5!

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ricart Ford, got a great deal, minimal amount of haggling. Drew and Katrina were great to work with. Nothing but good things to say about them. More

by Gunny
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Galla, Sterling Monk

Nov 14, 2019

Ricart Ford responded

Thanks, Gunny, for the great review! Please know Drew, Sterling, and Michael are always here if you need anything.

1

Dealership Inventory (628 Vehicles)

new 2024 Ford F-250 car, priced at $56,880
2024 Ford F-250
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford Explorer car, priced at $52,005
2023 Ford Explorer
new
Star White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford Expedition car, priced at $73,776
2023 Ford Expedition
new
Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford Edge car, priced at $36,773
2023 Ford Edge
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Edge car, priced at $40,020
2024 Ford Edge
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford Escape car, priced at $29,010
2023 Ford Escape
new
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive