Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Edward Pineault
Edward Pineault at Kelly Volkswagen
Refer Me

Edward Pineault

Service Advisor

Kelly Volkswagen

72 Andover St.
Danvers, MA 01960

Contact Me
5.0
9 Reviews
5.0

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Edward Pineault

June 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am a fussy customer, I take great care of my cars and..."

- ShootCloser

I am a fussy customer, I take great care of my cars and have had all manner of shoddy treatment by other dealers nearby (not Volkswagen.) Since starting with Kelly nearly 10 years ago (and 4 cars) I have only had great service experiences. The entire team takes the concerns of the customer and their car seriously - even if for a routine oil change. Communication is top shelf and the quality of the work as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 07, 2021

Kelly Volkswagen responded

Your loyalty certainly means a lot to us! We are happy to know that Edward took excellent care of both you and your car and made sure everything was explained to you. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with service dept. I had a tire blowout on the..."

- RichGlantz

Very happy with service dept. I had a tire blowout on the Interstate near the dealer. He showed concern, promised a fix that afternoon, alerted me to a 4-for-3 new tire special, drove me to my destination in time to make my meeting, picked me up when the car was ready, and called me after I left for home to alert me to the umbrella and conference notes I had left behind by mistake. Couldn't ask for anything better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2021

Kelly Volkswagen responded

On behalf of Edward, thank you, Rich! We are happy to know that both you and your car were well taken care of and that everything ran so smoothly! We appreciate your positive feedback!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is a great dealership. My guy Ted in service is the..."

- Jansway90

This is a great dealership. My guy Ted in service is the best. Smart, friendly and super helpful . I will be back next month for my sticker and oil change!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Kelly Volkswagen responded

That means a lot to us! We are happy to know that you had the opportunity to work with Ted and that he has been so helpful and friendly! Thank you for taking the time to share this with us!

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always, a simple visit for an inspection sticker is..."

- ShootCloser

As always, a simple visit for an inspection sticker is treated with as much professionalism as a major service. Top marks for Ted and the whole Kelly service team. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Kelly Volkswagen responded

That is great to hear! We are glad that Ted was so helpful and made sure you were well taken care of. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us - we will be sure to pass this along!

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From start to finish, my annual service with inspection..."

- bmank

From start to finish, my annual service with inspection was seamless. Thank you, Ed Pineault. I'm asked to add more words in order to submit. Now I have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

Kelly Volkswagen responded

That is great to hear! We are happy to know that Ed was great to work with and really made sure you were well taken care of. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us!

December 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The two service people that I dealt with today, Edward..."

- Tracy

The two service people that I dealt with today, Edward and Rachel, are the best! I’m always well taken care of by them. I highly recommend Kelly VW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel DaSilva

Dec 21, 2020

Kelly Volkswagen responded

That is great to hear, Tracy! We are glad that you had the opportunity to work with Rachel and Edward and that they were both so helpful! Thank you for the recommendation - enjoy the holidays!

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rachel was amazing. She got my car in as I had to rush..."

- Nick Gird

Rachel was amazing. She got my car in as I had to rush for work and had work done in no time. My car had a radio malfunction and she went above and beyond to make sure I had the tools and proper guidance. She also went the extra mile to have a full inspection done to show that I needed rear springs and rear brakes. Thank you Rachel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel DaSilva, Mike Ameno, Dave Poirier, James Little, Don Foss, Edward Peneault

Jul 23, 2020

Kelly Volkswagen responded

That is great to hear, Nick! We are glad that you had the opportunity to work with Rachel and that she made sure everything was done in such a timely manner. It is great that she really went the extra mile to fix your radio and that you had all the tools. Thank you, Nick, for taking the time to share your feedback with us!

February 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and pricing, although I should probably..."

- Cbs

Great service and pricing, although I should probably schedule an appt they always take care of me quickly when I just drive in. Thank you!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Peneault

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to service your car. Service advisors are..."

- OB

Great place to service your car. Service advisors are friendly and well informed. The work is done in a timely manner. The place is nice and clean.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Peneault

Feb 07, 2020

Kelly Volkswagen responded

Thank you, OB! We appreciate your review! We are glad that Ed was so helpful and made sure the work on your car was done in a timely manner.

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (75 Vehicles)

used 2018 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $39,378
2018 Volkswagen Atlas
used
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Arteon car, priced at $32,495
2019 Volkswagen Arteon
used
Manganese Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $36,929
2019 Subaru Ascent
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $31,650
2018 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Silk Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $51,350
2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
used
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $40,750
2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
used
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive