Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Farley.
Steve Farley
Steve Farley, General Manager, Younger Nissan of Frederick
4.9

Steve Farley

General Manager

Younger Nissan of Frederick

7418 Grove Road
Frederick, MD 21704

Contact Me

Been working in the Frederick community since 1987, love working with people and helping others in need.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

37 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

78 Reviews of Steve Farley

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying pre-owned"

- maryfarmacost

Jim was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. He made the whole process very smooth and entertained us too while we were waiting for the financing to be approved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Purchased 2014 Nissan Leaf"

- PamelaRita

I purchased a used 2014 Nissan Leaf in May 2019 and didn't notice that the Rear Head Restraints/Headrest was missing. I talked with several individuals at the dealership and explained the documents provided me stated that the rear head restraints was suppose to be on the vehicle. I didn't get any positive results from the dealership. My suggestions to anyone purchasing a vehicle please inspect the vehicle before signing any documents.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 14, 2019

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

I am sorry to hear of your dissatisfaction with the customer service you have received at Younger Nissan. It is always our goal to exceed customer's expectations and provide the best customer service experience possible. We cannot sell a vehicle without headrests, as they are required to pass Maryland state inspection. I would appreciate the opportunity to address this issue. Please contact myself or Rob Harley, the General Sales Manager, so we may discuss this further. Regards, Steve Farley GM

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Revised review "

- Patrick

Revising my review from 1 star to 5stars because after contacting Steve Farley everything was fixed to my satisfaction. My highest compliments to his management skills. Thank you Steve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 17, 2019

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Thank you, Patrick! At Younger Nissan we strive to provide the best customer service possible, and when we fall short we appreciate the opportunity to fix it. I am glad this is resolved, and we look forward to servicing you throughout your vehicle ownership. Please feel free to reach out to me anytime you have an issue. Regards, Steve Farley GM

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! "

- Rogue15

From the moment we entered the building until we left everyone was so nice and professional. Brenton was amazing, very helpful and very professional. It was fun dealing with him during the entire process as he makes us at ease and explain everything to us. We felt very comfortable the moment we arrived and we found we were looking for. Thanks to everyone at Younger Nissan. Ben and Liz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2019

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Ben and Liz, thank you for choosing Younger Nissan of Frederick! I am happy to hear that your car buying experience was enjoyable and Brenton put you at ease. We look forward to serving you throughout your vehicle ownership. Regards, Steve Farley GM

April 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Sales Staff"

- Marc123

We had contacted the broader Younger dealerships to help us find a used Jeep Grand Cherokee. Within just a few days, the folks at Younger Nissan informed us about a 2015 Jeep they had on site. Joey was superb in helping us with the sale. This is our fourth vehicle from Younger, and we have never gone wrong with our decision to purchase through them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Younger, Jesse Torreyson, Joseph Johnson

May 08, 2019

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Thank you for your continued patronage of Younger Nissan! I am happy to hear that Joey was able to take care of you and get you into the vehicle you were looking for. We look forward to seeing you in Service. Regards, Steve Farley GM

January 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Robert and Judi R

Our experience at Younger Nissan was excellent. Our Sales Associate, Brenton Spear, went the extra mile, to make sure we got the car we wanted with the features we wanted. He never made us feel rushed and made sure that we fully understood every feature of the car before we drove it off the lot. We also worked with Emily Fletcher, the BDC representative, over the phone, she was friendly and professional and returned calls promptly. In negotiating the final price we worked with Brenton and Sales Manager, Erin Trimble, both were very professional and worked with us to get to a price that was fair to all. The process of completing the final paperwork with Ed Beleznay, went very smoothly. Ed is extremely efficient and it was evident that he is proficient in his position.. There were no last minute surprises, everything was exactly as we expected. The whole process was seamless due to the friendliness and overall professionalism of all the Younger staff we worked with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Beleznay, Brenton Spear, Erin Trimble, Emily Fletcher

Jan 30, 2019

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Great job, Team Younger Nissan! Thank you for the kind words, Robert and Judi, happy to know your experience with our team was exceptional. We look forward seeing you in service! Regards, Steve Farley GM

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchasing Experience"

- goterpsjw

I viewed a used vehicle Younger Nissan had on their lot through a internet site. When I called and spoke with Steve Latour, he told me he was getting ready to leave for the evening but said he would be happy to wait until I arrived. Steve showed me the vehicle then said take it home to show your wife, drive it around see what you think and Ill see you when you get back. He was leaving for the day but stayed around and allowed me full access to the vehicle until I was ready to form an opinion on whether I was interested in purchasing. He could have easily pushed me off to another salesperson and gone on his way but he went above and beyond the call to accomodate me. I purchased the vehicle and picked it up the next afternoon, which was his day off but he still came in and delivered the car in person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2019

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Our customers are our top priority, so glad to hear Steve did such a wonderful job taking care of you throughout the purchase process. Thank you, Steve. We look forward to providing an equally exceptional experience on the service side! Regards, Steve Farley GM

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Costumer"

- Oneperce

This is my fourth car I bought at Younger NISSAN and was always easy. With the exemption of finance rate changing a little higher in 2 minutes after I was told a lower one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2019

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

We always strive to exceed your expectations. If your interest rate is still of concern, please feel free to contact me directly. Looking forward to providing you the best customer service, in sales and service. Thank you for your loyalty. Regards, Steve Farley GM

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frederick NISSAN Younger BEST!!!!"

- JennDavia

I went in to get my vehicle serviced, and walked out purchasing a second vehicle. I have bought 4 vehicles from Nissan Younger of Frederick, MD. I will not go any where else, They treat me like family, they are not pushy, I tell them what I want and they make it happen. All departments- service, finance, sales, management etc. are all beyond amazing. Christian did an amazing job on my new purchase, he informs you of information you need, things you didn’t expect you needed to know and most pleasurable person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Rice, Edward Beleznay, Christian Fortson

Dec 03, 2018

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

We appreciate your repeated business! Glad to hear the team is doing a great job taking care of you! Good work Christian and Team Younger Nissan! Regards, Steve Farley GM

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Black Friday Shopping"

- Brudisi

Had a good experience with Jim. It was Black Friday and man was he busy, but he was still able to be attentive to my wife and I throughout the process of the day. He was very helpful in the purchase of our new Titan and explaining things as we completed the experience. The other staff was also very pleasant to deal with as well. Throughout the busy day, their professionalism never wavered, even offering to provide lunch for us while we waited. We drove more than an hour (from another state) for the better deal and would do it again for the experience we had while working with those at Younger Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Burdis

Dec 03, 2018

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

We appreciate your business and the kind words. Great job Jim! Regards, Steve Farley GM

1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results

Dealership Inventory (253 Vehicles)

2019 Nissan Titan

$34,321

2019 Nissan NV Cargo

$29,947

2019 Nissan Pathfinder

$29,844

2019 Nissan Murano

$31,146

2019 Nissan Kicks

$18,528

2019 Nissan NV Cargo

$32,240

2019 Nissan Frontier

$26,015

2019 Nissan Altima

$20,829