Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dylan Krause.
Dylan Krause
Dylan Krause at Heritage Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Dylan Krause

Product Specialist

Heritage Ford

1600 Shelburne Rd.
South Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

64 Reviews of Dylan Krause

May 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dylan was on top of everything during the COVID-19..."

- Kingslandh24

Dylan was on top of everything during the COVID-19 pandemic to make sure I got my leased trade in done on time. Located car, delivered, document info from Abby signed deal to driving car home. FLAWLESSLY! Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abigail Heck

May 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was was very nice and so helpful! It’s always..."

- MaryJane Lefebvre

Everyone was was very nice and so helpful! It’s always nice to do business with them. I will use them again when we need assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hassett

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great car at an excellent price. The salesperson was..."

- DBBear

A great car at an excellent price. The salesperson was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. A very good buying experience. We were very pleased with the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Connors , Rich Bettinger

Jan 09, 2020

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for sharing your great experience and the five star review! Enjoy your new car. Robert Walker Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group P: 802-542-8094 E: customerservice@heritagevt.com

August 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Heritage Ford Sales/Service/Finance"

- slickvalve

We just bought our fourth vehicle from Heritage Ford and third from the same salesman. Each time we have gone to this dealer we have been treated with amazing hospitality and service and we look forward to many more purchases in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Tobin, Celeste Brasseur, Shawn Clifford

Aug 21, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

It's great to hear that you've had several positive experiences with Dylan and the rest of our team! Thank you for posting. We appreciate your business! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leasing my F-150"

- seanbeloin

I had the pleasure of working with the handsome and talented Dylan. He made the process easy, comfortable and hassle free. My brand new F-150 is fast, great on gas and an all around perfect pick up truck for my needs. I would recommend this dealership to anyone and everyone for a new, used or lease purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Connors, Mike LeClerc

Jul 23, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

Sean, Thank you for the recommendation! Great to learn that you liked working with Dylan. Enjoy your new truck! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ford to the rescue!"

- Christina

Dylan Krause was great to work with! I was in a real pickle and was hesitant going to Heritage Ford because I had a bad experience years ago but I felt my opinions were limited. I’m so glad I did. Dylan was professional, pleasant and really worked hard to try and help get me into a lease I could feel good about. Mike Leclerc in the Service Dept was equally professional and pleasant to work with prior to deciding to inquire about a lease. Salesman Dylan was especially accommodating and helpful but not pushy. This totally changed my perception about dealerships. Overall I was very pleased with the experience and definitely would recommend Heritage Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike LeClerc

Jul 23, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

Christina, That is excellent to hear! Glad you enjoyed working with Dylan and Mike. We appreciate your kind words. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dylan Krause is the man"

- Nate

Dylan Krause was our salesman. Us and him recognized immediately what truck we wanted, it took 2 trips to come up with a deal that suited us. Dylan was very helpful and not pushy. Abi the finance lady was very respectful as well, helped us get a great warranty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abigail Heck

Jul 16, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

Great to learn you received such excellent service from Dylan and Abby! We appreciate you taking the time to post. Enjoy your new truck! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people, amazing vehicle! "

- Jsumner

This was a great dealership to work with this weekend! We had the honor of working with some great people and they were able to get us into a vehicle that we loved for the price we couldn’t resist. We were car shopping for a while before making our last stop to Heritage Ford, and nobody could get us a better deal for a better vehicle than these guys could. They made the buying process easy and fun, and I am so glad that we made the decision to stop in there! Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a new or pre owned vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abigail Heck

Jul 11, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for your recommendation! It's wonderful that you enjoyed working with our team. We appreciate you posting. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Krishna"

- Lane-O

I am leasing an F150. All experiences were excellent. Only comment I would make is that my free yearly inspection took over 75 mins to complete and that was with an appointment. If it was not free I would not go there for an inspection again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Clifford

Jun 28, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for posting. It's great to learn that you've had such positive experiences with Heritage Ford. I apologize for the lengthy wait We're very interested in looking into this. If you wouldn't mind sharing your information, please contact me at customerservice@heritagevt.com. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dylan Krause is our go-to"

- jwb

Dylan made our vehicle purchase the most seemless, painless, and quickest experience we have ever had with a car dealership! Kudos to Dylan for getting it down our way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for your very nice review! It's wonderful that Dylan was so great to work with. We appreciate you taking the time to post. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (199 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Transit-150 car, priced at $35,105

2019 Ford Transit-150

$35,105

New 2019 Ford Transit-250 car, priced at $36,510

2019 Ford Transit-250

$36,510

2020 Ford Transit-250

$39,560

2020 Ford F-150

$45,540

New 2020 Ford GT car, priced at $64,820

2020 Ford GT

$64,820

2020 Ford Ranger

$28,275

New 2020 Ford Ranger car, priced at $34,330

2020 Ford Ranger

$34,330

2020 Ford Fusion

$27,245