Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ed Dickan.
Ed Dickan
Ed Dickan at Stamford Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
not yet rated

Ed Dickan

Parts Manager

Stamford Ford Lincoln

212 Magee Ave
Stamford, CT 06902

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

44 yrs, 11 mos

7 Reviews of Ed Dickan

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went car shopping two weeks ago to look for a new..."

- Igor Gorbach

I went car shopping two weeks ago to look for a new vehicle. I was greeted by one of my favorite sale persons Michael Mykytey who was as always informative and very professional and I left the dealership with brand new ford 150.....Thank you my friend for your help and stay healthy!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2021

Stamford Ford Lincoln responded

We are so happy to hear about your amazing sales experience with Michael! Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We really appreciate your review and business. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you should need anything in the future. We hope you are enjoying your new Ford F-150! Be safe and stay well. Kind Regards, Alex Franchella Reputation Manager

April 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- Mike

Thanks Marco for your help on getting everything done so fast. I walked in and gave me the deal I was looking for. I will removed this dealership to everybody

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gus Gournaris, Marco Salazar, Dan Sexton, Bob Katz

Jun 28, 2017

Stamford Ford Lincoln responded

We are so happy to hear about your great sales experience with Marco! Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We really appreciate both your review and business. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you should need anything in the future. We hope you are enjoying your vehicle! Kind Regards, Alex Franchella Reputation Manager

April 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car issue "

- Beckie

Was treated kindly and quickly on phone and at dealership. No hassle just straight talk didn't question me on car treated fairly and honestly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregg Catandella

Jun 22, 2017

Stamford Ford Lincoln responded

We are so happy to hear about your great service experience! Thank you for the kind words about the dealership and taking the time to give us your feedback. We really appreciate both your review and business. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you should need anything in the future! Kind Regards, Alex Franchella Reputation Manager

January 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The employees are very nice and helpful "

- annie08

Ford has been helpful in meeting my maintainence needs for my F150 Working with my work schedule and helping me out . The employees are curtious and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Ferrara, John Pitassi

Feb 02, 2017

Stamford Ford Lincoln responded

We are happy to hear about your great service experience! Thank you for the kind words about the dealership and taking the time to give us your feedback. We really appreciate both your review and business. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you should need anything in the future! Kind Regards, Alex Franchella Marketing Manager

March 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car buying experiance"

- Joe's edge

I love my new ford edge, Clay Morsey asked a few questions and showed me a car that was just right for me. The car was perfect and the deal was great! The car was delivered on time and all technology was explained. Everyone in the dealership was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clay Morsey, Dan Sexton, Bob Katz

Mar 24, 2016

Stamford Ford Lincoln responded

Joe, We are so happy to hear about your amazing sales experience with Clay, Bob, Ed and Dan! Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We really appreciate both your review and business! Please don't hesitate to contact us if you should need anything in the future. We are happy to hear that you love your new Edge! Kind Regards, Chris Febbraio Business Development Manager

August 05, 2015

Dealership Rating

"herbie found his truck"

- BRIANA59

My name is herbie pacheco, in short i have been looking for a truck for a while with no success,I have gone to several dealerships unsuccessessfully and ready to give up on the idea all together until a friend of mine invited me to tag along with him to stamford ford lincoln, he introduced me to Lena Spagnuolo a sale consultant. because of her my experience was wonderful. she was very helpful to all my needs and helped with any question or douhts. I ultimately purchased a 2015 F-150 as a result of all her help. on the day of pickup EDDIE from parts,DAN showed me the functions and ANDRE handled the financial part . all of these individuals were extremely knowledgeable and helpful in making my purchase a very easy one. i also had the pleasure of meeting DOMINIC FRACHELLA, the dealer principal who was extremely nice. great experience thank you LENA will recommend to family and friends,rate dealership a 100 thank you again I'm completely satisfied yes i am.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lena Spagnuolo, Andres Cadena, Dominic Franchella, Dan Sexton

August 20, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I had a good experience at this dealership. Everyone from..."

- goliath8311

I had a good experience at this dealership. Everyone from sales persons to management made sure I was 100% satisfied with my Purchase. My sales person Lena Spagnuolo was great to deal with, she explained everything I needed to know from the paperwork to every function of my new vehicle, although we just met she made it seem like I knew her for years... Thanks Lena. I also like to thank Ed Dickan, Parts Manager who was very helpful to me. I purchase a 2014 Ford Explorer Sport and I love it. I would definitely recommend Stamford Ford Lincoln to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (209 Vehicles)

new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $53,235

2020 Lincoln Nautilus

$53,235

new 2020 Lincoln Continental car, priced at $72,380

2020 Lincoln Continental

$72,380

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $64,225

2020 Ford F-150

$64,225

new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $50,605

2020 Lincoln Nautilus

$50,605

new 2021 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $68,650

2021 Lincoln Aviator

$68,650

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $52,848

2020 Ford Explorer

$52,848