Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Eduardo Mora.
Eduardo Mora
Eduardo Mora at Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos
not yet rated

Eduardo Mora

Internet Sales Manager

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos

18500 Studebaker Road
Cerritos, CA 90703

Contact Me
Call
Email

53 Reviews of Eduardo Mora

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Grasias por su excelente servicio tamos contentos de..."

- Yanci

Grasias por su excelente servicio tamos contentos de extrenar el nuevo crv sienpre acudimos a eduardo por su excelente servicio muy amable y la panciencia que tiene sienpre tan contento tamos agradesidos.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

We truly appreciate the 5 star- rating and positive feedback, Yanci!

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Honda Staff"

- BheC

Christy Is the best Honda Reeves’ personnel we’ve worked to date after Danny Atienza. She made my son’s car buying experience smooth and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Linda Ly, Christy Nuval

Jun 26, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks for taking the time to share this fantastic feedback, Bhec! We're so happy to hear your sons car buying experience was smooth and easy!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience"

- Angelicaj08

My experience at Norm Reeves Cerritos was awesome because I'm all about Customer service, affordable prices, and team work and its just what i got!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks for the great review!

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He is easy, honest and fast deal, not complicated,"

- Honda2018

If you want to deal, call him, guaranty you you will be satisfied, no games, ni hidden charge, honest and easy deal, yes or no. And your car will be ready once you are arrive at dealership. He is awesome, this is 8 cars i got from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks for the awesome review, we look forward to seeing you for car #9!

June 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Low-Stress car buying experience!"

- Hulamum2000

If you want a low-stress purchasing car experience and a salesman who's going to fight for you, Ed is the person you want! Have been going to him since 2012 and purchased our 3rd vehicle from Norm Reeves!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2017

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thank you for being such a long-time customer! We appreciate you choosing Norm Reeves! Enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you back at the dealership in the future.

May 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"4th Honda from Cerritos Superstore"

- Monina_Found_A_Deal

KIM KELLY assisted us with our 4 Honda! great service! We have gotten all our leases from Kim for the past 11 years, this time around Eduardo was partnering up with her and took us to the lot and showed us the car while Kim was getting Trained on new vehicles. I personally have referred family & friends to Kim because I know she will offer them the best deals. Thanks Kim!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Kelly Lujan

May 09, 2017

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks for sharing! Glad you had a 5-star visit with Kim, Eduardo, and the Honda Cerritos crew. Congratulations - appreciate you shopping with us time and time again. Here's to many fun, smooth miles to come - see you down the road! Appreciate it - Terry Benn | Customer Relations Manager | 562-345-9100 | tbenn@normreeves.com

March 17, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Ed was Great he made the entire experience quick "

- TyReyCeo

Went to see Ed after work and expected to have a long drawn out process but he was attentive and quick. Go and see Ed and the Crew at Norm Reeves. You will be glad you did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2017

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks for sharing the 5-star visit with Ed and the team. On behalf of everyone at Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos - congrats! You can always count on us. Take care - Terry Benn | Customer Relations Manager | 562-345-9100 | tbenn@normreeves.com

February 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Horrible customer service"

- newcarowner

I went to Norm Reeves Honda in Cerritos on Saturday, February 18th. Heng came out to help me, and I told him EXACTLY what I was looking for - 2017 Civic Hatchback EX L in either polished metal or grey pearl, he then proceeded to try to sell me a blue ex-l and a grey sport. When I had questions for him, he failed to answer, showing his incompetence in the car he was trying to sell me. He even took a phone call in the middle of our conversation! When I asked if I could test drive the blue ex-l while someone looked up the inventory for the desired color, he passed me off to another sales men. I never got the opportunity to test drive the car. The next salesman, Eduardo Mora, was even worse. I told Eduardo that I was a serious buyer looking to purchase that day. I also told him the price I was looking get, which would have matched what another dealership offered to me (in writing). He proceeded to tell me that the price I was looking to get would be impossible and tried to make me feel like I made the price up, I showed him the offer another dealer made and he told me it was false and said I should just go there to buy the car. He said the most his dealership could give is $500 off the sticker price, and because Norm Reeves is the largest dealership that they didn't need to sell me a car at a negotiated price (I think he was suggesting my business met nothing to him, since so many other people purchased from them). So by THE SALESMAN LOGIC, EVERYONE SHOULD BUY THEIR NEW HONDA AT ANY OTHER DEALERSHIP BECAUSE YOU WILL GET A BETTER OFFER. He then proceeded to walked away from me, leaving me in the middle of the dealership. Well, I ended up buying a Civic Hatchback EX L that same day, except it was from the DCH Gardena Honda dealership - for the price I wanted and with RESPECT AND DIGNITY. I was a serious buyer who previously owned a Golf TDI that was a buyback, so I needed a car before the end of the weekend, Norm Reeves Honda failed and lost a sale do to their poor service. They should feel horrible as I was willing to negotiate on the price. I really wanted to buy from Cerritos because I live in the area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Heng Tech

December 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience leasing a vehicle I already knew"

- fallita3557

It was a very good experience dealing with someone very friendly, professional and with excellent knowledge of the product. Also the financial transaction run very smoothly and in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 30, 2016

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

This is what we aim for! Appreciate you choosing Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos. On behalf of Eduardo and the entire team - congratulations on your new ride. Here's to many smooth, fun miles to come. Take care - Terry Benn | Customer Relations Manager | 562-345-9100 | tbenn@normreeves.com

October 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Csaba Balint for Excellent Service"

- TomHarborCity

Just purchased a new Honda Accord Hybrid and received excellent service throughout the entire process. I was able to get a super deal through their internet department (Thank you Ed Mora). Then when I arrived to work out the final details of the deal Csaba Balint took over and provided excellent service with no high pressure to sell me "add ons". Also in the financing department I received efficient and professional service with no high pressure to buy "add ons". Thank you Csaba Balint for your extra effort to get the deal done and present all the advanced functions installed on this car. If you want as pleasant, low pressure car buying experience, as for Csaba.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Csaba Balint

Oct 12, 2016

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

This is fantastic to hear! Thanks for sharing the 5-star feedback. Glad you had a smooth experience shopping for your new Accord with Csaba. On behalf of everyone at Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos - congrats! Here's to many fun miles ahead. See you again down the road. Take care! Terry Benn | Customer Relations Manager | 562-345-9100 | tbenn@normreeves.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (1606 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$37,765

2018 Honda Civic

$24,620

2018 Honda Pilot

$40,655

2019 Honda Civic

$22,845

2019 Honda Civic

$21,145

2019 Honda Civic

$21,545

2019 Honda Civic

$29,645

2019 Honda Civic

$29,645