Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dylan Krause.
Dylan Krause
Dylan Krause, Product Specialist, Heritage Ford
5.0

Dylan Krause

Product Specialist

Heritage Ford

1600 Shelburne Rd.
South Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

55 Reviews of Dylan Krause

May 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dylan Krause is our go-to"

- jwb

Dylan made our vehicle purchase the most seemless, painless, and quickest experience we have ever had with a car dealership! Kudos to Dylan for getting it down our way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for your very nice review! It's wonderful that Dylan was so great to work with. We appreciate you taking the time to post. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dylan is the best!"

- amneidlinger

We have bought several vehicles from Heritage Ford and Dylan, in particular -- we are lucky to have such a great salesperson -- we'd never go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for your continued business! Glad you enjoyed working with Dylan. We appreciate you posting! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and clean"

- mcgraths12

Quick turn around. Sales was good . I told them what I wanted and they ordered it for me. What I asked for was provided for will be provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Tobin

May 03, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

We appreciate you posting! Glad you had such a positive experience with our sales team. Thank you for choosing Heritage Ford. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My new Ford Edge Titanium "

- Colleen123

My experience of buying a new vehicle at Heritage Ford was nothing but exceptional, thanks to the wonderful salesman Dylan Krause! His knowledge and professionalism was excellent. He was genuinely a great person and made us feel very comfortable throughout the entire process. We love our Ford Edge Titanium and would gladly recommend Dylan and Heritage Ford to others! Thanks you for all your help and for the great deal for our new vehicle!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

Colleen, We appreciate your recommendation of Dylan and Heritage Ford! It's wonderful that you had such a positive experience working with Dylan. Enjoy your new Edge! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Certified Pre-Owned Happy Customer"

- Joshua.Riley02

I just recently purchased a certified pre-owned 2018 Ford Fusion from this dealer. My salesperson, Dylan Krause was nothing but fantastic. Fortunately for me, he was able to get this car delivered to the Burlington VT location for me without any delivery fee and was able to satisfy any requests I made without any negotiation. I am really happy with the dealership and the staff they have working there. I highly recommend their dealership and will continue working with them for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

Joshua, We appreciate the recommendation! It's fantastic that Dylan was so great to work with. Enjoy your new Fusion! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superb!"

- KT1234

I recently leased a Ford Escape from Dylan Krause at Heritage Ford in South Burlington, Vermont. My experience could not have been better! This is the second vehicle in the past year that my husband and I have leased with Dylan. I specifically wanted to deal with him last month as our experience with Dylan was so smooth the first time around. Thank you Dylan!! You deserve salesman of the year!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hassett

Feb 12, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

That's fantastic! Glad you enjoyed working with Dylan. Thank you for posting! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- austinr65

Nothing but love for my 2017 F-150! And the service crew has been awesome, getting everything done in a timely manner. I highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

We appreciate the recommendation! It's great to learn that you've received excellent service from both our sales and service teams. Thank you for posting. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- isaryan

Dylan Krause was our sales person and did an amazing job at making sure it was the perfect car fit for our family. We went with the 2018 Ford Explorer xlt and we couldn't be happier. Thank you Dylan and Heritage ford for a great overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast & Ford"

- Samp125

Great dealership. Good VT attitude. They have good coffee. Make sure to get some while you are there. If I wanted a raptor I would get it here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car"

- laylamae2218

I was in need of a new car as soon as possible. Dylan krause was able to help me out and get me into a 2018 Ford Escape . He worked with me to help get a safe and reliable car for my self and my daughter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (277 Vehicles)

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$29,695

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$26,685

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$26,590

2019 Ford F-250

$58,765

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$26,815

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$29,035

2019 Ford F-250

$61,015

2019 Ford Escape

$35,855