Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joseph Johnson.
Joseph Johnson
Joseph Johnson at Younger Nissan of Frederick
Refer Me
4.9

Joseph Johnson

Sales Manager

Younger Nissan of Frederick

7418 Grove Road
Frederick, MD 21704

Contact Me

Joseph Taylor Johnson “Joey” a frederick county native and a 2013 graduate of Catoctin high school where he played baseball and was a member of of the 2013!2A state championship team. Post high school, Joey pursued an education in criminal justice and also continued his baseball career.. Joey began his sales career at Younger Nissan in the spring of 2018. He currently lives in Thurmont, MD with his Fiancé, son Kenneth and their two dogs, Carter and Tyson.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

124 Reviews of Joseph Johnson

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satisfied with my purchase. Excellent staff,..."

- AM1RANDA

Very satisfied with my purchase. Excellent staff, straightforward pricing. Very competitive, great value. I was referred to Younger Nissan by a friend, not dissatisfied at all. Love my truck. Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Drove a long way (from Tysons in VA) to look at a 2020..."

- Steve W

Drove a long way (from Tysons in VA) to look at a 2020 Nissan Rogue that fit my needs perfectly on paper. Joey Johnson was extremely helpful, and even stayed late to make sure everything went well throughout the purchase process. Only minor complaint was a loooong time waiting to start the paperwork, but that seems to be the usual way of things when buying a car and at least I brought a book to read in anticipation of that! I'm now a very happy owner of a very slightly used Rogue (great price for all the features!) and looking forward to many road trips in the future. A big thanks to Joey for going above and beyond in taking care of me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an unfortunate accident that was not my fault which..."

- alondrar40

I had an unfortunate accident that was not my fault which resulted in the total loss of my car. I reached out to Rob for help in getting a new car and requested Joseph as my sales person and Paige joined him in to help with my credit application. They found me a car that fit all my needs which I fell in love with! They were fast, friendly, and had my best interest at heart. My circumstances to get a car were not the best but Joey and Paige made it work for me which I am extremely thankful for. Customer service was amazing and I felt comfortable throughout the whole process. Will be coming back for sure! -Alondra R.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brenton Spears did a wonderful job. I was impressed with..."

- mamabel1

Brenton Spears did a wonderful job. I was impressed with each and every one whom I came in contact with. Little nervous when driving it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2nd car we have bought from Joseph. Always very helpful..."

- Tc

2nd car we have bought from Joseph. Always very helpful and makes the process easy. Ed in finance was great as well. Quick and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Beleznay

Mar 11, 2021

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience was comfortable and everyone was friendly...."

- rogerdelauter

Our experience was comfortable and everyone was friendly. The staff was professional and knowledgeable. Our questions and concerns were addressed in a timely manner. Joseph Johnson was extremely helpful and quite knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2021

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Rogerdelauter, Thank you for taking time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! Please keep a lookout for the OFFICIAL FULL SURVEY from Nissan North America. This survey will work as a report card for our dealership. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact me directly. Thank You, Kind Regards, Steve Farley General Manager Younger Nissan of Frederick 301-662-0111

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joey was great, process was a little long, but overall a..."

- Dan

Joey was great, process was a little long, but overall a good experience. They did say they would only run my credit once but ended up running it multiple times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Goers

Mar 10, 2021

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Joey Johnson and Jim Burris. There was no..."

- wtkoontz

I worked with Joey Johnson and Jim Burris. There was no pressure, no hidden fees and I feel like I now have new friends in these two. This is my 8th Nissan but the first that I have been able to get a decent deal and buy in Frederick all before Younger took over the franchise. I rarely give someone a 5 star rating but it is most definitely warranted in this instance. Thanks again for a fair and open experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Burdis, Daniel Goers

Mar 04, 2021

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Younger Nissan of Frederick was great...."

- Peterwaga

My experience at Younger Nissan of Frederick was great. The staff was courteous. Mr. Johnson and Beleznay were very helpful and patient. Nice job guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Beleznay

Feb 13, 2021

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Thank you so much for your kind comments about our sales team and your wonderful recommendation, it means a lot to us! If there's anything more we can do, please don't hesitate to reach out! We hope to see you soon! Have a great day! Thank You Again, Kind Regards, Jackie Whitworth Customer Satisfaction Manager Younger Nissan of Frederick 301-662-0111

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joseph was friendly and professional.Buying this car at..."

- ChristianS

Joseph was friendly and professional. Buying this car at Younger Nissan was an easy and quick process. I Will most certainly be returning in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Beleznay

Feb 13, 2021

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Thank you so much for your kind comments about our team and your wonderful recommendation, it truly means a lot to us! If there's anything more we can do, please don't hesitate to reach out! We look forward to your next visit! Take care! Thank You Again, Kind Regards, Jackie Whitworth Customer Satisfaction Manager Younger Nissan of Frederick 301-662-0111

1
...
1 - 10 of 124 results

Dealership Inventory (168 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,832

2021 Nissan Altima

$26,832

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $32,067

2021 Nissan Rogue

$32,067

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,832

2021 Nissan Altima

$26,832

new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $40,918

2020 Nissan Pathfinder

$40,918

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $29,881

2021 Nissan Rogue

$29,881

used 2010 Ford Edge car, priced at $11,000

2010 Ford Edge

$11,000