Easton Huffhines
Easton Huffhines at Suntrup Kia South
Refer Me

Easton Huffhines

Client Advisor

Suntrup Kia South

6263 S. Lindbergh Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me
5.0
36 Reviews

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

5.0

36 Reviews

Write a Review

36 Reviews of Easton Huffhines

December 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had to drive 4 hours to get the car I wanted. Suntrup Kia worked with me over the phone, and made it a hassle-free process. They even let me put a down payment and guarantee the car (rare these d More

by jbo5112
\
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: BJ Bruner

November 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easton was fantastic and actually made car buying a pleasant experience. Fast, courteous service with friendly people. All in all I will strongly recommend Suntrup Kia and Easton. More

by GK
\
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarrod Rucks

November 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Most professional and amazing salesman. Sat in the car when we bought it and explained everything. More

by megdement
\
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly and efficient , helpful and easy to work with . I would highly recommend contacting Easton More

by Hammelfamily
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easton and BJ were great to work with! Made the whole process very easy and painless. More

by Mvfriedman
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: BJ Bruner

Nov 07, 2022

Suntrup Kia South responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

October 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easton was very friendly and knowledgeable about all things Kia. I appreciate his persistence on ensuring I found something I would love. He is the go-to person if in the market for a great car! More

by TSain
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: BJ Bruner, Robyn Jensen

Nov 07, 2022

Suntrup Kia South responded

Thank you for your feedback on your recent visit to Suntrup Kia. It's great to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience!

October 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Originally, Kia wasn’t on our radar but thankfully we stopped by the dealership and went for a test drive in one of your vehicles. Our salesman Easton was a pleasure to deal with! His calm demeanor, know More

by Dan and Jen’s Kia
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: BJ Bruner

Nov 07, 2022

Suntrup Kia South responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

October 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was very easy to do business. Quick in and out. Easton was fantastic and low pressure More

by wbracken
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarrod Rucks

Nov 07, 2022

Suntrup Kia South responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

October 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rafaela and Easton gave me a great deal and the Kia experince was simple. Thanks More

by Wpoelker
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafaela Amabile

Nov 07, 2022

Suntrup Kia South responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

October 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easton was an absolute awesome salesperson and great to work with. Could not recommend anyone better! More

by F016wpns
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: BJ Bruner

Nov 07, 2022

Suntrup Kia South responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

Nov 07, 2022

Suntrup Kia South responded

Thank you for your feedback on your recent visit to Suntrup Kia. It's great to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience!

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (214 Vehicles)

used 2022 Kia Stinger car, priced at $39,677
2022 Kia Stinger
used
HiChroma Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Sportage car, priced at $36,985
2023 Kia Sportage
new
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Kia Niro Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $31,297
2022 Kia Niro Plug-In Hybrid
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Telluride car, priced at $46,425
2023 Kia Telluride
new
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $29,295
2021 Honda CR-V
used
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Telluride car, priced at $46,130
2023 Kia Telluride
new
Glacial White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive