Joseph Johnson
Joseph Johnson at Younger Nissan of Frederick
Refer Me

Joseph Johnson

Sales Manager

Younger Nissan of Frederick

7418 Grove Road
Frederick, MD 21704

Contact Me
5.0
243 Reviews

Joseph Taylor Johnson “Joey” a frederick county native and a 2013 graduate of Catoctin high school where he played baseball and was a member of of the 2013!2A state championship team. Post high school, Joey pursued an education in criminal justice and also continued his baseball career.. Joey began his sales career at Younger Nissan in the spring of 2018. He currently lives in Thurmont, MD with his Wife Hayley, son Kenneth and their two dogs, Carter and Tyson.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

243 Reviews

Write a Review

243 Reviews of Joseph Johnson

May 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was great from the salesman to the purchaser department to all the other representatives. They were knowledgeable, personable, quick to the point and fun to be with.! More

by Gale cook
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My husband and I were completely satisfied at Nissan and Joey was a tremendous help in our purchase! He was really helpful, down to earth and very professional and personable! Paige helped us with our finan More

by sueshook57
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elizabeth "Paige" Nicolao

May 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joey worked to help us select a vehicle that fit our needs, carefully showing us all the records from past service performed on this vehicle. More

by mvcmarsha
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best and easiest buying experience I've had buying a car. Paige and Joey were great. More

by H Blues
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elizabeth "Paige" Nicolao

April 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff was great in helping me find the car I needed. They were very accommodating throughout the entire process. Joey was a great help in finding the right vehicle. Rob was accommodating as well being t More

by Kyle
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Beleznay, Rob Harley

March 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Extremely helpful and professional, the staff went out of their way to make our car buying experience great! More

by Remsburgs
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elizabeth "Paige" Nicolao

March 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joey Johnson Friendly, Professional, Outstanding Personality, My experience dealing with Joey was Great Thank You. More

by fran
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Beleznay

March 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve now purchased my 5th car from Younger Nissan. I find their entire staff friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and anything but pushy. I always avoided buying a car from a dealer until I had a good exp More

by David.chism
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 13, 2024

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

January 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Another great experience with Younger Nissan in Frederick. This is my second vehicle I have purchased from them and it was my daughters first car. Both Joey and Ed were wonderful to work with. They More

by gmanley
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Beleznay

Jan 25, 2024

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Gmanley, we are so happy to read such a great review about Younger Nissan Of Frederick!

January 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Another great experience with Younger Nissan. Car # 10 from this dealership. Great to see old friends from past purchases ! A++++ More

by Tom W
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Beleznay, Rob Harley

Jan 13, 2024

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Hi Tom W, thank you so much for your positive comments about Younger Nissan Of Frederick!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (154 Vehicles)

new 2024 Nissan ARIYA car, priced at $54,597
2024 Nissan ARIYA
new
Everest White Pearl Tricoat exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $36,338
2024 Nissan Rogue
new
Scarlet Ember Tintcoat exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $40,028
2024 Nissan Frontier
new
Baja Storm exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Altima car, priced at $18,612
2019 Nissan Altima
used
Pearl White Tricoat exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $19,662
2021 Nissan Sentra
used
Super Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz car, priced at $25,620
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
used
Sage Gray exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive