Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Joseph Johnson.
Joseph Johnson
Joseph Johnson, Sales Consultant, Younger Nissan of Frederick
5.0

Joseph Johnson

Sales Consultant

Younger Nissan of Frederick

7418 Grove Road
Frederick, MD 21704

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

60 Reviews of Joseph Johnson

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth Process and Great Customer Service"

- Oliver123

I bought a pre-owned 2018 Murano from Younger Nissan and they made the process extremely smooth and pleasant, especially for an out of state buyer. Paige and the staff were very helpful and friendly. She was in constant contact with me throughout the process and she arranged for me to be picked up at the airport. The car and paperwork were ready when I arrived and I was on my way home within 45 minutes. Younger Nissan has great customer service and I would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Beleznay, Elizabeth "Paige" Dick , Abrian

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome dealership!"

- Gunnie631

I went to Younger just to check out one of my auto choices I had been thinking about. They made it so nice that I never made it to the other dealer. I am liking my new Rogue very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tonya Hathcock

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service "

- Crysthian12

I was looking for a great car to go to work Joey did I great job helping choosing the right car for me. And the staff really help him to give me a great experience they are a really big family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Harley, Peter Sorice , Ross

Jun 27, 2019

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Thank you for choosing Younger Nissan for your new car purchase. I am glad to hear that Joey did a great job helping you through the buying process. We look forward to servicing your vehicle throughout your ownership. Regards, Steve Farley GM

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great grand"

- Bevie

Joey is the guy to deal with. My husband and I just bought a new Maxium. He was amazing as was Jesse. They were knowledge and knew what they were doing. Hats off to Joey and Jesse. Go Joey and Jesse.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Geisbert, Jesse Torreyson

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly Recommend."

- camryownerssince2000

Made a deal over the phone. Showed up, the car was in perfect order. Offered to let me drive as long as I'd like. Passed a tertiary, third party inspection. The price was exactly what we agreed upon. Nothing but casual conversation and a car of my choice. I am going to return to this dealer as long as I stay in the DMV area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Beleznay, Emily Fletcher

Jun 12, 2019

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Thank you for the recommendation of Younger Nissan, but more importantly, for letting us earn your business. I know you will be happy with your new vehicle, as well as the service at Younger Nissan. We look forward to servicing you throughout your vehicle ownership. Regards, Steve Farley GM

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure, Hassle Free!"

- Darchambeau

I was interested in looking at purchasing a Nissan Titan, I inquired on the website and someone called me within a matter of a few minutes. Asked me a couple questions about what I was looking for and asked if I come in. I had time on my lunch break so I stopped in for them to appraise my trade in vehicle and begin the process. We purchased another car from there 2 years ago and had great service. Joey was very helpful and I never felt pressured into buying on the spot. I was offered to take a truck home to show my wife and get her opinion in person and bring it back the next day. I opted to do this and decided to go with a different color. They had the truck there later that day and ready to go for me without any other hassles. It was a headache free experience, and I am happy with my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Harley, Jesse Torreyson

Jun 12, 2019

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Thank you for choosing Younger Nissan again! We appreciate your business, as well as your kind words. I am glad to know Joey was helpful and got you into the Titan of your choice. We look forward to providing you great customer service for years to come. Regards, Steve Farley GM

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service "

- Ssanford

For this being my first time buying a car it was truly an excellent experience. I came in knowing exactly what I wanted and left with a little extra. Joey was able to show me the vehicle I really wanted and all the other features it had that I wasn’t aware of. Being able to test drive the car made the experience even more personable. It’s not everyday you find a car salesmen’s that show you what you want and doesn’t try to add anything extra unnecessary stuff while having a hospitable way about it. I completely love my truck and I am happy Joey and everyone at Younger Nissan was able to make it special.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kimberely Kline

Jun 11, 2019

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Thank you for choosing Younger Nissan of Frederick for your first car purchase. We really appreciate your business! It is great to know that Joey took such good care of you, and you left happy with your new car purchase. We look forward to servicing you throughout the lifetime of your vehicle. Regards, Steve Farley GM

April 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Right at Home"

- tjbaseball19

Being excited to buy a car is the best feeling in the world. From the great service center and the great sales experience I had. I will continue to come here for service and my next car purchase. Thank you so much to Rob, Ed and Joey. I have never felt so comfortable with the whole process. Also thank you Jason Barbour for being so helpful when I first visited the dealership with my car I decided to trade in. I was welcomed with open arms even though it wasn’t a Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2019

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

We appreciate you choosing Younger Nissan of Frederick, and thank you for that resounding endorsement of our staff and our dealership. It is wonderful to know that your overall experience, from service to sales to finance, was exceptional. Please let me know if there is anything you need, and we look forward to having you visit in Service! Regards, Steve Farley GM

April 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Continues great customer service and solid professionals"

- BK1968

Continues great customer service and solid professionals. It is a smooth process. Stress free and transparency. The sales and finance work with you and provide a lot of options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kimberely Kline

May 14, 2019

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

At Younger Nissan of Frederick we strive to provide the best customer service, so I am happy to know that we provided a great dealership experience for you. We look forward to servicing you throughout your vehicle ownership. Regards, Steve Farley GM

April 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Sales Staff"

- Marc123

We had contacted the broader Younger dealerships to help us find a used Jeep Grand Cherokee. Within just a few days, the folks at Younger Nissan informed us about a 2015 Jeep they had on site. Joey was superb in helping us with the sale. This is our fourth vehicle from Younger, and we have never gone wrong with our decision to purchase through them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Farley, Brandon Younger, Jesse Torreyson

May 08, 2019

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Thank you for your continued patronage of Younger Nissan! I am happy to hear that Joey was able to take care of you and get you into the vehicle you were looking for. We look forward to seeing you in Service. Regards, Steve Farley GM

1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (244 Vehicles)

2019 Nissan Titan

$34,321

2019 Nissan NV Cargo

$29,947

2019 Nissan Pathfinder

$29,844

2019 Nissan Murano

$31,146

2019 Nissan Kicks

$18,528

2019 Nissan NV Cargo

$32,240

2019 Nissan Frontier

$26,015

2019 Nissan Altima

$20,829