Dwight Phillips
Dwight Phillips at Joyce Honda
Refer Me

Dwight Phillips

Service Advisor

Joyce Honda

3166 NJ-10
Denville, NJ 07834

Contact Me
4.9
98 Reviews
4.9

98 Reviews

Write a Review

98 Reviews of Dwight Phillips

June 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Main reason I go here is they are very quick. They don’t oversell anything and price is reasonable when compared with other dealers. You get appointment for same day or next day. They are also op More

by kumarpvk6
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

15 words can't even describe in 15 words. Very considerate. Understanding 3 more words. Done More

by PETERGSTOF
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The whole staff actually want to help you. A great customer experience that I plan to revisit for all of my future automotive needs More

by EVAN.KENDIS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good it take short time to be my Car ready good experience professional staff More

by Marisol
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My service representative, Dwight, was helpful, courteous and professional…employees like him keep me returning to Joyce when service on my Honda is needed. More

by MY82COLLECTOR
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My gas smell problem is fixed now. No more smell. The only problem it took 3 visits to solve the problem. The first 2 times I was assured that everything on the car was as it should be More

by SWAN647
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Lavelle

May 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

just wan to say thank you for the service they work on my car did a good job thanks again More

by ALVARADOR
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very competitive rates and quick service! ! I was impressed by the professionalism of the attendant. More

by Mujtaba153
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The entire staff is competent, quick and easy to deal with. Car finished on time as usual! Thanks Again, Robin and Joe More

by gt580jc
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealer no problems smmmmmoooooooth sailing. Great employees very helpful and in and out very fast More

by Darren S
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 98 results

Dealership Inventory (159 Vehicles)

new 2022 Honda Passport car, priced at $44,948
2022 Honda Passport
new
Radiant Red Metallic Ii exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $45,745
2023 Honda Odyssey
new
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2022 Honda Civic Sedan car, priced at $25,045
2022 Honda Civic Sedan
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2022 Honda CR-V car, priced at $35,040
2022 Honda CR-V
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2022 Honda CR-V car, priced at $34,645
2022 Honda CR-V
new
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2022 Honda CR-V car, priced at $37,845
2022 Honda CR-V
new
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Variable
AWD