About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Paul Sheeran.
Paul Sheeran
Paul Sheeran, Sales Manager, Currie Motors Chevrolet
3.7

Paul Sheeran

Sales Manager

Currie Motors Chevrolet

8401 W. Roosevelt Rd.
Forest Park, IL 60130

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of Paul Sheeran

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Deceitful practice "

- Janoc16key

Deceitful practice of luring customer in with low priced car on Cars.com. Then upping the price once we got there. Disrespectful treatment of senior citizens and disabled veteran. Shame on them for their lies. They are not Friendly People to Do Business With. In process of reporting them to Lisa Madigan's office. Paul Sheeran and Dred Arrington team I had displeasure of this poor service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dred Arrington , Paul Sheeran, Dred Arrington

Nov 06, 2018

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Hi, we regret to hear that you had this experience with us. If you are willing, please give us a call at (708) 843-9298 so we can discuss your experience further, and hopefully work towards a resolution. We look forward to hearing from you.

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Peor servicio."

- Catt

No recomiendo para nada este lugar golpean los carros y no se hacen responsables de los daños que ocasionan, y los manager no les importa para nada el servicio al cliente

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 07, 2018

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Catt, it is disappointing for us to hear that your experience was anything less than great. Our manager would really like to speak with you more regarding this matter. Please reach out to us at (708) 843-9298. We look forward to hearing from you.

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating

"TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE!"

- D8567793

The Service supervisor and sales reps are terrible with customer service.! After asking for full pricing with all things needed to my 2014 Chevy equinox I was told by the supervisor he would call back with in the next hour for all info. Fast forward to 24 hours later still no phone call.. Now I receive a email from currie saying they are so sorry I missed my appointment and would love to reschedule.. How are you going to do that if you cant even call your customers back!! So I figured let me give them ONE LAST TRY!! I call and ask to speak to the supervisor in Service department After being on hold for 8 mins the rep came back on the phone saying she can not find the supervisor and will have him call me... Umm No thank you!! you really do not want me as a customer! I will go back to advantage Chevy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 27, 2018

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

We apologize that you had a negative experience at our dealership. Please reach out to us at 708-771-2600, we would like the opportunity to make this right.

July 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience "

- Shakiyla504

First walking in, the dealership screams GOOD VIBES! The customer service was outstanding. Each and every employee I interacted with made me feel very welcomed and at home. The guys were very knowledgeable of the vehicles and was able to answer any question that I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2017

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the review! We appreciate the kind words and look forward to seeing you again soon!

June 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Todd B.

I never thought buying a used car would be so easy. Paul Biernacki was extremely helpful finding us the right car and walking us through the numbers. Everything was above board and very transparent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Slawinski, Paul Biernacki

Jun 20, 2017

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We truly appreciate it! Welcome to the Currie Motors Family and we hope to see you back again!

June 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Deal on a Pre-Owned!"

- BoyMan

Overall had a quick and easy experience purchasing a 2016 Pre-Owned Chevy. The representative who worked with us, Paul Biernacki, was friendly and patient answering my many questions. He sat with us as we went through point by point and gave us a thorough survery of all my opinions. We never felt rushed our pressured at any point, a welcome change from a normal car-buying experience. The staff worked with us to find a price that worked with our budget and they gave us a great deal on financing. Everyone we encountered was kind and knowledgeable. I was excited to buy a car through these folks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Biernacki

Jun 20, 2017

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to post this review. We truly appreciate the kind words about Paul! We look forward to doing business with you again in the future!

March 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome place to do business"

- Taneesha225

Between myself and my immediate family, we have bought 4 cars from Currie Motors. Every time its always a great experience. The ppl are friendly, not over bearing, just all around friendly. They will work with u. I will come back every time!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Slawinski, Nick Ristich , Paul Biernacki

Mar 27, 2017

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the review and for the loyalty that your family has to our dealership! We truly appreciate it! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

January 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy with a new car"

- Tonnilla Mills

I want to give thanks to Dwayn and Nohemi they help me to get my new 2017 Equinox i cant stop saying thanks i recomend my friends and family thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2017

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to post this review and the kind words about Dwayne and Nohemi. Congratulations on your New 2017 Equinox and welcome to the Currie Family!

December 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good people"

- Happy

I was at the dealer my family always buy cars from Dwayne I come in and I ask for him and he is so good with me he give me 2017 Cruze new I'm so happy thanks Dwayne and Nohemi for helping me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2016

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Thank you for you and your family's loyalty to Dwayne and our dealership. We truly appreciate your business! Congratulations on the new vehicle!

December 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worst experience ever"

- orzechmargaret331

First I want to say this dealership needs to take overall skills in customer service skills and professionalism I have been in the healthcare industry 19 years and would never call my customer or patient honey or baby and a new car breaking down after 2 hours after getting the car the same day, and had to take taxi at 1 am with my child car had to be towed called salesman next day was told will be refunded for taxi and as well as my down payment check that overdrafted because they cashed when they weren't supposed to so these people are something else after all this we ended up going somewhere else and got a brand new car with no hassle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Slawinski, Nick Ristich

Jan 09, 2017

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Margaret, We understand why you are upset about your experience. Unfortunately, the situation was out of our hands. You were unable to provide sufficient proof of income for the lender and were asked to return the vehicle. Up until that point you mentioned that everything was handled well. We are sorry that you got put in that position, but at the end of the day, your issue is with the bank and not Currie Motors. We wish you all the best in the future.

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (618 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$72,795

2015 Chevrolet Express

$49,475

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$74,860

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$53,910

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$49,730

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$55,185

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$45,355

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$72,505