Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Edgar Guajardo-Ramirez.
Edgar Guajardo-Ramirez
Edgar Guajardo-Ramirez at Gateway Automotive
Refer Me
5.0

Edgar Guajardo-Ramirez

Hyundai Quick Lane Advisor

Gateway Automotive

501 38th St S
Fargo, ND 58103

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

7 Reviews of Edgar Guajardo-Ramirez

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service and was very attentive to details...."

- Heriberto

Great customer service and was very attentive to details. Willing to work with the customer’s budget. Made the process as smooth and easy as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you so much for the awesome review! We strive to make sure our customers drive off our lot with a big smile! We are glad to hear the entire experience was smooth as possible! We hope you enjoy your new Hyundai for many years to come!

April 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I highly recommend these guys from top to bottom"

- mbaghzali

My experience was a pleasure, Connor was very patient, friendly and he made sure I got to pick the car that fit my needs and financing were very helpful too! Go Connor!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for taking your time to leave us your review! I am glad to hear you were able to find the car best suited for you! We greatly appreciate you and your business and hope to work with you again in the future!

February 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Its was the best experience in my life and I'm glad I..."

- rigotovar820

Its was the best experience in my life and I'm glad I came to Gateway thank you Edgar amigo and I'm 100% Satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for the review!

February 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brad, Nick, Luke and Edgar with Gateway did a fantastic..."

- DakotaAdventurer

Brad, Nick, Luke and Edgar with Gateway did a fantastic job making this process fast and painless! Vehicle was super clean and ready to roll! In and out in under and hour to accommodate our schedule! Thanks Gateway

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Tweten, Nick Lindstrom, Lucas Jonason

Feb 17, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

This is wonderful to hear, I hope the new NV is treating you great and takes you on many adventures. Have a wonderful day and we hope to see you again soon!

February 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience at Gateway Hyundai purchasing my..."

- ttheletter

Had a great experience at Gateway Hyundai purchasing my Tucson! From the moment I walked in the door everyone was kind and very helpful in making sure I found the right vehicle for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Lindstrom, Jeff Meyer

Feb 07, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

This is fantastic to hear, thank you for your business and I hope we get to work with you again soon!

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service"

- pamk

Edgar was great to work with and very accommodating to my hectic schedule. He knew I had limited time and had the vehicles I wanted to test drive ready to go when I showed up. It wasn’t the usual “car salesman” experience I’ve had other places. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2019

Gateway Automotive responded

I am very happy to hear that you were able to get in and we worked around your schedule to find you the perfect vehicle. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again!

December 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and Easy Purchase!!!"

- jfrancis610

We came to Gateway with a unique situation and we were greeted with flexibility and above and beyond accommodations while purchasing our new vehicle! We are not from the Fargo/Moorhead area, but we will absolutely be buying all of our future vehicles from Gateway. The service we received was incredible!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Lindstrom, Brad Sather, Lucas Jonason

Dec 18, 2019

Gateway Automotive responded

This is fantastic to hear, thank you for choosing Gateway. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (912 Vehicles)

used 2011 Ford F-150 car, priced at $14,650

2011 Ford F-150

$14,650

used 2014 Honda Pilot car, priced at $14,520

2014 Honda Pilot

$14,520

used 2000 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $8,650

2000 Chevrolet Camaro

$8,650

used 2016 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $34,057

2016 Toyota Highlander

$34,057

used 2016 Buick Enclave car, priced at $20,921

2016 Buick Enclave

$20,921

used 2016 Ford Fusion car, priced at $10,609

2016 Ford Fusion

$10,609