Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Paul Sheeran.
Paul Sheeran
Paul Sheeran at Currie Motors Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Paul Sheeran

General Manager

Currie Motors Chevrolet

8401 W. Roosevelt Rd.
Forest Park, IL 60130

Contact Me

28 Reviews of Paul Sheeran

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul is the best and one of the most respected automobile..."

- Jfecarotta

Paul is the best and one of the most respected automobile savvy General Manager in the market. I am very thankful for how Paul handled my lease and would highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy or lease. Thank You!! Joe Fecarotta

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Hi, thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We hope to see you soon!

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike sinacola was awesome from the moment I pulled up. He..."

- Reginald

Mike sinacola was awesome from the moment I pulled up. He made sure I didn’t leave until I got the vehicle I wanted. Anthony manno and Leighton Clemons from management also made sure they did everything possible for this to happen. Pete trauscht made sure all paperwork was done and accurate. Definitely nice people to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

Reginald responded

Definitely will

Apr 14, 2021

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Currie Motors Chevrolet, Inc.. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dwayne M. is a great sales consultant, he and the sales..."

- CampEquinox

Dwayne M. is a great sales consultant, he and the sales manager Paul S. are extremely knowledgeable were very helpful with the purchase of my new Equinox. The team assisted me wit h getting a great vehicle at great rate. I am extremely excited about my experience at this Currie Motors dealership. I have recommended them to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwayne Miller

Feb 28, 2021

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Hi, thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

May 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service always hooks me in"

- alab369

I work in hospitality, so service is important to me. I accompanied a friend to this dealership who was interested in buying, but I was curious to find out more about certain cars. Joey was extremely professional and friendly. He answered all of my questions and gave me helpful information so that I could make an informed decision when I was ready to buy. I will definitely be back! Thanks Joey!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Datil, Joe Bolkovitz

March 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just love Currie motors. Dwayne was amazing from start..."

- JusJas

I just love Currie motors. Dwayne was amazing from start to finish. I initially came in for service but after speaking with Leighton and Dwayne I left with a brand new Chevy Trax. Each time I come in for service now Dwayne always greets me and ensures me that he is available if I ever need him with this Car and even if I want a new one. Dwayne Leighton and the rest of the staff at Currie motors are GREAT PEOPLE to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very impressed at how the salesman Dred and the..."

- siveN88

I was very impressed at how the salesman Dred and the manager Joey B treated me. My car was in service getting an oil change. This was my first time bringing my car here for service. I went wandering while I waited and I was greeted by Dred. I was expecting some weird tactics to try and pressure me. It was just the opposite. I was so thankful for the thorough test drive, the explanations of all the features, and the general gentle approach to helping me make a good decision by finding what fits my needs and budget. Service department nailed it ! Rebecca and her staff were efficient and professional in there approach to everything. Great Job Currie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the pleasure of working with Joe Hammer and Paul..."

- Morici50

I had the pleasure of working with Joe Hammer and Paul Sheeran. Joe was wonderful and was able to get me an amazing deal on my lease. Overall my experience was great and i recommend coming in and speaking with either Paul or Joe to get a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Hammer

January 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul helped me find my cargo van and got me the..."

- Cdoyle1551

Paul helped me find my cargo van and got me the accessories I needed to equipped it right. The process was done smooth and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwayne Miller, Joe Bolkovitz, Paul Biernacki

December 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I want to thank the sales team at Currie Motors from Joe..."

- robert.green.376695

I want to thank the sales team at Currie Motors from Joe Hammer, Joe Bolkovitz and Paul Sheeran for their knowledge and expertise in getting me into a new Chevy Silverado 1500 WT. I had no equity in my trade in and didn’t want to put a lot down and they figured out a way with employee pricing to keep my payments to near where my payments had been with my trade in. The also dot me re-imbursed through the Gm Mobility Program for transferring my handicap driving aids from my old vehicle to my new vehicle. Also got a $700.00 Costco gift Card because I was a Costco Executive Member. Thank You Joe H, Joe B and Paul S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Slawinski, Manuel Castillo, Joe Bolkovitz, Joseph Hammer

Dec 19, 2019

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Thank you for highlighting some of our sales staff that really helped you out! Please come see us again soon!

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience here and the sales person was..."

- Alejefferson03

I had a great experience here and the sales person was very helpful and got me the car I wanted..... the sales person really worked with me on the monthly payments as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Bolkovitz, Paul Biernacki

Dec 03, 2019

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Congrats on your new car! We are so happy we could help you out!

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (182 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,388

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$20,388

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $22,147

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$22,147

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $30,627

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$30,627

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $19,145

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$19,145

used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $33,515

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$33,515

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,325

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$20,325