Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Eddie Iniguez.
Eddie Iniguez
Eddie Iniguez at St. Charles Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
not yet rated

Eddie Iniguez

Service Advisor

St. Charles Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1611 East Main Street
St. Charles, IL 60174

Contact Me

4 Reviews of Eddie Iniguez

May 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would definitely recommend St Charles Chrysler Dodge..."

- JW

I would definitely recommend St Charles Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. Sales, Service and Finance were terrific. Anything I needed or had a question, they were there for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 27, 2020

St. Charles Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your recommendation! We are happy to know that our team members have provided you with such great care. If there is anything else we can do to be of assistance, let us know! We are here and ready to help.

May 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First experience with this dealership. We had a very nice..."

- Johnalarocca

First experience with this dealership. We had a very nice experience and I am very happy with my new Grand Cherokee. I will highly recommend this dealership to anyone interested in purchasing or leasing a new vehicle. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Zegar

May 20, 2020

St. Charles Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Congratulations on your Grand Cherokee! We truly appreciate your recommendation for us. Thank you so much for your feedback and we hope you have a wonderful day!

May 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience. I would definitely recommend..."

- JW

I had a great experience. I would definitely recommend the St Charles Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram dealership for service and sales. Everyone was very nice and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2020

St. Charles Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the great review! We are happy to know that you enjoyed our services and accommodations. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to working with you again!

December 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"On the up and up. GM Sam and CSR Manager Alexis will take..."

- Whull

On the up and up. GM Sam and CSR Manager Alexis will take excellent care of you. They have both gone out of their way to hear my situation and make sure I’m well taken care of. As a whole, the dealership has some service issues to work through but they are well on their way and have been making improvements over the last few year. I have a stay at home wife and three kids so reliable, local service is a big deal for us. We want a lasting relationship with a dealership that we can trust to understand our situation and also has the resources to accommodate. CDJ StC certainly has what it takes to overcome the turnover rate of the auto industry and challenges that come with that. Again, ask for Alexis or Sam if you run into any issues. They will make sure you are properly taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 23, 2019

St. Charles Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi, We appreciate your honest feedback. We're always working on improving so we can provide the best possible service to our customers. We're glad to hear that Alexis and Sam were able to help. We hope that we can earn your business in the future!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (317 Vehicles)

used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $26,708
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $26,990
2019 Jeep Compass
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $31,988
2019 Dodge Challenger
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $33,880
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $33,060
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $21,439
2020 Jeep Compass
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD