Octavio Fierros
Octavio Fierros at Ventura Toyota
Refer Me

Octavio Fierros

Used Car Sales Manager

Ventura Toyota

6360 Auto Center Dr
Ventura, CA 93003

Contact Me
not yet
rated
16 Reviews

Feel free to contact me @ (805)650-0510 ext. 1264 ofierros@venturatoyota.com

not yet
rated

16 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of Octavio Fierros

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If I could give less than one star, I would. I have never been treated so poorly in my life by almost every person I have come into contact with at Ventura Toyota. Scott Robles was verbally abus More

by jennamann1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 30, 2022

jennamann1 responded

Please help to remedy your professional issues.

Jun 30, 2022

Ventura Toyota responded

Hello Jenna, Thank you for sharing your experience and we understand your frustration. Our records show that we did try to work with you on multiple occasions but were unable to meet your needs. We apologize for not being able to live up to your expectations. We wish you well in your future service visits. Thank you for your business and trying to work with us. Regards, Ventura Toyota Service Team

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service! Quality dealership with an excellent selection and customer-focused service. Having previously bought a car from this dealership with a less-than- More

by esgeorges
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Wehmeyer, Paul Singh

May 30, 2018

Ventura Toyota responded

Thanks for sharing your experience. We are happy to help you get into your new Tacoma. Great job Paul and Eddie.

October 14, 2015

Dealership Rating

Go with Ventura Toyota! 6 Stars! Sogol Etminani is a pleasure to work with! Explained everything,answered all questions,and made sure everything had been covered! Also,in fi More

by G.Surf
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcelino Reveles , Sam Swaim

July 01, 2015

Dealership Rating

Helpful staff! Everyone was very quick to respond and answer all questions. When they didn't have the exact car we wanted, they searched until they found our car. More

by white sequoia
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Martinez

January 18, 2015

Dealership Rating

SALES Purchases was somewhat difficult to come to a fair price for my trade-in and purchase of a used vehicle. Lastly, I was hoping to finally obtain a Toyo More

by tommc78
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Efren Garcia , Sam Swaim

Feb 07, 2015

Ventura Toyota responded

Hi Tom, We appreciate your review of our dealership and are happy that you received the quality customer service you were looking for. Thank you for your business and we look forward to a long lasting relationship with you and your car in the future. BTW-Please stop by and ask for me. Seems like we owe you a Toyota Hat. Happy Motoring, Mike Stamakinley 805.650.0510 ext. 221 mstamakinley@venturatoyta.com

December 02, 2014

Dealership Rating

Ventura Toyota Is A Part Of Our Family I have been coming to this dealership since I was sixteen years old. My family and I have purchased now five cars from Ventura Toyota and the results More

by gmora94
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Cramer, Johnny Flores

November 04, 2014

Dealership Rating

Wow!!! Why Waste Your Time Anywhere Else??? We've Done It! Toyota came up #1 on "Top!!" in every category; #1 Price! Rebates! Financing! Service!! What a Jewel in our Camry! Great VTA Team!! Deon Simpson, Oct More

by Dave & Ana Smith
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deon Simpson

Nov 07, 2014

Ventura Toyota responded

Dave & Ana, We are so thankful that you enjoyed our staff while purchasing your vehicle with us. We aim high when it comes to customer satisfaction, and by the sounds of it we hit our target. Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. Happy Motoring, Mike Stamakinley 805.650.0510 ext. 221 mstamakinley@venturatoyta.com

July 18, 2014

Dealership Rating

purchase of a new vehicle Octovio and Luis were very friendly and professional! This was our best car buying experience we have ever had and have purchased three vehicles throu More

by Tacoma7201
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Martinez

July 03, 2014

Dealership Rating

Great Experience We just purchased a new 2014 Highlander from Toyota of Ventura and as before it was a very pleasant experience. Our salesman Ray Sanchez was great, fr More

by M&LBrown
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Swaim

Jul 03, 2014

Ventura Toyota responded

We are so happy to hear that you had an excellent experience in our sales department and ended up with the car of your dreams. We aim high when it comes to customer service and we love to see repeat and referral business. We would be glad to help your friends and family in the future. Thanks again for the comments. Sincerely, Mike Stamakinley Ventura Toyota mstamakinley@venturatoyota.com

June 07, 2014

Dealership Rating

Only Dealership for me I have purchased and leased cars from Ventura Toyota since 2001. Wouldn't go anywhere else. These guys do a fantastic job and try their hardest to mak More

by SonniaHajducko
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Stamakinley, Luis Martinez , Sam Swaim

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (121 Vehicles)

used 2020 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $36,788
2020 Toyota Tacoma
used
Silver Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $38,588
2019 Toyota Sienna
used
Salsa Red Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $23,588
2015 Toyota Sienna
used
Attitude Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $52,988
2022 Toyota Highlander
used
Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $52,988
2022 Toyota Highlander
used
Wind Chill Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $41,983
2020 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive