Marion Swain
Marion Swain at Ventura Toyota
Refer Me

Marion Swain

Finance Director

Ventura Toyota

6360 Auto Center Dr
Ventura, CA 93003

Contact Me
4.2
38 Reviews

Feel free to contact me @ (805)650-0510 ext. 1224 mswain@venturatoyota.com

4.2

38 Reviews

Write a Review

38 Reviews of Marion Swain

September 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very satisfied very pleasant , friendly honest and very helpful. Answer all questions and very honest I will highly recommend More

by Celinatapia75
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deon Simpson, Jaime Torres

Sep 08, 2022

Ventura Toyota responded

Hi Celenia, We certainly appreciate reading review like this one. Keep up the good work team! Happy Motoring, Ventura Toyota MGMT Team True. Fair. Easy.

July 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I went to go purchase the car in full after paying the deposit only to find out by accident seconds before that the car has no security system and I would have to pay 1,500 dollars to add it on. I was alr More

by Mia P
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Martinez, Luis Perez

Jul 13, 2022

Ventura Toyota responded

Hello Mia, Sounds like we did not live up to your expectations. We apologize for any miscommunications. We should have taken a little more time to explain the vehicle and it's features before offering you the alarm system to help protect your vehicle. Thank you for giving us your feedback. Regards, Ventura Toyota Mgmt Team

May 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Deon is a great salesman. Very friendly and trust individual. Love buying cars at Toyota of ventura. More

by estevantopete
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deon Simpson, Jaime Torres

May 10, 2022

Ventura Toyota responded

We are so happy to hear this. Enjoy your new Toyota!

February 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just wanted to share the amazing experience I had buying my 2022 RAV 4 hybrid last week. Jeff and his sales team are amazing. Not once did I feel pressure. They wanted to make sure I understood every step. More

by Connie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Grodin

Feb 22, 2022

Ventura Toyota responded

Hi Connie, We really appreciate your business and can't thank you enough for sharing your car buying experience. Keep up the good work team! All the best, Ventura Toyota Mgmt Team True. Fair. Easy.

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

OUTSTANDING! This is the probably the 8th car I have purchased from Ventura Toyota. They are amazing plus Kevin Hurlic in Service is just the best! I work with Luis Martinez and Marian Swann. You can't More

by susan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Martinez

Dec 30, 2020

Ventura Toyota responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. We appreciate your loyalty to Ventura Toyota, Susan! We hope you enjoy your new purchase! True. Fair. Easy. Ventura Toyota Mgmt Team info@venturatoyota.com (805)650-0510

January 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Marion was very friendly, thouough, and knowledgeable. She made the paperwork end of the deal pretty painless. Thanks for making us feel at home. Hugo and Mike worked with us on choosing the right truck. More

by Suepars
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael McCain, David Zuniga, Hugo Perez

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy and quick experience Josh Ross did a great job assisting my wife and I with a new vehicle. Josh was very professional and friendly. He did a nice job a dealing with my p More

by jaaquino01
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Ross

August 11, 2019

Dealership Rating

A fun experience Luis Martinez went the extra mile in helping us find a car that is well suited to meet our needs. It was a wonderful experience and I am thankful, we More

by Kimmy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Martinez

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Award winning service! Luis Martinez is to be acknowledged for his superior service and for being very courteous at all times!. I really enjoy working with him. He has he More

by Celia805
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Martinez, Jennifer Lange , Enrique Lopez

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Luis Martinez and the Team here are Awesome! We just leased our 12th Toyota from Ventura Toyota and our experience was awesome. Luis Martinez was yet again amazing. He has become like family to More

by Teri
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Mares, Luis Martinez, Eddie Wehmeyer , Kevin Hurlic

May 30, 2018

Ventura Toyota responded

Hi Teri, This is probably one of our proudest moments in review history. We love helping people and love hearing awesome feedback like this to keep us pushing to be the best. Thanks for the review. Great job Team! Best regards, Ventura Toyota Mgmt Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (121 Vehicles)

used 2020 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $36,788
2020 Toyota Tacoma
used
Silver Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $38,588
2019 Toyota Sienna
used
Salsa Red Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $23,588
2015 Toyota Sienna
used
Attitude Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $52,988
2022 Toyota Highlander
used
Wind Chill Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $41,983
2020 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $34,588
2022 Toyota Corolla
used
Ice exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive