Efren Garcia
Efren Garcia at Ventura Toyota
Refer Me

Efren Garcia

Sales & Leasing Professional

Ventura Toyota

6360 Auto Center Dr
Ventura, CA 93003

Contact Me
not yet
rated
22 Reviews

Feel free to contact me @ (805)650-0510 ext.1616

Dealership Experience

20 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

not yet
rated

22 Reviews

Write a Review

22 Reviews of Efren Garcia

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Got my dream car thanks to efren garcia came out happy with my dream car thank you so much very patient and helped me a lot More

by ariasnallely26
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2020

Ventura Toyota responded

Hello , Our hard work is paying off with Happy customers! We are always happy to hear that our staff is making customers happy. Great job Efren! Best regards, Mike Stamakinley Internet Director 805.620.4611

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Efren Garcia was a great salesman at Ventura Toyota!!! I highly recommend him. He was very helpful with any questions. Also with our paperwork. We were there only there 2 hours. More

by Matorres69
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2020

Ventura Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your business. Best regards, Ventura Toyota Mgmt Team

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Efren for taking the time to go over all my options, even when I was so undecided. Your patience paid off! I am very happy with my purchase. More

by Jill
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, trustworthy service First time buying a car and everyone at the dealership was welcoming and friendly. Efren and Deon did everything they could to help me get the car I w More

by sgal
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deon Simpson, Paul Singh

April 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car shopping experience. Great experience, knowledgable, friendly and helpful salesperson. I came from out of town to buy a car and would do it all over again too More

by Diana68
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ana Nathan

March 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Service ! Excellent , Courteous , & Honest service from the begining to the end of our purchase . Would recommend anyone looking for a new Toyota to go to Ventu More

by rns
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excelent service Me gusto su forma de ayudarnos y agilizar el proceso de compraventa. Muy contento con su trato y respeto hacia nosotros y siempre en el interés de ay More

by Laraef
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Attention to detail and a personalized touch. We arrived to the Ventura Toyota without a clear choice of vehicle, only with a sense that we wanted a Toyota. Efrain was able to walk us through seve More

by Csmall805
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 01, 2019

Ventura Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5 STAR rating and excellent review.

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First time buyer The help I received from Efren and the Toyota team was amazing! This is my first car, and they made me feel very comfortable with everything. I got th More

by RocioH12
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Wehmeyer

Sep 08, 2018

Ventura Toyota responded

Hi Rocio, We really appreciate your business and for you sharing your experience. Great job Efren! Best regards, Mike Stamakinley Digital Sales Manager

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent I had an Excellent time with Efren Garcia. He really helped me find a new car and assured me. I’m very happy with his help. He was so kind and nice. More

by Angelica Ochoa
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2018

Ventura Toyota responded

HI Angelica, Thank you for reviewing our dealership and Efren Garcia. We are very happy to have heloed you have a great Car buying experience. Thanks, Ventura Toyota Mgmt

Sep 08, 2018

Ventura Toyota responded

Hi Angelica, We are very happy to hear that you had such a great experience. Best regards, Mike Stamakinley Digital Sales Manager

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (121 Vehicles)

used 2020 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $36,788
2020 Toyota Tacoma
used
Silver Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $38,588
2019 Toyota Sienna
used
Salsa Red Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $23,588
2015 Toyota Sienna
used
Attitude Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $52,988
2022 Toyota Highlander
used
Wind Chill Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $41,983
2020 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $34,588
2022 Toyota Corolla
used
Ice exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive