About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dustin Bolton.
Dustin Bolton
Dustin Bolton, Service Advisor, Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale
5.0

Dustin Bolton

Service Advisor

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale

10055 W Papago Freeway
Avondale, AZ 85323

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Dustin Bolton

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Ron1235

Love this place I was treated very well and fairly they got me in they got me out in the amount of time it was a good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2018

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale responded

I am happy to know our team provided you such a good experience with us. Thank you for sharing about your time here. If we can be of any further service to you, do not hesitate to let us know. - Eric Ortega, General Manager

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding and friendly service! "

- Drewcell

My experience at this dealership was fantastic. My salesman Ryan was extremely professional and personable. I never felt pressured or misled as is usually the case with dealerships. Ryan was on my side as soon as I walked in the door and he made me feel comfortable buying my new Cherokee. As a result, he will receive my business in the future and I will certainly recommend him to friends and family. Additionally, Dustin quickly and accurately detailed the vehicle before my initial inspection. He confidently discussed many of the vehicle's features with me as we inspected it, which is something I didn't expect from someone outside of sales. Overall, my experience was unique and memorable and I would definitely recommend. Thanks L. H. Miller!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Pruznak

Aug 24, 2018

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale responded

Congrats on your new Cherokee! I am so happy to hear that Ryan and Dustin could help you have such a memorable experience and earn us your kind recommendation. We appreciate you sharing about your wonderful time with our team. If we can be of any further help, be sure to let us know. - Eric Ortega, General Manager

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service experience "

- Sam99

Called 2 weeks ahead of time to make an appt. for an oil change, but when I arrived they didn’t have me on the schedule. They still got me in and had the car finished in a reasonable amount of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2018

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale responded

Sam, I am so glad to hear our team got you right in and took care of your vehicle for you. Thank you for leaving us this great review and rating. If our team can be of any further help, be sure to let us know. - Eric Ortega, General Manager

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service "

- Dreday06

I wasn’t pressured into buying a car, the salesman and finance team they were great!!! They showed me a vehicle that I qualified for and I purchased it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Neufeld, Jeffrey Bishop

Aug 10, 2018

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale responded

Thank you for leaving us this wonderful review! I am so glad our team could be of help to you and get you into the right car. If you should need anything moving forward, do not hesitate to come back and see us again. - Eric Ortega, General Manager

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Service Experience Every Time"

- JAKramer

Taking your car in for service is never one of those can’t wait for experiences, but it doesn’t get any better than Larry Miller Jeep in Avondale. I pass up a handful of other dealers closer to me to make the trip there for service on my Cherokee. Dustin Bolton is awesome to work with, their waiting area is comfortable, and they treat me like I want to be treated. Every time. Highest marks for high quality all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2018

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale responded

Thank you so much for this outstanding feedback! I'm glad you've enjoyed our service department—they're rock stars! Please let us know if you need anything in the future. Thanks, Eric Ortega, General Manager

November 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- Ahmed elsinary

Sales man Shant Krikorianmade my buying experience so ????? ?????? AZ was no pressure the way he treated me I felt I was home I recommend everyone needs to buy a car go see Shant

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shant Krikorian

Nov 03, 2017

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale responded

Ahmed, thank you for this great feedback about Shant. I'm delighted that you had such a great experience here. Please let us know if you need anything else! -- Eric Ortega, General Manager

October 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dustin Bolton"

- Hacksr

Dustin goes out of his way to make sure that your service issues are addressed and handled as quickly as possible. I have been a customer for 12 years. He keeps you informed on the progress of your repairs. My car is always cleaned up front and ready to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2017

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale responded

I can't tell you how much we appreciate your business. Thank you so much for your loyalty and please let me know if there is anything we can do for you. We enjoy working with you and will be more than happy to help you again should the need arise! -- Eric Ortega, General Manager

April 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Reliable & Straightforward"

- KATE

This is the only Service center of LHM Chrysler Jeep I have dealt with as I purchased my JEEP here - I have always basically only dealt with Dustin Bolton - always fair, always knowledgeable, always informative -

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2017

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale responded

Hi, Kate! I'm glad to hear that Dustin has made your Jeep experience so great with both the purchasing and service aspects. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review! - Eric Ortega, General Manager

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (817 Vehicles)

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$42,964

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$41,785

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$41,415

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$93,725

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$34,285

2018 Chrysler 300

$41,780

2018 Jeep Renegade

$27,810

2018 Jeep Renegade

$26,420