Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Edward Bean.
Edward Bean
Edward Bean at ODaniel Porsche Audi
5.0

Edward Bean

Sales

ODaniel Porsche Audi

5715 Illinois Rd
Fort Wayne, IN 46804

Hello, my name is Ed Bean. I was born in Salem, Massachusetts but have called Fort Wayne home for 25+ years. I attended Homestead High School and then Ball State University. I came to work for O’Daniel in August of 2020 because, as a customer myself, I have always viewed them as a prestigious establishment. Now, I get to combine my passion for German cars with my career. I have a son, Freddy, and I am a part of Fort Wayne Cars & Coffee, Fort Wayne German Car Club, and SCCA Autocross. I enjoy going on adventures with my son, motorsports, playing guitar, and spending time with family and friends. I pride myself in honesty, integrity, and hard work. I put others before myself and deliver a unique and exceptional experience to my customers.

28 Reviews of Edward Bean

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was our pleasure to support our friend, Anna Lehman..."

- banoelle

It was our pleasure to support our friend, Anna Lehman during her purchase of an Audi A4 recently at your dealership. I found Edward Bean to be an exceptional salesperson. He was very knowledgeable and helpful. He was also very patient with our friend as she was processing the decision between two vehicles. Will definitely recommend Edward and your dealership to others ! Thank you ! Bill & Jane Noelle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ed was fantastic! ....prompt, professional and eager to..."

- coachleon

Ed was fantastic! ....prompt, professional and eager to please. Ed has just the right mixture of assertiveness and energy without being pushy in any way. I really appreciated his transparency and efficiency. ...great follow-up as well. Ed made this purchase a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ed helped me find/fill my needs! I was so blessed that..."

- mlehman4142

Ed helped me find/fill my needs! I was so blessed that he took the time to find what I wanted, not selling more than I needed! I have a new friend, Ed! Will highly recommend Ed and Audi @ Ft. Wayne, IN!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent to work with. He was very detailed in..."

- saratuttle

Excellent to work with. He was very detailed in explaining the car to us. Such a great experience. Highly recommend Ed and the staff at Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2021

ODaniel Porsche Audi responded

Thank you so much for your business. We are fortunate to have customers like you and will do everything we can to continue to live up to your expectations!

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great transaction. Fast response during the sales..."

- randypinindy

Great transaction. Fast response during the sales process and smooth delivery of vehicle with no surprises. Very happy with employees and dealership! Happy to make the drive from Indy to do business with ODaniel in Ft Wayne. Overall 10/10!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2021

ODaniel Porsche Audi responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear that our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This my third new Audi. I had a great relationship with..."

- tomnill85

This my third new Audi. I had a great relationship with my prior salesman and Ed was new to me. Ed was extremely knowledgeable about their products and very patient. He searched diligently for what I wanted, but when we couldn't find it he never demonstrated any hint of annoyance. I ordered my vehicle, he kept me updated of the car's progress and his professionalism paid off months later. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Warner, Melissa Fiandt

Mar 16, 2021

ODaniel Porsche Audi responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Ed here at ODaniel.

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ed was great. Very knowledgeable and not super pushy. It..."

- enyeartchad

Ed was great. Very knowledgeable and not super pushy. It took a long time to get everything done and I was there for 7 hours but Ed stayed with me to make sure I was good. Melissa in the business office did a narrative job as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Fiandt

Mar 16, 2021

ODaniel Porsche Audi responded

From the entire staff at O’Daniel, we can't thank you enough for your time and for your feedback about our dealership. We try to make our customer's automotive experience the very best. We are extremely glad we were able to provide that for you!

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased new 2021 Porsche Cayenne Turbo. Exceptional..."

- Sicily

Purchased new 2021 Porsche Cayenne Turbo. Exceptional experience. Full transparency and honesty. Sales consultant Ed Bean was equally great! Highly recommend Porsche of Fort Wayne, IN.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa/ Finance Mgr.

Mar 16, 2021

ODaniel Porsche Audi responded

Thank you for choosing ODaniel Porsche Audi. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

Mar 16, 2021

ODaniel Porsche Audi responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience overall. I’m an out of state buyer..."

- swachief

Very good experience overall. I’m an out of state buyer that wanted to fly in to take delivery of a vehicle that we wanted. Dealership and management were very courteous and accommodating the entire time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anwar Anwar, Melissa Fiandt

Mar 01, 2021

ODaniel Porsche Audi responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ed was very knowledgeable and really understood what we..."

- julieam89

Ed was very knowledgeable and really understood what we wanted. He let us test drive multiple vehicles to see which one was right for us and helped us find the perfect SUV. He showed us all the features that we needed to know especially helpful being new to the Audi brand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Fiandt

Mar 01, 2021

ODaniel Porsche Audi responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Ed. We're glad to hear he delivered such a great experience! We appreciate your business and recommendation.

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (272 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $38,585

2021 Chrysler Pacifica

$38,585

new 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $39,860

2021 Dodge Durango

$39,860

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $42,030

2021 Jeep Wrangler

$42,030

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $59,920

2021 Jeep Wrangler

$59,920

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $45,515

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$45,515

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $53,200

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$53,200