Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Randall Key
Randall Key at All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo
Refer Me

Randall Key

Parts Advisor

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo

4310 Sherwood Way
San Angelo, TX 76904

Contact Me
5.0
7 Reviews
5.0

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Randall Key

November 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership always goes above and beyond to cater to..."

- FastFred Verified Customer

This dealership always goes above and beyond to cater to my needs. They are always kind and helpful!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Buddy Jones - General Manager

November 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service advisors, part advisors are always trying to make..."

- charles.almeida.1 Verified Customer

Service advisors, part advisors are always trying to make your visit a great experience to the best of their abilities.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Buddy Jones - General Manager

November 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service dept, Lexi does an outstanding job of taking care..."

- charles.almeida.1 Verified Customer

Service dept, Lexi does an outstanding job of taking care of the customer and doing everything to make it a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

Charles, thank you for reviewing your service experience! We aim to provide time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests and we are proud that this was received during your time spent with us. Buddy Jones - General Manager

October 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ronnie and Oscar went out of their ways to ensure we had..."

- charles.almeida.1 Verified Customer

Ronnie and Oscar went out of their ways to ensure we had a great and honest deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Rodriguez, Lexi Carter, John Coronado, Matt Dunnivant, Alex Castaneda, Eddie Gomez , Ronnie Almeida...5 stars also for getting things started

Nov 05, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

Wow, your kind words took our breath away! We are so glad your recent visit was such a success, and we hope you won’t hesitate to reach out again in the future. Buddy Jones - General Manager

October 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department goes above and beyond to help out..."

- charles.almeida.1 Verified Customer

The service department goes above and beyond to help out their costumers. I will be back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Best, Buddy Jones - General Manager

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great friendly people, very nice sells person and..."

- NONE3 Verified Customer

great friendly people, very nice sells person and financial person great car my granddaughter loves it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Buddy Jones - General Manager

August 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eddie s terrific as are Alexi and Alex. they know me when..."

- BHALBERT1 Verified Customer

Eddie s terrific as are Alexi and Alex. they know me when I drive up n call me by my name🥴 They answer my question/concerns/issues. Thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Buddy Jones - General Manager

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (386 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $48,035
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $56,257
2021 Dodge Durango
new
Octane Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $49,810
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $43,885
2021 Ram 1500
new
Hydro Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $45,390
2021 Ram 1500
new
Maximum Steel Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $70,565
2021 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive