Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Edwin Cotto.
Edwin Cotto
Edwin Cotto at Oak Lawn Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

Edwin Cotto

Sales Consultant

Oak Lawn Toyota

4320 W 95th St
Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Contact Me

Hablo Español! Hours- Mon:9-9 Tues:1-9 Wed: OFF Thurs:9-9 Fri:9-6 Sat:8:30-5

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

15 Reviews of Edwin Cotto

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No hidden charges or cost. They are very precise. The..."

- OLUWATOYIN_2000@yahoo.com Verified Customer

No hidden charges or cost. They are very precise. The finance department explained details about the contract. I will always recommend friends or relatives to go there and get their car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2021

Oak Lawn Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Congratulations on your new vehicle! John Carnivele, General Manager

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr Cotto was very helpful with my purchase. Explained..."

- kendrickbolton23

Mr Cotto was very helpful with my purchase. Explained things very clearly and concise. He made the buying process very easy. Will recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2021

Oak Lawn Toyota responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience working with Edwin here at Oak Lawn Toyota. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! John Carnivele, General Manager

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesman, Edwin Cotto, was very helpful. He was not..."

- LUCYR Verified Customer

The salesman, Edwin Cotto, was very helpful. He was not pushy and he was knowledgeable about the cars I was interested in. The manager was - a manager (not friendly). The only issue I have is that a car I ordered that was supposed to take 2 days to deliver (confirmed by manager) took 10 days! Other than that, I had no issues with any other dept. I had contact with at this dealership. I recommend Edwin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2021

Oak Lawn Toyota responded

Thank you for the honest review of your recent purchase experience with Edwin. Thank you for your patience. We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Oak Lawn Toyota! John Carnivele, General Manager

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Today, we were buying our first car, Mr.Cotto was very..."

- baodoan1969

Today, we were buying our first car, Mr.Cotto was very nice and extremely helpful, he is very reasonable man and much better to others dealers we went to. We’re very happy and have learned great deals from Mr. Cotto

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Oak Lawn Toyota responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We are delighted to learn about your positive experience working with Edwin, and congratulations on your new Toyota! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! John Carnivele, General Manager

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good and friendly people to deal with. Mike was a..."

- CASTROJ0136 Verified Customer

Good and friendly people to deal with. Mike was a excellent sale person that gave us an excellent deal.I will recommend this dealer 100%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Oak Lawn Toyota responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Oak Lawn Toyota, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! John Carnivele, General Manager

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a really experience working with Mr.Edwin Cotto...."

- JBYFIELD2001 Verified Customer

We had a really experience working with Mr. Edwin Cotto. He was very helpful and knowledgeable. He was there every step of the way. He wasn’t very friendly and got us exactly what we were looking for. Would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2021

Oak Lawn Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Edwin had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new vehicle, and we thank you for choosing Oak Lawn Toyota! John Carnivele, General Manager

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Definitely recommend to my friends and family. Great..."

- Tanyac

Definitely recommend to my friends and family. Great service felt welcome right away. Mr. Cotto adjusted to my needs and explain to detail the process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dominik Gibek

Jan 17, 2021

Oak Lawn Toyota responded

Tanya, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Edwin had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Oak Lawn Toyota! John Carnivele, General Manager

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am a repeat customer (2 time). Mr. Cotto and Oak lawn..."

- A.Campbell

I am a repeat customer (2 time). Mr. Cotto and Oak lawn family was patient and very willing to work with me. Experience was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dominik Gibek, Erica Ortiz

Jan 17, 2021

Oak Lawn Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Edwin had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience again! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! John Carnivele, General Manager

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman Jack was probably the best I’ve ever..."

- yamaha2323

My salesman Jack was probably the best I’ve ever encountered . Made my sale simple and seamless. I recommend him to anybody that wants a salesperson that is transparent . Thank you again Jack I will definitely send you some referrals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Makselan, Marty Maggio

Dec 23, 2020

Oak Lawn Toyota responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Jack here at Oak Lawn Toyota. John Carnivele, General Manager

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The people there are very helpful and..."

- HERRERAFERNANDO57 Verified Customer

The people there are very helpful and professional. Ambient inside is comfortable and they treat you like you were at home. They answer all your questions, and people seem to be very nice. Good place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

HERRERAFERNANDO57 responded

Thanks to all the people working at oak lawn Toyota. Blessings to all of you.!!!

Nov 30, 2020

Oak Lawn Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing! Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. All of us at Oak Lawn Toyota are glad to have you as a customer. John Carnivele, General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (153 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Prius car, priced at $25,164

2021 Toyota Prius

$25,164

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $29,069

2021 Toyota Camry

$29,069

new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $42,193

2021 Toyota Highlander

$42,193

used 2013 Ford F-150 car, priced at $17,382

2013 Ford F-150

$17,382

used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $27,214

2018 Toyota RAV4

$27,214

new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $42,498

2021 Toyota Highlander

$42,498