Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Dustin Olson
Dustin  Olson at Bommarito Nissan Hazelwood
Refer Me

Dustin Olson

Internet Sales Manager

Bommarito Nissan Hazelwood

661 Dunn Rd
Hazelwood, MO 63042

Contact Me
5.0
162 Reviews

I have been helping Nissan customers for over 15+ years and hope to be your advocate here at Bommarito Nissan. I can also help you with any of the other brands that Bommarito offers so if you are shopping multiple brands I can be your one stop.

Dealership Experience

18 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Lease expert, Commercial sales, Sales professional

5.0

162 Reviews

Write a Review

162 Reviews of Dustin Olson

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was given a warm welcome and a cup of coffee as soon as..."

- jazztiff31

I was given a warm welcome and a cup of coffee as soon as I stepped in. Dustin was courteous and helped me narrow down my decision to a great Nissan Kicks. I couldn't be happier with my new vehicle and the service at Bommarito Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kyle was great to work with. He was professional and the..."

- Jeffmellencamp

Kyle was great to work with. He was professional and the financing went smooth. Dustin Olson and Bud Coleman were able to help find the right vehicle for me. Jeff M

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bud Coleman, Kyle Reinken

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have leased the last three of my vehicles from Dustin...."

- mpstuppy

I have leased the last three of my vehicles from Dustin. He is very helpful and knows his stuff. I appreciate all he has done for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2021

Bommarito Nissan Hazelwood responded

Mpstuppy, we are so happy to read such a great review about Bommarito Nissan Hazelwood!

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have bought almost every car for the last 23 years..."

- BGOODY0

We have bought almost every car for the last 23 years from Dustin and he always does a great job! He was very knowledgeable about the Rogue and helped set up my Bluetooth before leaving the lot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Gaby

Feb 10, 2021

Bommarito Nissan Hazelwood responded

Bgoody0, we are so happy to read such a great review about Bommarito Nissan Hazelwood!

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience all around. Dustin was very..."

- jeff

It was a great experience all around. Dustin was very thorough. It was a pleasure doing business with him. Not surprised they sell many cars per month.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2021

Bommarito Nissan Hazelwood responded

Jeff, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience!

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was great, was able to get the exact car I..."

- sspencer8

My experience was great, was able to get the exact car I wanted. Dustin was the best and very helpful. I definitely will recommend him to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Reinken

Feb 11, 2021

Bommarito Nissan Hazelwood responded

Hello Sspencer8, thank you; we appreciate your feedback!

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased from my car from Dustin Olson as he came..."

- s.herrell

I purchased from my car from Dustin Olson as he came highly recommended. I found him to be straight forward and he made the process fast and easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2021

Bommarito Nissan Hazelwood responded

S.herrell, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience!

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience. Dustin will find your perfect car with..."

- julier

Best experience. Dustin will find your perfect car with the perfect deal. And service here continues with the best of the best. Love our Nissans.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bud Coleman, Ian Bellerson

Feb 11, 2021

Bommarito Nissan Hazelwood responded

Julier, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Bommarito Nissan Hazelwood!

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick buying process with no wasted time in dealership...."

- Mr. Simpso

Quick buying process with no wasted time in dealership. We were able to select, price and set time for delivery all through the web site.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Reinken

Feb 11, 2021

Bommarito Nissan Hazelwood responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been a customer of Bommarito Nissan for many years..."

- Katie

I have been a customer of Bommarito Nissan for many years - they always give me a reason to come me back. Dustin Olson did an excellent job making sure I got the best deal and the exact car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Gaby

Feb 09, 2021

Bommarito Nissan Hazelwood responded

Hi Katie, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!

1
...
1 - 10 of 162 results

Dealership Inventory (238 Vehicles)

new 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $21,077
2019 Nissan Rogue
new
Black exterior
Other/Uknown
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $38,260
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
N/A exterior
CVT
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $31,545
2021 Nissan Altima
new
White exterior
CVT
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $43,575
2021 Nissan Maxima
new
White exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2017 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $18,995
2017 Nissan Rogue
used
Silver exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2018 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $14,995
2018 Nissan Sentra
used
Silver exterior
CVT
FWD