About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ed Finley.
Ed Finley
Ed  Finley, Sales Manager, Porsche Riverside
4.9

Ed Finley

Sales Manager

Porsche Riverside

8423 Indiana Ave
Riverside, CA 92504

Contact Me

51 Reviews of Ed Finley

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of 2018 MacanS"

- DrStefaniedolas

We are very happy with the sale service of our Macan.. The sale team...Sherman ,Eddy and Adam... made it enjoyable and painless. Sherman Sims is an outstanding person to work with. He is friendly, professional and very attentive to detail . Because of his outstanding effort , we drove a long distance in heavy traffic to purchase our Porsche from him. We highly recommended this Porsche dealership to anyone for buying or leasing the car of their dream. Their professionalism, friendliness and best of all...their willingness to go extra miles to make the sale possible. We are extremely happy with our purchase and will recommend our friends and family to come to Porsche Riverside and be assisted by Mr Sherman Sims . He will make your day brighter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Avalos, Sherman Sims

Sep 18, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Hi Stefanie, Thank you so much for your wonderful recommendation, and congratulations on your new Porsche! We appreciate your willingness to go the distance to work with Sherman and it is wonderful to know how confident you are in his service. We're so glad that he, Eddy, and Adam provided you with a buying experience that was as exceptional as you had anticipated, and we hope to be given the opportunity to offer you the same quality assistance in the future. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle. Feel free to check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Porsche Dealership Perios"

- Dr.B

I’ve been to many Porsche dealers only to be met with a pompous reception. Jorge (George) Perez met us with a smile as soon as we drove up to the dealership. We showed up 15 minutes before closing and from the minute we walked in he went above and beyond to take care of us. We explored numerous deals till we found the right car at the right price and didn’t feel rushed for even a second despite changing our minds several times on the car and the fact that we left at 12:30 am with our new car. In fact we stayed and traded our life stories. George cares about his clients on a personal level, took the time to develop a relationship with us and was very knowledgable about all the cars on the lot. He was very easy to work with and a pure pleasure. Edward the manager as well as Adam with financing stayed till the late hours of the night to help us and did it with a smile. I’ve been to many Porsche dealerships and never bought a car over the years because of the way I was treated. This team is different and I will definitely get my next Porsche at Riverside Porsche and will look forward to working with George and his team! Never been treated so well. Thank you guys for my first Porsche

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Avalos, Jorge Perez

Sep 04, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Hi Dr. B, Thank you so much for your amazing review, and congratulations on your first Porsche! It is such a delight to know that Jorge, Ed, and Adam provided you with such remarkably welcoming and thorough service throughout the entirety of your buying experience! We are so appreciative of the opportunity to work with you on this special purchase, and we are thrilled to hear of your contentment with your visit. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle! Please do not hesitate to reach out if there is any further assistance that we may offer you in the future. Feel free to check us out on Twitter and Facebook for savings and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Riverside Porsche excellence"

- pdt

Bob McDonald, Mark Marchant and Ed Finley were welcoming, authentic, thorough, prompt and professional throughout my four month contact with them in ordering my car. The experience will bring me back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob McDonald, Mark Marchant

Aug 31, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your very kind rating! It's so great to hear that the team provided you with such detailed and efficient service throughout your buying experience! We can't wait for the opportunity to work with you again in the future! Check us out on Twitter and Facebook for savings and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 911 GT3 test drive and purchase "

- JPUJALS

I was very happy with the service, cordial nature and professionalism that Riverside Porsche and David Barron showed me on Saturday August 18, 2018! Not only was I picked up at LAX (70 miles away in heavier traffic) and taken to the dealership but after the test drive and purchase process of this once in a lifetime fantastic vehicle (😆👍), David went the extra mile (literally and returned me back to the Airport (280 miles!!!). He was very pleasant and personable and could see him offered additional responsibility in the dealership or perhaps being offered a training program to become a Porsche mechanic! Thanks for everything! John S. Pujals, MD

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Hi Dr. Pujals, It is such a delight to hear that your recent buying experience with David was so positive! It is wonderful that he took such good care of you throughout the entirety of your visit, and it will always be our pleasure to go above and beyond to ease our guests' experiences. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle, and we thank you so much for your business. Check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates! Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"NO SALE NEEDED "

