Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Eddie Singh
Eddie Singh at Honda of Tenafly
Refer Me

Eddie Singh

Product Specialist

Honda of Tenafly

28 County Road
Tenafly, NJ 07670

Contact Me
4.9
73 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Hindi Hindi

View more languages
4.9

73 Reviews

Write a Review

73 Reviews of Eddie Singh

November 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have used this dealership since moving to New Jersey in..."

- BEANKE Verified Customer

I have used this dealership since moving to New Jersey in 1997. I have always been happy with both the sales department and the service department. Always very friendly and honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2021

Honda of Tenafly responded

Thanks for your kind comments. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out to us at Honda of Tenafly!

November 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve leased four cars from this dealership. Excellent..."

- JESSCPA Verified Customer

I’ve leased four cars from this dealership. Excellent experience each time. I’ll go back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2021

Honda of Tenafly responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review, Jess! It was a pleasure to work with you, and we look forward to working with you again at Honda od Tenafly.

November 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the 3rd vehicle that we purchased from Honda of..."

- ROHIT_DURVE

This was the 3rd vehicle that we purchased from Honda of Tenafly. The whole process was smooth and easy. Eddie Singh was our salesperson and he was amazing to work with. He answered all of our questions and made us feel at comfort with making such a big purchase. I would definitely recommend friends and family to this dealership and ask them to work with Eddie.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2021

Honda of Tenafly responded

We're pleased to learn that our staff went above and beyond your expectations during your recent visit! We hope you continue to choose Honda of Tenafly for all your automotive needs! Take care!

November 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pretty decent dealership from deals to service everything..."

- Donjuantc26

Pretty decent dealership from deals to service everything was on point. Eddie Singh was a great salesman

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2021

Honda of Tenafly responded

Don, thank you for the great review! We are happy to know that you had a positive experience with Eddie, and if there is anything else we can do for you, please let us know.

October 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Honda of Tenafly. I received excellent..."

- Twin Boys

Thank you Honda of Tenafly. I received excellent customer service. Thank you again Eddie Singh for helping me get the truck I was looking for. The great thing about this dealership was that everyone greeted you and made you feel welcomed and it was not an all day process. I was able to enjoy the rest of my day in my new truck. Honda of Tenafly is number one.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Pincay , Jose Martinez

Oct 30, 2021

Honda of Tenafly responded

Hi- It sounds like you had a quality experience from start to finish, which makes us very happy! Thank you for taking the time to write a positive review. We're glad to hear Michelle, Eddie, and Jose went above and beyond to assist you with the highest level of customer service throughout the process. Congratulations on your new truck! We truly appreciate your feedback and glowing recommendation. We are looking forward to working with you again at Honda of Tenafly.

Oct 29, 2021

Twin Boys responded

Thank you Honda of Tenafly. I received excellent customer service. The great thing about this dealership was that everyone greeted you and made you feel welcomed and it was not an all day process. I was able to enjoy the rest of my day in my new truck. Honda of Tenafly is number one.

October 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eddie Singh was a terrific salesman. He took the time to..."

- Leoandkitty

Eddie Singh was a terrific salesman. He took the time to show us every car we asked about and patiently answered all our questions and we really appreciated the time spent with us explaining all of the néw technology after the sale was made. The whole Honda of Tenafly team were helpful and reassuring at every step of the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronnie Manuel

Oct 14, 2021

Honda of Tenafly responded

Leo, thank you for taking the time to write a positive review! We are glad to hear Eddie and Ronni were able to help you find a great ride and were able to make your overall experience at our dealership teriffic. If you ever need help with your new ride, feel free to give us a call at Honda of Tenafly.

October 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience thanks to Eddie. He explained..."

- Cindy

I had a great experience thanks to Eddie. He explained and guided me through the entire process. He contacted me after purchase to make sure everything was good. The entire team was amazing- greeted everyone and made us all (the customers) feel welcomed! I will definitely send my friends and family to Honda of Tenafly and Eddie will be who they will ask for!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2021

Honda of Tenafly responded

Cindy, thank you for taking the time to write a positive review! We are glad to hear Eddie was able to help you find a great ride and was able to make your overall experience at our dealership great and amazing. If you ever need help with your new ride, feel free to give us a call at Honda of Tenafly.

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just bought my 5th CRV from D&C Honda of Tenafly. Our..."

- 4156taylor

Just bought my 5th CRV from D&C Honda of Tenafly. Our salesman Eddie Singh was great, no pressure, he was able to find the model and color we wanted. Eddie also was able to get all the paperwork done and send us home in our new car the same day. Highly recommend Eddie Singh and D&C Honda of Tenafly!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2021

Honda of Tenafly responded

Taylor, thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at our dealership. We're glad to hear you consistently leave our dealership pleased with the high level of customer service and attentiveness you received with Eddie. We hope you continue to love your new 5th CRV, and we look forward to working with you both in the future.

June 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you honda tenafly. You made it easy for us to get..."

- Ben

Thank you honda tenafly. You made it easy for us to get the 1st car for our daughter. We are very happy to have met Sir Ronnie and Sir Eddie who are friendly and very accommodating. They made us feel comfortable in this transaction. We highly recommend honda tenafly.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronnie Manuel

Jun 14, 2021

Honda of Tenafly responded

Hi there, Thank you for your positive review. We are thrilled you had a professional and welcoming experience with our team here at Honda of Tenafly. We appreciate your recommendation. We hope your daughter enjoys her new car and we are looking forward to assisting you again for any of your future automotive needs.

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was our first purchase from Tenafly Honda. We had a..."

- Swanfiles

This was our first purchase from Tenafly Honda. We had a car in mind and were able to close the deal quickly. Eddie did a fine job guiding us through our purchase and provided a pleasant overall experience.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lidia Vilela

1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results

Dealership Inventory (144 Vehicles)

used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $22,795
2017 Ford Escape
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,695
2020 Jeep Cherokee
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,479
2019 Honda Accord
used
Champagne Frost Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2012 Cadillac SRX car, priced at $12,395
2012 Cadillac SRX
used
Mocha Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $23,995
2018 Honda Accord
used
Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2013 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $12,995
2013 MINI Hardtop
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive