Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Robert Floyd
Robert Floyd at All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo
Refer Me

Robert Floyd

Parts Manager

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo

4310 Sherwood Way
San Angelo, TX 76904

Contact Me
5.0
18 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

18 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of Robert Floyd

November 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robert Floyd and those who take care of me are..."

- ccurran1229 Verified Customer

Robert Floyd and those who take care of me are incredible. I feel like a valued customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Castaneda

November 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service advisors, part advisors are always trying to make..."

- charles.almeida.1 Verified Customer

Service advisors, part advisors are always trying to make your visit a great experience to the best of their abilities.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Buddy Jones - General Manager

November 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service dept, Lexi does an outstanding job of taking care..."

- charles.almeida.1 Verified Customer

Service dept, Lexi does an outstanding job of taking care of the customer and doing everything to make it a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

Charles, thank you for reviewing your service experience! We aim to provide time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests and we are proud that this was received during your time spent with us. Buddy Jones - General Manager

October 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Since 2008 have purchased 8 vehicles from this Dealerhip...."

- Gary Kuhn, U.S. Army Colonel, Retired Verified Customer

Since 2008 have purchased 8 vehicles from this Dealerhip. Great Sales dept. Outstanding Service dept. Great supervisor & Manaher Andrew McCabe !!! 👍 🤩 🤠 🇺🇸

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2021

Gary Kuhn, U.S. Army Colonel, Retired responded

Greetings Buddy ! 🤠 🇺🇸 🥳 Now that you run 4 Dealerships in west Texas it's been hard to see you but that's all good Sir. Andrew McCabe has came a long way in your company. Safe Teavels !!! 👍 🤩 🇺🇸 🤠 🥳

Oct 26, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Buddy Jones - General Manager

Oct 22, 2021

Gary Kuhn, U.S. Army Colonel, Retired responded

"Thank's Andrew & your Salesman the other day on my new trade-in Ram. Love It. 🤠😍🥳

October 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department goes above and beyond to help out..."

- charles.almeida.1 Verified Customer

The service department goes above and beyond to help out their costumers. I will be back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Best, Buddy Jones - General Manager

September 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top knotch service from the front of the house, to the..."

- jlo Verified Customer

Top knotch service from the front of the house, to the back of the house.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Rodriguez, Ronnie Almeida, Eddie Gomez , Andrew McCabe

Sep 30, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Buddy Jones - General Manager

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great friendly people, very nice sells person and..."

- NONE3 Verified Customer

great friendly people, very nice sells person and financial person great car my granddaughter loves it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Buddy Jones - General Manager

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My buying experience was so much fun and everyone from..."

- Jrainey74

My buying experience was so much fun and everyone from the sales manager, to the finance manager, to my salesperson did an exceptional job! The whole buying process seemed much more streamlined and faster than ever before.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Rodriguez, Alex Castaneda , Andrew McCabe, Brian Doran

May 12, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Buddy Jones - General Manager

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Took along time for the paper work but the sales..."

- Georagland26

Took along time for the paper work but the sales department was very professional the whole time and offered plenty to drink very happy with my truck

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2020

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

We really appreciate your feedback! We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. Sincerely, Buddy Jones - General Manager

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for the excellent treatment you gave me and for..."

- Vicente

Thank you for the excellent treatment you gave me and for finding what I was looking for. I would recommend it to all people for their great work and way of helping people.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Rodriguez

Feb 04, 2020

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

Vicente, thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Best regards, Buddy Jones - General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (386 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $62,290
2022 Ram 1500
new
Patriot Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $46,797
2021 Dodge Durango
new
White Knuckle exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $71,265
2021 Ram 1500
new
Patriot Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $36,988
2018 Ram 1500
used
Delmonico Red Pearl exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $48,035
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $56,257
2021 Dodge Durango
new
Octane Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive