About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Eduardo Mora.
Eduardo Mora
Eduardo Mora, Internet Sales Manager, Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos
4.2

Eduardo Mora

Internet Sales Manager

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos

18500 Studebaker Road
Cerritos, CA 90703

Contact Me
Call
Email

51 Reviews of Eduardo Mora

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- Angelicaj08

My experience at Norm Reeves Cerritos was awesome because I'm all about Customer service, affordable prices, and team work and its just what i got!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks for the great review!

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"He is easy, honest and fast deal, not complicated,"

- Honda2018

If you want to deal, call him, guaranty you you will be satisfied, no games, ni hidden charge, honest and easy deal, yes or no. And your car will be ready once you are arrive at dealership. He is awesome, this is 8 cars i got from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks for the awesome review, we look forward to seeing you for car #9!

June 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Low-Stress car buying experience!"

- Hulamum2000

If you want a low-stress purchasing car experience and a salesman who's going to fight for you, Ed is the person you want! Have been going to him since 2012 and purchased our 3rd vehicle from Norm Reeves!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2017

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thank you for being such a long-time customer! We appreciate you choosing Norm Reeves! Enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you back at the dealership in the future.

May 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"4th Honda from Cerritos Superstore"

- Monina_Found_A_Deal

KIM KELLY assisted us with our 4 Honda! great service! We have gotten all our leases from Kim for the past 11 years, this time around Eduardo was partnering up with her and took us to the lot and showed us the car while Kim was getting Trained on new vehicles. I personally have referred family & friends to Kim because I know she will offer them the best deals. Thanks Kim!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Kelly Lujan

May 09, 2017

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks for sharing! Glad you had a 5-star visit with Kim, Eduardo, and the Honda Cerritos crew. Congratulations - appreciate you shopping with us time and time again. Here's to many fun, smooth miles to come - see you down the road! Appreciate it - Terry Benn | Customer Relations Manager | 562-345-9100 | tbenn@normreeves.com

March 17, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Ed was Great he made the entire experience quick "

- TyReyCeo

Went to see Ed after work and expected to have a long drawn out process but he was attentive and quick. Go and see Ed and the Crew at Norm Reeves. You will be glad you did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2017

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks for sharing the 5-star visit with Ed and the team. On behalf of everyone at Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos - congrats! You can always count on us. Take care - Terry Benn | Customer Relations Manager | 562-345-9100 | tbenn@normreeves.com

February 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Horrible customer service"

- newcarowner

I went to Norm Reeves Honda in Cerritos on Saturday, February 18th. Heng came out to help me, and I told him EXACTLY what I was looking for - 2017 Civic Hatchback EX L in either polished metal or grey pearl, he then proceeded to try to sell me a blue ex-l and a grey sport. When I had questions for him, he failed to answer, showing his incompetence in the car he was trying to sell me. He even took a phone call in the middle of our conversation! When I asked if I could test drive the blue ex-l while someone looked up the inventory for the desired color, he passed me off to another sales men. I never got the opportunity to test drive the car. The next salesman, Eduardo Mora, was even worse. I told Eduardo that I was a serious buyer looking to purchase that day. I also told him the price I was looking get, which would have matched what another dealership offered to me (in writing). He proceeded to tell me that the price I was looking to get would be impossible and tried to make me feel like I made the price up, I showed him the offer another dealer made and he told me it was false and said I should just go there to buy the car. He said the most his dealership could give is $500 off the sticker price, and because Norm Reeves is the largest dealership that they didn't need to sell me a car at a negotiated price (I think he was suggesting my business met nothing to him, since so many other people purchased from them). So by THE SALESMAN LOGIC, EVERYONE SHOULD BUY THEIR NEW HONDA AT ANY OTHER DEALERSHIP BECAUSE YOU WILL GET A BETTER OFFER. He then proceeded to walked away from me, leaving me in the middle of the dealership. Well, I ended up buying a Civic Hatchback EX L that same day, except it was from the DCH Gardena Honda dealership - for the price I wanted and with RESPECT AND DIGNITY. I was a serious buyer who previously owned a Golf TDI that was a buyback, so I needed a car before the end of the weekend, Norm Reeves Honda failed and lost a sale do to their poor service. They should feel horrible as I was willing to negotiate on the price. I really wanted to buy from Cerritos because I live in the area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Heng Tech

December 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a great experience leasing a vehicle I already knew"

- fallita3557

It was a very good experience dealing with someone very friendly, professional and with excellent knowledge of the product. Also the financial transaction run very smoothly and in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 30, 2016

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

This is what we aim for! Appreciate you choosing Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos. On behalf of Eduardo and the entire team - congratulations on your new ride. Here's to many smooth, fun miles to come. Take care - Terry Benn | Customer Relations Manager | 562-345-9100 | tbenn@normreeves.com

October 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Csaba Balint for Excellent Service"

- TomHarborCity

Just purchased a new Honda Accord Hybrid and received excellent service throughout the entire process. I was able to get a super deal through their internet department (Thank you Ed Mora). Then when I arrived to work out the final details of the deal Csaba Balint took over and provided excellent service with no high pressure to sell me "add ons". Also in the financing department I received efficient and professional service with no high pressure to buy "add ons". Thank you Csaba Balint for your extra effort to get the deal done and present all the advanced functions installed on this car. If you want as pleasant, low pressure car buying experience, as for Csaba.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Csaba Balint

Oct 12, 2016

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

This is fantastic to hear! Thanks for sharing the 5-star feedback. Glad you had a smooth experience shopping for your new Accord with Csaba. On behalf of everyone at Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos - congrats! Here's to many fun miles ahead. See you again down the road. Take care! Terry Benn | Customer Relations Manager | 562-345-9100 | tbenn@normreeves.com

May 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommended! Car choice and staff perfect match"

- Mark_Okula

The staff was very informative and friendly. They answered any questions that I had and really looked out for my best interests in my first car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adil Khan, Michelle Villanueva

May 09, 2016

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to share your wonderful experience with us. We are delighted to hear you were treated with friendly and informative service on your first car buying experience. Enjoy your new car! Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or needs. Also, make sure to visit us on Facebook to take advantage of our exclusive specials. Best, Vince Marquez | General Manager | 562-405-3755 | vmarquez@normreeves.com

January 01, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Eduardo Mora is a 10! "

- CA~NVgal

I've worked in a dealership for many years, so I'm pretty familiar with the industry. I also know the type of customer service Norms has because I bought my first Honda there A long long time ago. A few years ago, we moved to Nevada, so when my son & I were looking for a car, we knew there is no other place I'd rather choose than Norms for the purchase of his first car, but we were unsure if it was possible living in a different state. I thought it would be difficult to work over the Internet and phone with a salesman. I can't begin to explain how wrong I was and what wonderful customer service Eduardo Mora provided. He was very diligent. He always got back to me & never kept me waiting. The last thing we wanted was a pushy, overbearing salesman. I'm so glad Eduardo was the one to response to my email. He was very friendly, easy going, funny and approachable. He found us a car, a beautiful car I may add, within an hour. He gave me all the information I needed along with a price we were happy with. That day, I drove to Ca to purchase the vehicle. Eduardo made it very easy and the whole purchase was smooth. He even took the time out to explain all the gadgets of the car. I'm definitely going back within a year to purchase another vehicle from Eduardo. I've literally worked with hundreds of salesman and I'm proud to say, we purchase a vehicle from a genuine and great salesman ~ He is a definite beyond a 10!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2016

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thank you for writing about your visit with us! I am happy to hear that Eduardo was able to provide you with the outstanding customer service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. We would love to work with you again; feel free to call us with any questions or concerns. Be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook -- we offer exclusive specials for our followers and likers. Vince Marquez | General Manager | 562-405-3755 | vmarquez@normreeves.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (1408 Vehicles)

2017 Honda Ridgeline

$36,583

2017 Honda Ridgeline

$38,770

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$34,110

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$35,240

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$35,240

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$36,010

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$36,010