Dustin Close
Dustin Close at Audi Beaverton

Dustin Close

Audi Service Advisor

Audi Beaverton

4050 Southwest 139th Way
Beaverton, OR 97005

4.9
154 Reviews

154 Reviews of Dustin Close

July 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

During this time of service and product delays, we were so pleased to have several major issues resolved in less than 24 hours. As always, prompt and friendly service and I loved how they cleaned the insid More

by Alexfive
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2022

Audi Beaverton responded

Thank you for coming to Audi Beaverton to care for your vehicle! We truly hope to provide a quality service experience for you and your Audi with each visit. Please let us know how else we can best serve you in the future!

July 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always quick and easy to get an appointment and my car serviced in a timely manner. More

by Dereck Ponce
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2022

Audi Beaverton responded

Thank you for coming to Audi Beaverton! We do our best to get you and your vehicle in and out as efficiently as possible, while maintaining a high level of quality. Let us know how else we can help you out!

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dustin was amazing and couldn’t have gotten better service. I will definitely be returning and hope he’s there to help us each time! More

by layne.flaig
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2022

Audi Beaverton responded

Thank you for trusting us with your vehicle! Our team is ready to care for you and your Audi as long as you'll let us. Don't hesitate to reach out to Dustin for any future inquiries!

June 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dustin and the entire service team are amazing! We brought our SQ7 in for service and a warranty recall. Said it’d take a day to complete. Dustin kept me in the loop the entire way! They found that More

by drewd719
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2022

Audi Beaverton responded

Thank you for trusting us with your vehicle! At Audi Beaverton, we have your best interest in mind and hope to keep your Audi running smoothly for years to come. Please let us know how else we can help you in the future!

June 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super responsive and communicated the proposed work clearly. Chad and Nate were great to work with. More

by taylordronen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2022

Audi Beaverton responded

Thank you for trusting us with your Audi! Our team is happy to assist whenever you need us, just let us know!

May 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service department saved me! Lost key to locking wheel bolts and needed to change tire before a drive back to Seattle. Showed up at 4pm and Dustin in service made it happen when More

by DC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2022

Audi Beaverton responded

At Audi Beaverton, we understand that life is unpredictable and we do our best to accommodate you whenever possible! Please let us know if you have any future emergencies we can help you out with! We are here for you!

May 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dustin Close was a fantastic service advisor who kept me in the loop throughout the process. Great job! They also did a good job giving the car an exterior wash. More

by Mike C
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2022

Audi Beaverton responded

Thank you for choosing Audi Beaverton service to care for your vehicle! We do our best to ensure your experience is top notch from start to finish. Please let us know if you have further questions!

May 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent staff, prompt attention, expert work. Loved the video provided. I had a great experience and will return. More

by tehenry1104
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2022

Audi Beaverton responded

Transparency is one of our key values at Audi Beaverton! We care about your Audi as much as you do and look forward to helping you out in the future!

May 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My nearest dealership is over 200 miles away. I brought my Audi Q5 to handle both some warranty work as well as a transmission fluid change and a coolant issue. Because of the timing and distance More

by RichT
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2022

Audi Beaverton responded

We hope that you always think of us if you are in the area and are in need of services in the future! No matter hoe far you live, know that Audi Beaverton will have your back. Let us know if you have any remaining questions about your service!

April 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The appointment and subsequent service was effectively administered as scheduled. Service was well documented and information on next service clearly explained. More

by gkings2777
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2022

Audi Beaverton responded

Thank you for choosing Audi Beaverton to service your vehicle! Our team does its best to stay organized and transparent with each of our clients' records and upcoming services. Don't hesitate to reach out of you have any questions!

1
...
1 - 10 of 154 results

Dealership Inventory (181 Vehicles)

new 2022 Audi Q5 car, priced at $49,985
2022 Audi Q5
new
Ibis White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Audi A6 car, priced at $18,990
2014 Audi A6
used
Ibis White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Audi Q5 car, priced at $55,395
2022 Audi Q5
new
Mythos Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $29,450
2019 Subaru Ascent
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Audi Q5 car, priced at $50,420
2022 Audi Q5
new
Florett Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Audi Q5 car, priced at $52,670
2022 Audi Q5
new
Mythos Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive