Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Earnest Crawford.
Earnest Crawford
Earnest Crawford at McLarty Daniel Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

Earnest Crawford

Sales Professional

McLarty Daniel Nissan

2501 SE Moberly Ln
Bentonville, AR 72712

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Nissan Sales

Call
Email

15 Reviews of Earnest Crawford

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nissan team was very accommodating to finding the right..."

- Andie

Nissan team was very accommodating to finding the right fit. Appreciated the help and guidance along the way from both EJ and Doug - what a team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Harris, Douglas Steele

Feb 25, 2021

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

Thank you for leaving us a review! We appreciate it! We're so glad our team was able to get you in the right vehicle! If there is anything we can do for you in the future, please do not hesitate to reach out!

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"E.J was super awesome helping me find the perfect car to..."

- Hblack0906

E.J was super awesome helping me find the perfect car to fit my family even with it being super cold. We spent forever there but we took the time to find the perfect car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2021

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We appreciate it! Customer service is a top priority here at Mclarty Daniel Nissan, and it seems that E.J. demonstrated that perfectly. We look forward to seeing you again soon. In the meantime, stay safe and warm out there!

Feb 18, 2021

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We appreciate it! Customer service is a top priority here at Mclarty Daniel Nissan, and it seems that E.J. demonstrated that perfectly. We look forward to seeing you again soon. In the meantime, stay safe and warm out there!

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can not say enough about our salesman, E. J. Crawford...."

- Kate

I can not say enough about our salesman, E. J. Crawford. He was welcoming, honest, and provided excellent service while making us comfortable to make the decisions that worked best for us as the buyer, versus what was good for the dealership. This is not the typical car buying experience! Our overall experience with the dealership was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Howard

Feb 01, 2021

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

Thank you for leaving a great review!

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EJ went up and beyond in helping my daughter purchase her..."

- renee

EJ went up and beyond in helping my daughter purchase her first car. Very helpful even after the sale. Feel like we got a great price, and just a great overall experience. Highly recommend not only EJ but the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2021

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

We love amazing reviews! Thank you Renee!

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I checked your website and saw that what I wanted was in..."

- evelynh87

I checked your website and saw that what I wanted was in stock, so I called on the 27th and scheduled an appointment with E.J. For 10:30am on the 28th, Saturday. When I arrived E.J greeted me and my family, he is very friendly. The process went very quickly and smoothly. I appreciate his honesty and directness. EJ is an asset to this dealership, and I will gladly refer anyone to him for their car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Harris

Jan 18, 2021

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

Thank you for this shining review! We are so pleased to hear that everything was so smooth for you! We look forward to hopefully working more with you in the future.

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The only reason we bought from Mclarty Nissan is because..."

- rdorado529

The only reason we bought from Mclarty Nissan is because of E.J. Crawford. He always makes buying a car such a wonderful and easy experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Harris

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EJ, Kevin, and David were wonderful to work with! It was..."

- joanna.y.washington

EJ, Kevin, and David were wonderful to work with! It was a great experience! Very patient and willing to work with me! Highly recommend!! 5 stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Wilson , David (finance)

September 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The final paperwork was told to us to be 10-20 minutes,..."

- dcross1665

The final paperwork was told to us to be 10-20 minutes, it took over 45 minutes before we were called back to the office to sign the paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an awesome experience here this past Saturday! We..."

- Sarah

I had an awesome experience here this past Saturday! We were greated right away by a salesman . He was incredible! All the way down to working with the financial department. We left in the vehicle I wanted, at the price I wanted! Will definitely do business with them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This will make the second car I've bought from McLarty...."

- Marco

This will make the second car I've bought from McLarty. When I'm ready for my next new one, they will get my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Corzo, Charles Alderson

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (357 Vehicles)

used 2017 Nissan Altima car, priced at $11,500

2017 Nissan Altima

$11,500

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $26,888

2021 Nissan Rogue

$26,888

new 2020 Nissan Versa car, priced at $18,309

2020 Nissan Versa

$18,309

new 2020 Nissan Murano car, priced at $26,488

2020 Nissan Murano

$26,488

new 2020 Nissan Armada car, priced at $49,998

2020 Nissan Armada

$49,998

new 2020 Nissan Titan car, priced at $51,498

2020 Nissan Titan

$51,498