Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Paul Sheeran.
Paul Sheeran
Paul Sheeran at Currie Motors Chevrolet
4.2

Paul Sheeran

Sales Manager

Currie Motors Chevrolet

8401 W. Roosevelt Rd.
Forest Park, IL 60130

Contact Me
Call
Email

19 Reviews of Paul Sheeran

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience here and the sales person was..."

- Alejefferson03

I had a great experience here and the sales person was very helpful and got me the car I wanted..... the sales person really worked with me on the monthly payments as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Bolkovitz, Paul Biernacki

Dec 03, 2019

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Congrats on your new car! We are so happy we could help you out!

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Joe Bolkovitz, Thank you for going ABOVE and BEYOND "

- Ala

Truly outstanding research and knowledgeable customer service, when completing an urgent service request. Great job finding parts, timely appointment setup, communication/following up. Awesome, JobWellDone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Bolkovitz

Nov 18, 2019

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

We are so happy to hear we could go above and beyond your expectations! Please come see us again soon!

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"General Motors Disability Reimbursement profrgram.."

- Dealership

My Dad and I came to this dealership in reference to getting his 2019 Chevy Equinox inspected after having handicap driving aids installed in his vehicle from an authorized installer due to his physical disability... The reason for this visit was to get an authorized signature from GM personnel from upper management stating that the installation was in installed correctly according to GM standards to get reimburse the funds my dad paid for this installation .... The personnel of whom made this all possible were Joe Bolkavatz (joey B) and Paul Sheeran!!!! These guys went over and beyond to help us with this due to the fact we went to 4 prior dealerships in the Chicagoland area, including the dealership we purchased from trying to get this done, but no had any inclination about this program existed nor tried to find any information.. But after 4 months of unsuccessful of haggling other dealerships these guys got this issue rectified less than an hour.. Now my dad will have his reimbursed funds from this GM within a few weeks.. I'm beyond thankful for this dealership help... Yours Sincerely Nathan M.Terry Jr,,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Bolkovitz

Oct 28, 2019

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Nathan, we are so happy we could help you out! This review really keeps us motivated. Please come see us again soon!

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy customer "

- Lildez90$

Well during my time visiting with Currie motors the staff was very helpful tours me and my wife and got us the car we wanted at a very low rate and was very patient with us during our stay on helping us get what we were looking for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2019

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Thanks! We're glad you enjoyed your visit!

April 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service with Fernando Silvia"

- Heiddyp#84

As soon we came to curriechevy. Greeted us with a great smile he got us a new 2019 equinox. I made a great deal. And really love my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Slawinski, Dave Wagge , Leighton Clemons , Fernando Silva

Apr 19, 2019

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Thanks! Enjoy your Equinox!

April 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience at Currie motors "

- Armandojr18

I had the best experience at this dealership than I have ever had while looking for a vehicle I would recommend to anyone buying a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anna Martinez , Dave Wagge , Pete Trauscht , Fernando Silva

Apr 17, 2019

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Thank you! We're glad you had the best experience!

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Terrible Customer Service"

- JimF

The customer service of Currie after you purchase your car is non-existent. I realized after I purchased my vehicle that it has wheel locks. It took many calls for Currie to even acknowledge that they never delivered the key to me, and to date I am still struggling to get them to rectify it as I am currently unable to remove my wheels from my car. Nobody there steps up to handle the situation to make it right for me. Every call results in finger pointing to another department. Even the GM, who was the one who researched and acknowledged that they screwed up when I bought the car has failed to respond to my requests to do something about it. I guess my next stop will have to be Chevy corporate to let them know of my problem as Currie unfortunately has been useless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service review"

- Ann with a plan

The customer manager Luis was very rude to me. And falsely accused me of behavior that isn't my creature. Manny was great a pleasure to work with. Paul was awesome. The cashiers were friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Manuel Castillo, Luis Novoa

Dec 11, 2018

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Ann, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Currie Motors Chevrolet. We apologize for any mistreating or poor service. If you have further comments or questions, please reach out so we can work with you! Thank you for the high rating and review!

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Such a great & comfortable experience!!!"

- Susanna C

When I walked into the dealer, Paul was the first person to welcome me and he was so nice, not aggressive at all and soft spoken. Normally you get over the top aggressive salesman that make you feel so uncomfortable when you are car shopping but he was the total opposite and I was so pleased to work with him. The whole process was wonderful and I will definitely return to him for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Slawinski, Paul Biernacki

Dec 11, 2018

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! Thank you again for choosing Currie Motors Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Deceitful practice "

- Janoc16key

Deceitful practice of luring customer in with low priced car on Cars.com. Then upping the price once we got there. Disrespectful treatment of senior citizens and disabled veteran. Shame on them for their lies. They are not Friendly People to Do Business With. In process of reporting them to Lisa Madigan's office. Paul Sheeran and Dred Arrington team I had displeasure of this poor service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dred Arrington , Paul Sheeran, Dred Arrington

Nov 06, 2018

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Hi, we regret to hear that you had this experience with us. If you are willing, please give us a call at (708) 843-9298 so we can discuss your experience further, and hopefully work towards a resolution. We look forward to hearing from you.

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (556 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $85,868

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$85,868

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $40,079

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$40,079

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $42,184

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$42,184

New 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $59,987

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$59,987

New 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $26,294

2019 Chevrolet Trax

$26,294

New 2019 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $23,496

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$23,496

New 2019 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $35,032

2019 Chevrolet Colorado

$35,032

New 2019 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $27,585

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$27,585