Paul Duffy
Paul Duffy at Ricart Ford
Refer Me

Paul Duffy

Sales Director

Ricart Ford

4255 South Hamilton Road
Groveport, OH 43125

Contact Me
not yet
rated
16 Reviews

Paul Duffy has been selling cars at Ricart since 1986. Now he orders them for Ricart Ford! Paul also helps to train the sales staff and works on customer deals. Paul is a Bellaire OH native and a Marshall University grad. Responsibilities also include the following brands: Ricart Ford, Ricart Mazda, Ricart Kia, Ricart Nissan, Ricart Mitsubishi, Ricart Hyundai and the Ricart Used Car Factory

not yet
rated

16 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of Paul Duffy

August 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were very friendly and easy to get along with. They shopped around and got me the best interest rates available. Sebastian stayed in touch with me after my initial visit to see if he could help. More

by frankwells038
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great family based facility. Great staff and a pleasure to work with. Honestly and loyal to their customers. Take the extra step to try and make everyone happy and comfortable More

by pickens4
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Carter, Craig Miller, Dustin Cox , Zach Bowens, Ted Hanawalt, Chad Yochens

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

New Vehicle Purchase We always enjoy shopping for our vehicles at Ricart Ford. We appreciate the friendly staff and how easy they make the purchase process. Thank You More

by snyd
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Moore , Ted Hanawalt

Dec 09, 2019

Ricart Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! We hope you love your new Ford. We look forward to seeing you next time!

November 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve been a member of the Ford family for 9 years and 4 vehicles. I’m ultra happy every time I leave the lot. More

by Daniel Henderson
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Arnold, Scott Carter, Craig Miller, Drew Sweigart , Doug McFarland, Tyler

Nov 14, 2019

Ricart Ford responded

We are SO grateful to have had you as a part of our family for almost a decade. We look forward to seeing you every trip, Daniel. Happy and safe driving - we'll see you for #5!

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying Best experience, great people to work with. Would recommend all we worked with. Dealership is wonderful. Drove 500 miles expecting to wait, but vehic More

by Pamsford!
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2019

Ricart Ford responded

Wow - 500 miles! Thank you for trusting us through this process and purchasing your new Ford from us. Welcome to the family!

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

THANKS this is #5 ford truck i have gotten here and the people i worked with are really great! Thanks guys for everything. ihope to get #6 in the future. More

by scott321
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Arnold, Joshua Darrah , Jason Brigner

November 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awsome Very professional and friendly experience. I will be back and recommend to all of my family and friends . Jay was great to work with. Very pleasant More

by Linda1956
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John "Jay" Morelli , Melissa Figgins

June 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hidden charges and dishonesty Watch for hidden charges on your oil changes at Ricart, they are not being honest! They charge 18.20 base for the oil filter that automatically inclu More

by DH
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Service manager and Jessica Sheppard.

Jun 29, 2017

Ricart Ford responded

Thank you for leaving this review to make us aware of your situation. Please contact our Consumer Affairs Director, Lynne Dewitt at: (614) 836-6211. She will be able to look into this issue thoroughly and do everything she can to help you out. Thank you! -Regan at Ricart

December 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

New Ford from Quarter Horse Congress They were awesome from first moment we met with Jake Moore. Doug McFarland , Paul Duffy and Ted Hanawalt were easy to work with. We had been lookin More

by Chris
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Moore , Ted Hanawalt, Doug McFarland

Dec 05, 2016

Ricart Ford responded

Thank you for your business! Congratulations on your new Ford truck! We are so happy you stopped by to see us at the Quarter Horse Congress. Let us know if you ever need anything :) -Regan at Ricart

September 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Didn't want my money but didn't want another dealer to have We live in a state that borders theirs and were looking for a Ford F-350 Super Duty dually. I saw that Ricart had 3 advertised online so I called and More

by Gonecampin1
Customer Service
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Carter

Sep 22, 2016

Ricart Ford responded

Thank you for leaving us a review! Ricart Ford did not sell you the truck, so we have no control over if you lost money. Please contact the dealer you purchased the truck from to discuss the details. Enjoy your new F-350!

Sep 22, 2016

Gonecampin1 responded

If you had read my review you would've seen that the point was not so much the money, although I am definitely not happy about losing $1500 which I am taking up with Ford, it was the POOR sales service. I would've bought the truck from you but your sales service did not respond to my numerous requests for pricing. I will know the price before I drive 4 hours. The other problem was the POOR response to the dealer that called you. You delayed and put them off. You did NOT reply in a timely manner. That is still POOR sales service as I was under the impression that your business was to sell vehicles.

1

Dealership Inventory (628 Vehicles)

new 2024 Ford F-250 car, priced at $56,880
2024 Ford F-250
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford Explorer car, priced at $52,005
2023 Ford Explorer
new
Star White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford Expedition car, priced at $73,776
2023 Ford Expedition
new
Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford Edge car, priced at $36,773
2023 Ford Edge
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Edge car, priced at $40,020
2024 Ford Edge
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford Escape car, priced at $29,010
2023 Ford Escape
new
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive