Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dwayne Miller.
Dwayne Miller
Dwayne Miller at Currie Motors Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Dwayne Miller

Sales Consultant

Currie Motors Chevrolet

8401 W. Roosevelt Rd.
Forest Park, IL 60130

Contact Me
Call
Email

141 Reviews of Dwayne Miller

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very knowledgeable. Great service. Very safe and clean..."

- Shani Chaplin

Very knowledgeable. Great service. Very safe and clean environment. Very professional. Im glad I made the decision to choose Dwayne Miller as my salesman. My family will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He’s a great sellman that will help you and your family..."

- Lildez90$

He’s a great sellman that will help you and your family what away with the that you want and is very close to all major fianance companies that will kp you at at a great low rate

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dwayne Mille is an great sellman very polite and has an..."

- Lildez90$

Dwayne Mille is an great sellman very polite and has an ear for his customers that he come in contact with he has help me and my family find the car we needed that was within our budget and works very well with all fianace companies that will help you get the car you desire go check him out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Let m e say something Dwayne Miller is by the best sales..."

- ericcward0

Let m e say something Dwayne Miller is by the best sales person err. This guy listened to what I wanted and I drove off with what I liked. Dwayne is the man to see And Giovanni is a great guy on the phone from setting my appt to coming great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giovanni Gonzalez

Nov 17, 2020

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Currie Motors Chevrolet, Inc.! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dwayne is the man to see ..he made my experience fun and..."

- Geraldinearmstrong55

Dwayne is the man to see ..he made my experience fun and one to remember. I love my 2020 sonic get to Currie Chevy and see dwayne I will for sure recommend Currie Chevy to friends and family..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2020

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Currie Motors Chevrolet, Inc.

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Looking for a qualified skilled car salesman he’s your..."

- millershanta99

Looking for a qualified skilled car salesman he’s your guy very knowledgeable and shows great patience as he assist you in finding your afford dream car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2020

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Let me tell you working with Dwayne Miller was an awesome..."

- Vasfrank

Let me tell you working with Dwayne Miller was an awesome experience. I inquired via internet about an equinox and from the experience on the phone and in person was immaculant. Thank you currie motors for making my car experience one to remember

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giovanni Gonzalez

Nov 17, 2020

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Hello, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would recommend you come to this dealership for your..."

- Mylesishii987

I would recommend you come to this dealership for your purchase of a car. They have very friendly staff members who is willing to help you at all costs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2020

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Currie Motors Chevrolet, Inc..

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is one of the best in business, even..."

- #excited driver

This dealership is one of the best in business, even during a pandemic. Dwayne M is a top-notch sales Consultant, great sales knowledge Dwayne+managerial team’s kind and courteous demeanor help to streamline buying processes. I will continue to utilize Currie Chevy as a first choice dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leighton Clemons

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience with Dwayne Miller from. The..."

- Isaoahmcdonald1941

Had a great experience with Dwayne Miller from. The internet dept to the sales i bought my first brand new car 2021 Trailblazer go see currie today

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anna Martinez

1
...
1 - 10 of 141 results

Dealership Inventory (492 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $13,565

2021 Chevrolet Spark

$13,565

new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $25,015

2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$25,015

new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $13,565

2021 Chevrolet Spark

$13,565

used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $30,995

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$30,995

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $16,778

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$16,778

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $16,778

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$16,778