About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ed Finley.
Ed Finley
Ed  Finley, Sales Manager, Porsche Riverside
4.9

Ed Finley

Sales Manager

Porsche Riverside

8423 Indiana Ave
Riverside, CA 92504

Contact Me

59 Reviews of Ed Finley

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall excellent experience "

- Dr.Kumar

This was the second vehicle that I purchased from Porsche Riverside. I had worked with John Beech in 2013 when acquired my first 911. when the opportunity arose to secure a GT3 from Porsche Riverside, I did not hesitate. John has been helpful and patient from day one as I went through the exercise of configuring my perfect 911. The communication was efficient and pleasant. All staff were professional and courteous. I would highly recommend Porsche Riverside if you are in the market for a 911 or any Porsche for that matter. - Dr. Kumar

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Beech

Jan 09, 2019

Porsche Riverside responded

Hi Dr. Kumar, We just wanted to take the time to thank you for your business and your very kind feedback. We are so glad that John provided you with the same thorough and efficient service as your previous buying experience, and we congratulate you on your new Porsche GT3. We appreciate your recommendation and hope that you continue to confide in our dealership for your automotive needs in the future. Be sure to follow us on Facebook for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you .... again"

- H0koriporsche

Walters Porsche is amazing! We added another new member to the family! This is #3 for us! Thank you to the amazing Mr. Beech for yet again another seamless brain-damage-less experience! Walters always treats us like family! Big shout outs to Michael Barcelona for giving us the heads up that this particular car was avail and to Ed (sales manager) for always looking out! See you boys in 6 moths when it’s time for another “upgrade”! Happy holidays!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Congratulations on your newest vehicle! We are so appreciative of your decision to work with us again, and we are thrilled that John provided you with another smooth and hassle-free experience! It is our pleasure to serve you, and we can't wait to work with you again when the time comes to take home your next vehicle. Be sure to follow us on Facebook for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A-Plus"

- malibudiesel

Working with Porsche Riverside was a pure pleasure, from start to finish. Phoned in with an interest in trading a Cayenne S for a Cayenne Diesel, Jorge Perez readily responded with personalized video tours of available options, which made it ultra-easy. His knowledge of the vehicles and the trade-in process was reassuring. I felt comfortable, confident, and well taken care of by Jorge, Ed Finley, and Adam Avalos. Loved the experience and love my new vehicle, like, a lot. Thank you, guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Avalos, Jorge Perez

Dec 04, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you so much for leaving this wonderful feedback! We are overjoyed that Ed, Jorge, and Adam were so thorough and informative, and that they ultimately ensured that you were both content and confident in your trade-in. It is our goal to provide our guests with exceptionally smooth visits and vehicles that they love, and we are pleased to hear of your satisfaction with your overall experience. Be sure to follow us on Facebook for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Consistently top notch"

- 718MM

I worked with Jose Perez and Ed Finley and had a great experience. I have bought multiple cars through this dealership even though I have several dealers closer. Reason is they are open and honest, delightful to deal with and don't play the usual car dealer games when it comes to negotiating a deal. My experience is they not only have the best deal, but also the best customer service. I also worked with Adam Avalos in finance who made the contracting process pleasant as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Avalos, Jorge Perez

Nov 28, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your very kind review! We are honored by your continued business, and we are so glad to hear that your recent experience working with Jose, Ed, and Adam did not disappoint. It is our pleasure to get our guests into great vehicles for the best deals, and we hope to continue to serve you and each of your automotive needs in the future! Be sure to follow us on Facebook for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Probably the best dealership on the West Coast"

- RuthiUK

I have been working with Walters since moving to Corona. On my 4th Porsche now and I can honestly say that everyone in that dealership treats you amazingly. It has nothing to do with how much you spend, its that you are a valued customer whether you buy a Macan in the $40,000's or a high end car for over $300,000. None of the sales team are pushy and you can shop in comfort. We all know how many options we can add to these custom cars as there a dozens of options available. I love making my cars to suit my needs and and ALL of the staff are very familiar with them and explain what they do and so patient as they go through all of them. Everyone in Walters Porsche are the most professional and quite honestly the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob McDonald

Nov 20, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this amazing review- on behalf of the entire Walter's team. It is an honor to have earned your wonderful remarks and to hear of your satisfaction, as it is our pleasure to ensure that our guests' experiences are not short of exceptional. We are proud to have earned your confidence, and we look forward to continue serving you in the future. Be sure to follow us on Facebook for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient "

- Jeff

John Beech and the team at Porsche Riverside were fantastic to work with. Efficient and painless process for buying my new Porsche. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Beech, Adam Avalos

Oct 26, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Hi Jeff, Thank you so much for your kind recommendation, and congratulations on your new Porsche! We are so appreciative of the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that John and the team ensured that your buying experience was so smooth and hassle-free. Please let us know if there is anything more we could do for you in the future, and be sure to follow us on Facebook for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly Recommend! Amazing Experience!"

