Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Anna Martinez .
Anna Martinez
Anna  Martinez  at Currie Motors Chevrolet
5.0

Anna Martinez

BDC Manager

Currie Motors Chevrolet

8401 W. Roosevelt Rd.
Forest Park, IL 60130

Contact Me

Hablo Espanol!

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

45 Reviews of Anna Martinez

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales"

- Thomas

Went into Currie and bought a 2020 Chevy equinox. Great experience great people you have to see Dwayne Miller he is one of the best sales person

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwayne Miller

Oct 18, 2019

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Thomas, congrats on your new Equinox! We are so happy to hear you had such a great experience with us. Please come see us again soon!

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales "

- David

Had a great experience at Currie Chevy. Went in and worked with Anna Martinez and Dwayne Miller. Bought my brand new 2020 Chevy Malibu! Go see Dwayne and Anna for a car at great prices!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwayne Miller

Oct 09, 2019

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

David, congrats on your new Malibu! We are so happy to hear that we were able to really help you out during your buying experience. Please come see us again soon!

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went to currie's webstie and scheduled a test drive with..."

- Leo

Went to currie's webstie and scheduled a test drive with Anna Martinez when i got there i was greeted by Anna and i worked with Dwayne Miller. Had the best experience ever! From the time i got there til i left go see anna and dwayne

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwayne Miller

Oct 09, 2019

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Leo, thank you for your kind comments about our sales team! We are happy to hear you had such a great experience.

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car purchase"

- Mr. T

Had a good experience with Dwayne and Anna. Set appointment up to stop in and bought my new Chevy Malibu. Please go see Anna and Dwayne for ur new car purchase .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwayne Miller

Sep 25, 2019

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Hi there, congrats on your new Malibu! We appreciate the recommendation!

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car"

- SAMMIE

Had a great experience at currie chevy everyone was great from anna to dwayne will recommend everyone to go see dwayne miller And anna martinez

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwayne Miller

Sep 05, 2019

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Hi there, congrats on your new car! We appreciate the recommendation, and we look forward to being of service again!

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car "

- Latrice69

Had a great experience at Currie I work with the internet department Anna Martinez then got with my sales guy Dwayne Miller. Love them both and Currie. Chevy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwayne Miller

Sep 05, 2019

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Hi there, congrats on your new car! We love to hear that you had a great experience with our team, and we will be sure to pass along your kind comments to them!

August 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy family "

- Franciscov

I recommend my daughter to Dave Wagge and Anthony they didn’t had the car she wants and Anthony say no problem they located the car and bring that for her she is dancing happy with her car she buy the car for her Birthday and I will continue recommending friends and family thanks Anna,and Lighton for all your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2019

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

We are so happy we could really help you and your daughter out! Thank you so much for the recommendation, and please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales"

- James P

I Went on the website and worked with Anna about a Chevy Equinox we set up an appointment to see her and worked with Dwayne Miller I was in and out within 2 hrs had a great experience with both Anna and Dwayne you gotta go see them at Currie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwayne Miller

Jun 10, 2019

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

James P, thank you for your positive feedback! We will definitely share your comments with our team. Thank you for shopping at Currie!

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales "

- Randolph

Had a great experience with Dwayne Miller my purchase was quick and easy will recommend family and friends to come see Dwayne at Currie Chevrolet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwayne Miller, Terrell Williams

May 14, 2019

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Thanks, Randolph! We think Dwayne is great, too.

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer friendly store"

- Davis131313

Sergio and Carlos helped me with the purchase great salespeople nice store. I'm very happy about my purchase and the service I received. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2019

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Thank you, Davis! We're glad our team was so helpful!

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (512 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $89,000

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$89,000

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $46,626

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$46,626

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $41,099

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$41,099

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $43,277

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$43,277

New 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $64,699

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$64,699

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $44,046

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$44,046

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $42,674

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$42,674

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $43,367

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$43,367