About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Edmond Lecaros.
Edmond Lecaros
Edmond Lecaros, Sales Professional, Huntington Beach Mazda
5.0

Edmond Lecaros

Sales Professional

Huntington Beach Mazda

16800 Beach Blvd
Huntington Beach, CA 92647

Contact Me

Live in Newport Beach. Spanish background from Chile. Love cars, motorcycles, surfing, snowboarding, skiing, tennis and most sports. Been working in hospitality, customer service and sales, for over 35 years and still doing it. Cars sales, Real Estate and Hotel/Resorts. Love to meet people and socialize.

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

18 Reviews of Edmond Lecaros

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic in every aspect possible"

- Mkknott100

All in all, Huntington Beach Mazda was the best location, best customer service, best deal, best environmental status dealership I had seen in search for a new car. I got my very first car, a mazda mx-5 miata, for the lowest price in the country. It came with a warranty already applied as well. As far as the customer service goes, I was blown away. We came to look at the car about a week before the purchase and no pressure was placed on us. We were helped by Big Joe and Ed when test driving the miata (nice, friendly, helpful, professional). Louis Chavarry helped us with some paperwork to finalize the purchase and was absolutely amazing. I'm not sure how long the purchase process took but Louis has a way of making paperwork seem like a treat with his positive attitude and his witty intellect. Finally, we were helped by Greg Underwood who showed us the ins and outside of my new car. He super laid back yet had a positive attitude and showed me about 20 features I wouldn't have even noticed if it weren't for Greg.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Rosales, Greg Underwood , Louise Chavarry

Jan 14, 2019

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

Mkknott100, We're very pleased to have been selected by you, thank you! It's terrific hearing how pleased you are, thank you for your generous review, too! It was an honor to serve you. Welcome to the family!

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Kilasm1017

The sales folks at HB Mazda are very friendly and easy to work with. I happily drove away with a 2018 CX-5. They worked with me to make my payments work for me. Honestly, this was one of the best experiences I had buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Rosales, Greg Underwood

Jan 07, 2019

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

Kilasm1017, Cute picture!! Welcome to the family! We're pleased to hear you are happy. It was an honor serving you, thank you for the opportunity!

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great and friendly customer experience"

- RayHB

The entire experience was simple, with no surprises or unexpected fees. Ed was always very friendly and never put any pressure on me. Joe was also very honest and clear with the numbers. Greg spent a really good time with me explaining every details about the car. He helped me set my phone up and made sure I knew how to use every function of this car properly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Rosales, Greg Underwood , The financing specialist ( cannot remember his name)

Dec 28, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

RayHB, This is great news! Thank you for sharing your experience. Congratulations on the purchase and welcome to the family! Happy New Year!

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Notch Dealership! Amazing!"

- Fayefayehb

This dealership is top notch! Ed, my sales guide, went above and beyond to make sure I purchased the car I was most comfortable with. Joe Rosales, in sales, tried his absolute hardest to make sure he worked with me and my financing hiccups. Louis C., the finance manager, ended the paper signing process without a hitch. And Greg showed me every gadget in my car and exactly how to use it. They truly work as a team and it was superb! Thank u all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Rosales, Greg Underwood, Jerry Hicks , Louis C.

Dec 24, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

Fayefayehb, You are so welcome! It was a pleasure helping you. Merry Christmas!

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank You Huntington Beach Mazda !"

- rd1962

We were looking for a new car and comparing the Mazda CX-5, Honda CRV, and Toyota RAV-4. Having never owned a Mazda before, an online search and the number of positive reviews lead us to Huntington Beach Mazda. We were greeted by our salesman Edmund, and after looking over one of the 2018 CX-5 Grand Touring models, decided to go for a test drive. During the test drive it didn't take long to realize that the Mazda CX-5 is so much better than the competitors in this class! Before the test drive was over I had already made up my mind that I was taking this car home! After the test drive we sat down to discuss the purchase price. There was absolutely no pressure to buy, just professional, helpful service by Edmund. We discussed price and quickly agreed on a number that in my opinion was more than fair. A short time later we received our 'gift wrapped' CX-5 Grand Touring and Edmund spent several more minutes with us to show us some of the many other features of the car. We left Huntington Beach Mazda with smiles on our faces and definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a positive car buying experience! Thank you Edmund and Huntington Beach Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

rd1962, We are so pleased to read this, thank you! It was a pleasure serving you and we wish the happiest of holidays!

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Stress free purchase"

- UrbanReader

Purchased a pre owned vehicle. The process was a mostly smooth one, all the individuals I dealt with were very friendly, helpful and pleasant. I would definitely come back again for future car shopping.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Underwood, Jerry Hicks

Dec 13, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

UrbanReader, Thank you for the kind review. We're so pleased it was a positive experience for you. Wishing you happy holidays!

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service, Efficient and Friendly Team"

- Anazarry

My husband I were looking in the market for a used "new" car. Ed (Edmound Lecaros), Jake and Greg were so accommodating, friendly and efficient with helping us walk out happy and with a beautiful Mazda 6! I have been to other dealerships and it always felt like a cold sale. BUT the team at Huntington Beach Mazda were so friendly and helpful, that deciding to do business with them was easy. I really appreciated how Ed helped us get the best deal for the car I wanted. After we made the deal, Jake from finance offered us a great deal for extended warranty. The best part was how Ed and Greg both separately walked me through all the features of my new car. At other dealerships they hand you the keys, take a picture and say goodbye. I really appreciated how Greg helped me connect my iPhone/ wifi, and explained all the tech features to customize in my new car. It's the little things that count and showcase excellence in providing service and this team did it!! Thanks guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Underwood , Jake King

Dec 04, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

Anazarry, We appreciate your kind words and are so glad to hear you are pleased, thank you! Happiest of Holidays to you!

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A wonderful buying experience for our family "

- 123

From start to finish the staff at HB Mazda created a buying experience we will remember. From the many details of the automobile to the different financing options, we had a better than usual experience. Thank you George, Ed and Jerry for caring enough for the boys to teach them good practices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Rocha, Greg Underwood, Jerry Hicks , Louie

Nov 27, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

123, It's great to hear that you enjoyed your experience, thank you! We appreciate having been selected to serve you. We wish the entire family a joyful holiday season!

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- Jules

Ed was so helpful and so nice! He really helped I'm so thanksful he was our salesman! Thank u Ed!!!! I love my new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

Jules, It's terrific to hear you love your new car, congratulations! Thank you for selecting us and for the review, both are sincerely appreciated!

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good shopping"

- Owls6642

Good price, nice quality car, Ed was great. But I wanted sales man to make sure if it is incl dealer warranty or not at first because it affects a lot on Pricing. Car itself is nice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

Owls6642, We thank you for your review! It's gratifying to hear you are happy with your purchase.

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (92 Vehicles)

2019 Mazda MX-5

$34,825

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$26,120

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$26,035

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$32,595

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$30,095

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$25,290

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$32,595

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,235