Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Anna Martinez .
Anna Martinez
Anna  Martinez  at Currie Motors Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Anna Martinez

BDC Manager

Currie Motors Chevrolet

8401 W. Roosevelt Rd.
Forest Park, IL 60130

Contact Me

Hablo Espanol!

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

55 Reviews of Anna Martinez

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience at Currie chevy was working with Dwayne..."

- Courtney

Great experience at Currie chevy was working with Dwayne Miller and bought my 2021 Chevy Malibu you have to go see Dwayne Miller for your next car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwayne Miller

Dec 29, 2020

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Hi, thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Take care!

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience with Dwayne Miller from. The..."

- Isaoahmcdonald1941

Had a great experience with Dwayne Miller from. The internet dept to the sales i bought my first brand new car 2021 Trailblazer go see currie today

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwayne Miller

March 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people and great place to come great environment..."

- brandemassey

Great people and great place to come great environment your service is always great overall great I wouldn’t go any where but curry motors in forest park

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwayne Miller, Rebecca Davila

March 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Dwayne Miller and Paul B went in..."

- Calmoored.1972

Great experience with Dwayne Miller and Paul B went in and bought a 2020 Chevy Malibu. Love my experience I had at Currie Chevrolet please go see them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwayne Miller, Paul Biernacki

March 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dwayne Miller Is a great car salesmen I will do buy a car..."

- Crashundra2006

Dwayne Miller Is a great car salesmen I will do buy a car from him again.. I would recommend him to somebody else to buy a car from..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwayne Miller, Paul Biernacki

February 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went into Currie chevy and bought a brand new chevy..."

- Eboni

Went into Currie chevy and bought a brand new chevy Traverse. Great experience with Dwayne Miller and Paul B. go see them for your next car purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwayne Miller, Paul Biernacki

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Both my new 2020 chevy blazer from Dwayne Miller and Paul..."

- Veronicaking

Both my new 2020 chevy blazer from Dwayne Miller and Paul B. I talked to anna over the phone and set the appt up they were great people to work with please go and see them for ur next brand new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwayne Miller, Paul Biernacki

January 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience over at Currie I been working with..."

- Nikita

Had a great experience over at Currie I been working with both Dwayne Miller and Eddie p will never change visit them over at Currie Chevy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwayne Miller, Eddie Piekarski , Nikita

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went to Currie to buy a car and had a wonderful..."

- Jhonniehaynie

Went to Currie to buy a car and had a wonderful experience I worked with Dwayne Miller and Anna Martinez both were nice peop6to work with! Go see them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwayne Miller

Dec 09, 2019

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Thank you for sharing your recent experience! Please come see us again soon!

November 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a new chevy trax and had an awesome time at..."

- Pitman.barb44

I bought a new chevy trax and had an awesome time at Currie Chevy! You got to go see my friend Dwayne Miller at currie chevy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwayne Miller

Dec 03, 2019

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Congrats on your new Trax! We are so happy we could help you out!

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (409 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $19,557

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$19,557

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $19,913

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$19,913

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $19,913

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$19,913

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $17,993

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$17,993

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $21,547

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$21,547

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,060

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,060