Search
Back
Start your review of Dylan Krause.
Dylan Krause
Dylan Krause, Product Specialist, Heritage Ford
5.0

Dylan Krause

Product Specialist

Heritage Ford

1600 Shelburne Rd.
South Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

52 Reviews of Dylan Krause

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new Ford Edge Titanium "

- Colleen123

My experience of buying a new vehicle at Heritage Ford was nothing but exceptional, thanks to the wonderful salesman Dylan Krause! His knowledge and professionalism was excellent. He was genuinely a great person and made us feel very comfortable throughout the entire process. We love our Ford Edge Titanium and would gladly recommend Dylan and Heritage Ford to others! Thanks you for all your help and for the great deal for our new vehicle!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

Colleen, We appreciate your recommendation of Dylan and Heritage Ford! It's wonderful that you had such a positive experience working with Dylan. Enjoy your new Edge! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Certified Pre-Owned Happy Customer"

- Joshua.Riley02

I just recently purchased a certified pre-owned 2018 Ford Fusion from this dealer. My salesperson, Dylan Krause was nothing but fantastic. Fortunately for me, he was able to get this car delivered to the Burlington VT location for me without any delivery fee and was able to satisfy any requests I made without any negotiation. I am really happy with the dealership and the staff they have working there. I highly recommend their dealership and will continue working with them for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

Joshua, We appreciate the recommendation! It's fantastic that Dylan was so great to work with. Enjoy your new Fusion! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superb!"

- KT1234

I recently leased a Ford Escape from Dylan Krause at Heritage Ford in South Burlington, Vermont. My experience could not have been better! This is the second vehicle in the past year that my husband and I have leased with Dylan. I specifically wanted to deal with him last month as our experience with Dylan was so smooth the first time around. Thank you Dylan!! You deserve salesman of the year!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hassett

Feb 12, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

That's fantastic! Glad you enjoyed working with Dylan. Thank you for posting! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- austinr65

Nothing but love for my 2017 F-150! And the service crew has been awesome, getting everything done in a timely manner. I highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

We appreciate the recommendation! It's great to learn that you've received excellent service from both our sales and service teams. Thank you for posting. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- isaryan

Dylan Krause was our sales person and did an amazing job at making sure it was the perfect car fit for our family. We went with the 2018 Ford Explorer xlt and we couldn't be happier. Thank you Dylan and Heritage ford for a great overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast & Ford"

- Samp125

Great dealership. Good VT attitude. They have good coffee. Make sure to get some while you are there. If I wanted a raptor I would get it here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- laylamae2218

I was in need of a new car as soon as possible. Dylan krause was able to help me out and get me into a 2018 Ford Escape . He worked with me to help get a safe and reliable car for my self and my daughter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Obtaining a new lease"

- SkiSail

I had a lease for a Ford Focus hatchback which was due to end in April 2019. I talked with Larry about obtaining a less expense lease early in the fall. He said to check back in Nov. about an early turn-in program. In October, both Larry and Celeste contacted me and Celeste made an appointment for me with Dylan. Dylan Krause met with me and worked out all the details of the lease, which car, price, etc. He worked to get my costs down into my range. Abigail did the financial paperwork, very efficiently. Dylan was a wonderful sales person to work with. He listened to my needs, helped me look at a few cars and decide on one. I would definitely recommend any of my friends to work with Dylan. He also arranged for me to get my own snow tires put on the next week. This was a lease, but there is no place in "Reason for Visit" to check that. The overall experience was very good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for posting! It's fantastic that Dylan, Larry and Celeste were all so helpful. We appreciate your business! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating

"It was a breeze!"

- John H

Heritage Ford knows how the customer experience should be. Ours was outstanding from beginning to end. Mike Hassett, the sales manager, was helpful not intrusive. So was Larry Lussier, his boss. Our salesperson Dillon Machavern was awesome. Such a polite young man and extremely savvy when explaining the highs tech features of our vehicle. Abby Heck in the Business Office was professional and did a great job reviewing all our options without a lot of high pressure. We highly recommend the entire H Team to anyone looking for a positive trip to a dealership. John and Kartla Henning South Burlington, VT

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2018

Heritage Ford responded

John & Kartla, Thank you for your recommendation! It's wonderful that you received such top notch service from Mike, Larry, Dillon, Abby and the rest of our sales team. Enjoy your new vehicle! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying used truck"

- FLYFISH

Bought used 2012 Tacoma was offered fair KBB trade in value. Worked with Dylan Krause, Abigail Heck and Celeste Brasseur, all 3 were very professional and meet my needs to make the buying experience fairly painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abigail Heck, Celeste Brasseur

Nov 28, 2018

Heritage Ford responded

It's fantastic that you received top notch service from our sales team. Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate your business.! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (264 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Flex

$51,165

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$27,585

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$29,695

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$26,685

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$26,590

2018 Ford F-150

$49,095

2018 Ford Expedition

$70,325

2019 Ford F-250

$58,765