About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Betty Watkins.
Betty Watkins
Betty Watkins, Employee Relations Manager, Five Star Ford
not yet rated

Betty Watkins

Employee Relations Manager

Five Star Ford

6618 NE Loop 820
North Richland Hills, TX 76180

Contact Me

I have been in the automotive business for 10 years. I am married with a son and two beautiful grandsons. I really enjoy helping people find the perfect vehicle for their family's needs.

Call
Email

17 Reviews of Betty Watkins

December 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Will be coming here again! 5 Star is accurate."

- BarbaraMcN151

Over the years I have purchased from a few dealerships (Toyota, Volkswagen). This was my first experience buying from 5 Star Ford and they were extremely friendly, and very professional. I felt like Joshua really understood what we were after and cared about what we wanted. I ended up taking home a used 2014 Ford Escape and it is wonderful! Marisa was amazing and walked me through the new car features, and even synced my phone up with the car for me. If every dealership had their own Joshua and Marisa they'd sell a lot more cars! I will definitely be coming here in the future for my car buying needs and I've already recommended it to friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Fichter, Marisa Thompson

November 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Service I have exeperienced"

- Joshua1437

I went in at 4:00 PM to buy a new Focus RS, which is a very hard to get car, after working with Nathan Blackwell, Kelly Blackwell, and Lee Clanton in internet sales, I had the exact car I wanted at the exact prices I needed it. Numbers were what I expected but the service from these individuals were far and above. After all was said and done with the sales, now it was time for the dreaded finance office or so I thought. After being called back and Introduced to Anthony, I knew I had made the right choice. He was very clear and precise on the finance options and was able to get my into a % that works for me. I could not have asked for better service from anyone here. Even Betty, the receptionist, was helpful and prompt when trying to locate Lee and Nathan when I arrived. In today's world, 99% of the time I skip over positive reviews and only review something when it is negative. This dealership is the only reason why that is not a 100%. If you are looking for a ford, Go here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Blackwell, Leonard Clanton, Anthony Snyder, Nathan Blackwell

April 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Internet Sales"

- KajnMike

For years I've been having my 2001 Ford F150 serviced by Five Star Ford, and have always been taken care of promptly and professionally by their service department. As a result, when it came time to get a new vehicle, this dealership was the first place I went to. I leased a 2016 Ford F150 Supercrew on 4/24. The people I dealt with during my visit were, across the board were all very professional, very gracious, and went out of their way to make sure that I was comfortable and had full knowledge of the terms and conditions of both the contract and vehicle before I signed anything and made the agreement. I highly recommend dealing with Five Star Ford for if you don't want to be hassled and told constantly, "I'll have to check with my manager".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenneth Wilder, CarPro Show, Chad Ritter

December 21, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Good. "

- jim61

Good and fast.Worked with my trade and got a deal close to my payment .Pleased with my truck choice Would recommend the dealership.Thanks ,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenneth Wilder, Ken McLemore, Alayna Richerson

October 01, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Outstanding "

- Danny

I went in just to see what was available. I found exactly what I wanted and Joe and sales team gave me an outstanding deal on my trade in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent"

- rkettrey

Eddie Laguana is THE Best sales consultant . . We felt comfortable our experience talking to Eddie Laguana he helped us out and he is funny too a big plus . Eddie got William into a very nice pre owned Ford Truck fast that William has wanted . Thank you so much Eddie Laguana . Want a great sales consultant go to Eddie .Very Happy customers. Love Five Star ford .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Rich, Eddie Laguana, Jack Geier, Ron Baron

June 12, 2015

Dealership Rating

"The right business, the right experience!"

- Justin B.

From start to finish a grade "A" organization! From the sales process to the "Tutman experience" (The finance gentleman who exceeded my expectations" I was extremely impressed. I will refer and continue to do business with this organization moving forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2015

Dealership Rating

"First car buying experience"

- AC30

Everyone that I came in contact with at five star ford was very professional, helpful and friendly. They listened to my needs and concerns and helped me feel at ease buying my first car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Betty is a saint she was very helpful and helped me find..."

- Fusion 2012

Betty is a saint she was very helpful and helped me find the perfect car. I would recommend Betty to my friends and family for their car purchases. My mother is going to come to Betty when she is ready to buy a new car. Very helpful friendly and patient. Thank you Ann Mears and Dennis Samples

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Betty Watkins

November 16, 2011

Dealership Rating

"Betty was polite on the phone and over email. However,..."

- bpcar

Betty was polite on the phone and over email. However, for reasons I cannot explain she would not beat or even match a price I received in writing from Bankston Ford in S. Fort Worth on a 2012 Mustang. She was about $1K over their best offer. I'm glad I live in an area with several Ford dealerships to choose from. It would have been a special order car, so it was a guaranteed sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Betty Watkins

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (1729 Vehicles)

2015 Ford Focus

N/A

2015 Ford Edge

N/A

2015 Ford Edge

N/A

2015 Ford Focus

N/A

2018 Ford Transit-250

N/A

2017 Ford F-450

N/A

2017 Ford F-350

N/A

2017 Ford F-250

N/A