About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Edmond Lecaros.
Edmond Lecaros
Edmond Lecaros, Sales Professional, Huntington Beach Mazda
5.0

Edmond Lecaros

Sales Professional

Huntington Beach Mazda

16800 Beach Blvd
Huntington Beach, CA 92647

Contact Me

Live in Newport Beach. Spanish background from Chile. Love cars, motorcycles, surfing, snowboarding, skiing, tennis and most sports. Been working in hospitality, customer service and sales, for over 35 years and still doing it. Cars sales, Real Estate and Hotel/Resorts. Love to meet people and socialize.

Dealership Experience

4 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

8 Reviews of Edmond Lecaros

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and honest"

- Tancx9

Rep Edmund Lecaros provides excellent service. He is honest on the initial quote he offered. The dealership is friendly and good location (even though its small.)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake (the financial guy)

Nov 15, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

Tancx9, Congratulations and welcome to our family! It was pleasure assisting you.

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing people!"

- Jhamtheroadster

The mamagers may not know much about non-mazda cars but they definitely know about Mazda’s. The service and people there are great and are very helpful for your car purchase. Definitely recommend going here and trying their popcorn in the mCafé.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Balisalisa

Nov 13, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

Jhamtheroadster, We're so glad to hear you enjoyed the visit! Thank you and don't forget to join us for our free lunches every Saturday!!

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Estee

Great, exciting process. Left with a Cx5! Thanks ed! Went in a couple of times to test drive and look at the car while car shopping. Everyone was very friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

Estee, Congratulations on your new CX-5! We are thrilled to hear you are happy, thank you!

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- tartarbinksesq

My Father and I wandered into Huntington Beach Mazda and initially spoke to Ed L. He was very knowledgeable about all the vehicles and not pushy in the least bit. I recently got into a bad car accident where my previous car was totaled. Ed was knowledgeable not only about the cars, but also the safety features. My dad and I came back the following weekend to make the purchase with Ed. He was a pleasure to work with throughout the entire car buying process and afterward. Ed and Huntington Beach Mazda come highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Rosales

Oct 29, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

tartarbinksesq, We're so pleased it was a positive experience for you, thank you for the recommendation!

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mazda CX-5 "

- Bweaver1

Edmond and Big Joe helped us out. Finding a car is a long process as is... and I was very clear I didn’t want to “play the game” to get the best rate. They seemed to be honest and I walked out with a car I enjoy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Balisalisa

Oct 29, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

Bweaver1, It's great to hear how pleased you are, thank you! We hope you'll have many happy miles on your purchase and we appreciate your business.

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Gungho129

After visiting 3 other competitive dealers and getting terrible customer service, we were relieved and happily surprised to receive excellent service from Edmond at Huntington Beach Mazda. From the minute we got there, a great price was negotiated, we were informed all about the car, and were able to test drive it with no problems. We left very happy. We would gladly buy our next car from this dealer and especially from Edmond. They made everything so easy. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

Gungho129, It's terrific to hear this, thank you! We appreciate your selecting us and we value your friendship. Welcome to the family!

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Customer Service Review"

- Itzel3

The customer service is great the staff is so helpful. Endmond Lecaros definitely made the whole process of searching for the perfect car extremely easy, I recommend his service to anyone who is interested in buying or leasing a Mazda vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

Itzel3, We love hearing your visit was positive and easy, thank you! It was a joy for us to assist you.

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEST BUYING EXPERIENCE"

- aboatman

I did my due diligence when it came to looking for my next new car, and even though I found some incredible deals out there from competitors, nothing compared to the service I got here. Eric, Ed and Jake were great to work with and really made things as easy as possible. I'm very happy with the CX-5 GT I walked away with, I got both the color and specs I requested. They absolutely earned my future business and my recommendation to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Magana

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (124 Vehicles)

2019 Mazda MX-5

$34,625

2019 Mazda MX-5

$35,105

2019 Mazda MX-5

$34,780

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$25,640

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$25,920

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,585

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$25,940

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$23,235