Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dwayne Miller.
Dwayne Miller
Dwayne Miller at Currie Motors Chevrolet
5.0

Dwayne Miller

Sales Consultant

Currie Motors Chevrolet

8401 W. Roosevelt Rd.
Forest Park, IL 60130

Contact Me
Call
Email

119 Reviews of Dwayne Miller

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went to Currie to buy a car and had a wonderful..."

- Jhonniehaynie

Went to Currie to buy a car and had a wonderful experience I worked with Dwayne Miller and Anna Martinez both were nice peop6to work with! Go see them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anna Martinez

November 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a new chevy trax and had an awesome time at..."

- Pitman.barb44

I bought a new chevy trax and had an awesome time at Currie Chevy! You got to go see my friend Dwayne Miller at currie chevy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anna Martinez

Dec 03, 2019

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Congrats on your new Trax! We are so happy we could help you out!

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the minute I phoned into the store to meeting with..."

- RubenMontalvo

From the minute I phoned into the store to meeting with Dwayne miller process was quick and easy spoke with Giovanni as well and answered all possible questions for me thanks miller will recommend family and friend to Currie chevy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giovanni Gonzalez

Nov 06, 2019

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Ruben, thank you for the kind comments and recommendation! We look forward to continuing to help you out.

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul and Dwayne were awesome. I willBe buying all my..."

- Eric

Paul and Dwayne were awesome. I will Be buying all my cars from them. Thank you guys. Nobody else better in the business than these two gentlemen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Biernacki

Nov 04, 2019

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Eric, congrats on your new car! We really appreciate you taking the time to highlight some of our staff that really helped you out!

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales"

- Thomas

Went into Currie and bought a 2020 Chevy equinox. Great experience great people you have to see Dwayne Miller he is one of the best sales person

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anna Martinez

Oct 18, 2019

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Thomas, congrats on your new Equinox! We are so happy to hear you had such a great experience with us. Please come see us again soon!

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales "

- David

Had a great experience at Currie Chevy. Went in and worked with Anna Martinez and Dwayne Miller. Bought my brand new 2020 Chevy Malibu! Go see Dwayne and Anna for a car at great prices!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anna Martinez

Oct 09, 2019

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

David, congrats on your new Malibu! We are so happy to hear that we were able to really help you out during your buying experience. Please come see us again soon!

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went to currie's webstie and scheduled a test drive with..."

- Leo

Went to currie's webstie and scheduled a test drive with Anna Martinez when i got there i was greeted by Anna and i worked with Dwayne Miller. Had the best experience ever! From the time i got there til i left go see anna and dwayne

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anna Martinez

Oct 09, 2019

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Leo, thank you for your kind comments about our sales team! We are happy to hear you had such a great experience.

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car purchase"

- Mr. T

Had a good experience with Dwayne and Anna. Set appointment up to stop in and bought my new Chevy Malibu. Please go see Anna and Dwayne for ur new car purchase .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anna Martinez

Sep 25, 2019

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Hi there, congrats on your new Malibu! We appreciate the recommendation!

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car"

- SAMMIE

Had a great experience at currie chevy everyone was great from anna to dwayne will recommend everyone to go see dwayne miller And anna martinez

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anna Martinez

Sep 05, 2019

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Hi there, congrats on your new car! We appreciate the recommendation, and we look forward to being of service again!

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car "

- Latrice69

Had a great experience at Currie I work with the internet department Anna Martinez then got with my sales guy Dwayne Miller. Love them both and Currie. Chevy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anna Martinez

Sep 05, 2019

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Hi there, congrats on your new car! We love to hear that you had a great experience with our team, and we will be sure to pass along your kind comments to them!

1
...
1 - 10 of 119 results

Dealership Inventory (556 Vehicles)

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$85,868

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$40,079

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$42,184

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$59,987

2019 Chevrolet Trax

$26,294

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$23,496

2019 Chevrolet Colorado

$35,032

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$27,585