Earnest Evans
Earnest Evans at Sport Mazda North
Refer Me

Earnest Evans

VIP Customer Care / Mazda Expert

Sport Mazda North

400 N US Hwy 17-92
Longwood, FL 32750

Contact Me
5.0
21 Reviews
5.0

21 Reviews

Write a Review

21 Reviews of Earnest Evans

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Seven dealerships for various makes and then Sport Mazda North. Purchasing a vehicle right now is taxing mentally and very time consuming. Vehicles listed in inventory are a lie. (I never checked the intern More

by Chinookman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bud Daley, Aaron Paige , Beth Campbell

Sep 01, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sport Mazda North! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

There sales team is amazing. Purchase my first vehicle last year, there services are so good we came back this year and purchased our second vehicle. Outstanding dealership More

by Spencertyncea
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bud Daley

Aug 25, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sport Mazda North! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an initial poor sales experience. When it was brought to the attention of management, Shane and Earnest went above and beyond to turn the experience around. I had already decided to g More

by RBT
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 19, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

April 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service! Great price. I would use this dealership for a car in the future More

by Darrylhumes
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

December 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional salesmen who are and always welling to help there customers to find a vehicle of there chose. I was very please with will the wonderful and timely service that was provided to me when purc More

by FatKat
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Harris , Doug Rowland

September 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience at Sport Mazda North was great. I was greeted by Sales Rep Earnest as I entered the property. I had an appointment to see a car I had seen on their website. Earnest was courteous and as More

by btamandli
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2021

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

August 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the sixth vehicle I've purchased from this dealership going back to 2003. Customer service at its finest. Originally took my car in for service but got an amazing deal on the 2021 Mazda CX-5 C More

by bargar413
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Fant, Carlos Balula

Aug 17, 2021

Sport Mazda North responded

Hello, we are so happy to read such a great review about Sport Mazda North! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

July 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought my daughter's first car there a Mazda 3 there. It was a pleasant experience from beginning to end. There were no outlandish fees that they tried to tack on to the sale of the car for I asked for More

by Sohappy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chester Anderson

Jul 26, 2021

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sport Mazda North. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

July 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership. Aaron was extremely helpful, worked hard to help me get exactly where I needed to be numbers wise. He and Alex are both knowledgeable on not only the product but customer service as wel More

by Gbatt002
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Fant, Aaron Paige , Alex

Jul 20, 2021

Sport Mazda North responded

Gbatt002, we're happy you found Aaron to be so supportive during your experience here at Sport Mazda North. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

July 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just want to say that I had a great experience with Sports Mazda. I went in very skeptical of dealerships in general based on a couple of our past experiences and everyone I dealt with treated me great More

by Ranjan K N
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2021

Sport Mazda North responded

Hello Ranjan, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (262 Vehicles)

new 2022 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $30,120
2022 Mazda CX-5
new
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-50 car, priced at $34,735
2023 Mazda CX-50
new
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $45,930
2022 Mazda CX-9
new
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $34,035
2023 Mazda CX-5
new
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $27,990
2019 Mazda Mazda6
used
Soul Red Crystal exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $33,675
2023 Mazda CX-5
new
Deep Crystal Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive