Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Joseph Johnson.
Joseph Johnson
Joseph Johnson at Younger Nissan of Frederick
Refer Me
4.9

Joseph Johnson

Sales Consultant

Younger Nissan of Frederick

7418 Grove Road
Frederick, MD 21704

Contact Me

Joseph Taylor Johnson “Joey” a frederick county native and a 2013 graduate of Catoctin high school where he played baseball and was a member of of the 2013!2A state championship team. Post high school, Joey pursued an education in criminal justice and also continued his baseball career.. Joey began his sales career at Younger Nissan in the spring of 2018. He currently lives in Thurmont, MD with his girlfriend and their two dogs, Carter and Tyson.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

98 Reviews of Joseph Johnson

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joey made the transaction smooth and speedy"

- RegisPhiblin

I was in a pinch to purchase a new-used vehicle, overwhelmed with the time crunch I didn't even know where to start. Joey had me covered from the beginning to the end, which all-in-all only lasted a day! Talk about service. He was thorough, friendly, and extremely efficient. The entire process sailed smoothly and within the next 24 hours, I had my car. I would absolutely recommend Younger Nissan, especially if Joey is the sales representative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was searching for a new work van and scoured the..."

- Twrenn

I was searching for a new work van and scoured the Internet to find the perfect vehicle. I found what I was looking for at Younger Nissan Of Frederick, and submitted an inquiry through their website. As soon as the dealership opened, I was contacted by Joey Johnson, a sales consultant. Having confidence that this was the right dealership and deal, I moved forward with the transaction. I was working out of town and thought this would complicate the deal. Much to my surprise, Joey was able to not only send me all the documents I needed, he processed the deal in a matter of hours and had two of their employees drive the van (Over a two hour round-trip ) to meet me. I expected the process to be painful. Joey and the team at Younger Nissan Of Frederick made it incredibly easy. I’m excited to have my new work van and couldn’t be happier. Very impressive! Thanks so much to all involved!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Younger Nissan"

- rfrt

Purchased a used Kia from Younger Nissan about a month ago, which is the first time I've bought a car from a dealership in almost twenty years. Worked with Joey Johnson, who knew his stuff and was incredibly patient. Every part of this experience was easy and without stress. I drove away knowing I'd come back to Joey and Younger the next time I was considering a car purchase. Can't say enough about Joey and the whole experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Beleznay

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. We got a great dea and Joey really..."

- pbagnell

Great experience. We got a great dea and Joey really worked with us and made things as easy as possible including having car and paperwork dropped off at house so we didn’t have to bring kids to the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The buying process was smooth, no issues, and in and out..."

- Norah

The buying process was smooth, no issues, and in and out within an hour. Joey did a great job. I would definitely recommend Younger Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased a 2019 Ram 1500 Crew Cab Laramie and..."

- Mike

I recently purchased a 2019 Ram 1500 Crew Cab Laramie and did a trade in and couldn’t have been happier with the entire experience. Joey Johnson was a fantastic sales consultant and was willing to work with me to reach a deal I was comfortable with. He took care of a few minor issues I had with the vehicle and made sure I left feeling completely satisfied. Ed Beleznay was also great and went above and beyond. He found me a better rate than my credit union offered and went through the entire process in great detail. I have no reservations in recommending Younger Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Beleznay, Tyrone Greene

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just had one of if not the best experience EVER at a..."

- pgurba

I just had one of if not the best experience EVER at a car dealership. My son and I drove some 130 miles to purchase a beautiful Chevy Z71 Colorado! What we didn’t expect was the truly Exceptional, Warm and Friendly Service by Senior Salesman JOEY JOHNSON as he couldn’t do enough to help us feel, not only comfortable but like a friend who I was catching up with!!! Then often times when your happy with the vehicle your buying, you still have to do the dreaded paperwork~. Not This Visit!!! Enter EDWARD BELEZNAY Finance Manager. He was equally awesome! Again I felt like I was visiting with a friend! Thank you guys so very much for making my trip to Maryland pleasurable! My son and I classified you both as “the dream team!” God bless you guys and all the best as you move forward in your careers at Younger Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Beleznay

June 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great help, great service."

- jackmens16

This was our third visit to dealerships. It was not easy, with mouthcovers, But it felt good from the start. I told Ed that it felt very comfortable from the beginning till end. Joey Johnson was friendly and took his time with us, My son Trevor already had lots of experience with the guys and was very possitive. I can only concur. I feel I am of to a very good start.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Beleznay

May 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Service "

- danhenry92

Joey Johnson, Karl Brady, and Ed Beleznay made the process so easy to deal with! They had the car prepared and sitting out front so I could jump in and take it for the test drive. After I made the decision to buy, the rest of the process of signing papers and going through the financing with Ed was very simple. Definitely suggest using Younger Nissan of Frederick,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Beleznay, Karl Brady

April 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Long Distsnce Deal"

- E92kyler

We traveled about 2 hours to visit this dealership because they had not only the largest selection, but best price. As a bonus, they have very nice, polite staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Beleznay

1
...
1 - 10 of 98 results

Dealership Inventory (141 Vehicles)

New 2019 Nissan NV Cargo car, priced at $68,500

2019 Nissan NV Cargo

$68,500

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $24,149

2020 Nissan Altima

$24,149

New 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $24,357

2020 Nissan Rogue

$24,357

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $22,040

2020 Nissan Altima

$22,040

New 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $25,776

2020 Nissan Rogue

$25,776

New 2020 Nissan NV200 car, priced at $22,393

2020 Nissan NV200

$22,393

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $22,040

2020 Nissan Altima

$22,040

New 2020 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $37,119

2020 Nissan Maxima

$37,119