- Carguy123

Like most consumers, I went to many dealerships to check out cars. The level respect I received from John and the rest of the team here was far above my experience at any of the dealerships in my local area. People drive from Orange County and San Diego to this dealership for a reason. If you have a chance, ask for John!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Beech, Adam Avalos

Oct 23, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you so much for sharing this incredible review and recommendation! Our customers' satisfaction is of the utmost importance to us, and we are honored by your willingness to go the extra distance to work with us. Please let us know if there is anything more we could assist you with in the future. We look forward to working with you again. Be sure to follow us on Facebook for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perches "

- Amiraunnie12

We received an excellent service and cooperation from the Sherman sims , and Ed Finley .we would highly recommend this dealer ship to any one to interested party.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Avalos, Sherman Sims

Oct 10, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your kind recommendation. We are so delighted to hear that Sherman, Ed, and Adam each took such good care of you throughout your recent buying experience. We appreciate the opportunity to do business with you, and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle. Be sure to check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of 2018 MacanS"

- DrStefaniedolas

We are very happy with the sale service of our Macan.. The sale team...Sherman ,Eddy and Adam... made it enjoyable and painless. Sherman Sims is an outstanding person to work with. He is friendly, professional and very attentive to detail . Because of his outstanding effort , we drove a long distance in heavy traffic to purchase our Porsche from him. We highly recommended this Porsche dealership to anyone for buying or leasing the car of their dream. Their professionalism, friendliness and best of all...their willingness to go extra miles to make the sale possible. We are extremely happy with our purchase and will recommend our friends and family to come to Porsche Riverside and be assisted by Mr Sherman Sims . He will make your day brighter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Avalos, Sherman Sims

Sep 18, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Hi Stefanie, Thank you so much for your wonderful recommendation, and congratulations on your new Porsche! We appreciate your willingness to go the distance to work with Sherman and it is wonderful to know how confident you are in his service. We're so glad that he, Eddy, and Adam provided you with a buying experience that was as exceptional as you had anticipated, and we hope to be given the opportunity to offer you the same quality assistance in the future. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle. Feel free to check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Porsche Dealership Perios"

- Dr.B

I’ve been to many Porsche dealers only to be met with a pompous reception. Jorge (George) Perez met us with a smile as soon as we drove up to the dealership. We showed up 15 minutes before closing and from the minute we walked in he went above and beyond to take care of us. We explored numerous deals till we found the right car at the right price and didn’t feel rushed for even a second despite changing our minds several times on the car and the fact that we left at 12:30 am with our new car. In fact we stayed and traded our life stories. George cares about his clients on a personal level, took the time to develop a relationship with us and was very knowledgable about all the cars on the lot. He was very easy to work with and a pure pleasure. Edward the manager as well as Adam with financing stayed till the late hours of the night to help us and did it with a smile. I’ve been to many Porsche dealerships and never bought a car over the years because of the way I was treated. This team is different and I will definitely get my next Porsche at Riverside Porsche and will look forward to working with George and his team! Never been treated so well. Thank you guys for my first Porsche

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Avalos, Jorge Perez

Sep 04, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Hi Dr. B, Thank you so much for your amazing review, and congratulations on your first Porsche! It is such a delight to know that Jorge, Ed, and Adam provided you with such remarkably welcoming and thorough service throughout the entirety of your buying experience! We are so appreciative of the opportunity to work with you on this special purchase, and we are thrilled to hear of your contentment with your visit. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle! Please do not hesitate to reach out if there is any further assistance that we may offer you in the future. Feel free to check us out on Twitter and Facebook for savings and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (133 Vehicles)

2018 Porsche Cayman

$100,180

2018 Porsche Panamera

$166,650

2018 Porsche Boxster

$94,490

2018 Porsche Cayman

$101,920

2018 Porsche Boxster

$95,660

2018 Porsche Panamera

$116,050

2019 Porsche 911

$112,500

2018 Porsche Macan

$51,270