- NEXTPLAYCEO24

VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE REPS WHO ARE GONNA TELL YOU THE TRUTH AND NOT JUST FORCE YOU IN A VEHICLE GO SEE SHERMAN SIMS HE WILL GET YOU TOGETHER.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Avalos, Sherman Sims

Aug 07, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you so much for this great review! We're thrilled that you are so confident in Sherman and the team, as well as the the transparent and informative service that they have provided you with. We hope that you enjoy your new vehicle, and we hope to see you again when it is ready for service! Check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was great!"

- Clara

John was amazing! He answered all of my questions and took the time to show me how everything works on my new car. There was no pressure from anyone that we dealt with. They were honest and wanted us to be happy with the car. I would totally recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Beech

Aug 06, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Hi Clara, Your satisfaction is so important to us, so it's so great to hear that your overall experience was so smooth and hassle-free. We're so glad that John could be of assistance to you, and that he provided you with all of the answers and information that you needed! Please feel free to reach out if you ever have any further questions or concerns! Check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth, great quality service "

- Lance17

Taylor Ferguson at Porsche Riverside gave my wife and I spectacular service. We saw a CPO MACAN S on the website in the morning and requested the e-price. Taylor got us a number we were happy with compared to the list price and just the same night we sealed the deal. The people at Porsche riverside provide welcoming service and I would highly recommend getting your Porsche here. Look for Taylor Ferguson! He’s incredibly polite and helpful! Love our new Porsche!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Ferguson, Adam Avalos

Jul 30, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Hi Lance! It's amazing to hear that your experience with Taylor was so efficient, and that the team provided you with the excellent service that you deserve. We appreciate your recommendation, and we hope that you are enjoying your new Macan! We hope to hear from you again in the future! Check out our Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates! Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Porsche of Riverside "

- DamienDiez

I purchased a Porsche 718 Cayman, July of 2018. Tony Nguyen and Ed Finley provided excellent service. I highly recommend Porsche of Riverside and talk to Tony, tell them Damien sent you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Nguyen , Adam Avalos

Jul 09, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you for your recommendation, Damien! We are proud to have such loyal customers like you, and we are so glad that you are so confident in Tony and Ed! Congratulations on your new Porsche 718 Cayman! We hope to continue working with you for years to come. Check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates! Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful and no-pressure staff, also a pleasant facility"

- Jim M.

A pleasant experience for me buying my Cayenne. My salesman, Jorge Perez was quite knowledgeable about all the technical details and made sure I understood how everything worked before I left--it was refreshing to see a young person so passionate about what they do, and about Porsche! Ed Finley was also quite helpful and they gave me a fair and honest deal. I will certainly buy from them again! Jim M.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Avalos, Jorge Perez

Jun 26, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Hi Jim, We're so delighted to hear that Jorge was so helpful and informative to you during your recent buying experience. It's great that he ensured that you were entirely educated on your new vehicle and its features, and that Ed was able to work out a great deal for you! It's our pleasure to provide you with the assistance you deserve! Feel free to check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant- General Manager

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Certified Porsche Boxster"

- Dmoney

Great experience buying my First Porsche! From My initial email to the financing.. Sherman in sales was pleasure to work with - purchasing process was made easy, hasssle free and fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Avalos, Sherman Sims

Jun 25, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Congratulations on your first Porsche! It's so great that the entirety of your buying process was so smooth and hassle-free. We are thrilled that Sherman and the team were able to be a part of this special experience, and we are confident that you will enjoy your new vehicle! Please let us know if there is anything else that we may assist you with in the future! Check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates! Regards, Mark Marchant- General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (100 Vehicles)

2018 Porsche Panamera

$164,980

2018 Porsche Panamera

$167,830

2018 Porsche Panamera

$100,860

2018 Porsche Cayman

$100,180

2018 Porsche Panamera

$166,650

2018 Porsche Panamera

$97,380

2018 Porsche Panamera

$98,970

2018 Porsche Panamera

$95,980