Eddie Singh
Eddie Singh at Honda of Tenafly
Refer Me

Eddie Singh

Product Specialist

Honda of Tenafly

28 County Road
Tenafly, NJ 07670

Contact Me
4.9
124 Reviews

I strive for the best customer experience and treat you like a family and friend. So come see me for a great experience. Let go have some fun ! Winner of Council Of Sales Leadership of 2020 - 2021

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Hindi Hindi

View more languages
4.9

124 Reviews

Write a Review

124 Reviews of Eddie Singh

October 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I Love my new car , Eddie was a great help and very patient on helping us out , All those hours was worth the wait , we got to take the car home the same day ! Jose was also a great help and the manage More

by genesisramos0908
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Jimenez, Marquis Thomas

Nov 02, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

Hi, we are so glad you are loving your new car. Thank you for allowing us to serve you here. Our team is proud to provide you great help and a very kind interaction with our staff. Welcome to the Honda of Tenafly family.

October 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eddie was really helpful I would recommend him to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. Thanks again for the awesome service sir Eddie More

by Romueldagsaan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

Hello. Welcome to the Honda of Tenafly family. We enjoy providing our customers with service that is helpful and awesome. We appreciate your positive review. Let us know if we can assist you in the future.

September 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were professional and organized. The car wasn’t detailed which kind made us wait at the end. Eddie Singh kept us close being professional and polite. More

by u161772
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

Hello! We are glad to see that you had a great experience with our Service Team here at Honda of Tenafly. We are so very grateful to you for providing us with feedback about the wait time for your vehicle's detailing. Thank you for being a valued customer and welcome to the Honda of Tenafly family.

September 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Clean, relaxed, nice people, need to make sure all songs have no curses some ppl bring children, very spacious More

by arthurwoodard
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

Hello. Welcome to the Honda of Tenafly family. We appreciate your five-star review and feedback and are delighted to read that we provide a clean and relaxed environment. Thank you!

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eddie was very nice and supportive. We’ve had quite a long test drive, Eddie explained everything to us. We made a deal right away. Highly recommend Eddie as a very experienced professi More

by Michael
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

Hello Michael. Congratulations on your purchase, and welcome to the Honda of Tenafly family. It is good news to know that our Sales Team explained to you everything by being professional ensuring a smooth experience. Thank you for your recommendation!

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a nice experience- everyone is courteous and professional. People seem to love their jobs. It’s nice to come to a dealership such as this one. More

by nalliely
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

We are pleased to learn you had a such a nice experience with our cordial and professional team. Honda of Tenafly is thankful for your perfect review of our dealership and we hope you come to see us again in the future.

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eddie was a pleasure to deal with during the car buying process. It was great to get a deal done during a difficult time. More

by jmarsich
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Varela

Aug 25, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

Hey there! Thank you for the stellar review! It is always satisfying to know that our clients receive excellent service and experience a smooth car buying process. We truly appreciate your business here at Honda of Tenafly and will be happy to assist you with any needs in the future!

August 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service! Eddie S was quick and efficient. The entire experience was painless and professional. More

by Sc0987
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

Thank you for the kind review! We are happy to see that you enjoyed nice service while working with the Honda of Tenafly team. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again next time.

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Traveled 2 hours to Honda of tenafly and it was not a disappointment! Shoutout to Eddie More

by patrickwade0808
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

Thank you for taking the ride to see us here at Honda of Tenafly. We are glad our team could exceed your expectations.

Aug 23, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

Thank you for taking the ride to see us here at Honda of Tenafly. We are glad our team could exceed your expectations.

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service Eddie was very pleasant and professional which made the experience very positive and painless. More

by Darcelle53
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronnie Manuel

Aug 14, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We are happy to have earned your recommendation. Come visit us again if there is anything else we can help with.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (91 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $20,995
2019 Honda Civic
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $28,995
2019 Cadillac XT4
used
Stellar Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $23,995
2019 Honda HR-V
used
White exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $25,478
2020 Toyota RAV4
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $27,560
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $22,397
2019 Mazda Mazda3
used
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive