About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Justin Allerheiligen.
Justin Allerheiligen
Justin Allerheiligen, New Vehicle Sales Manager, Five Star Ford
5.0

Justin Allerheiligen

New Vehicle Sales Manager

Five Star Ford

6618 NE Loop 820
North Richland Hills, TX 76180

Contact Me

No nonsense approach to helping find the best way for you to enjoy a new vehicle. Honesty is tough to find these days; you will get it with me. Let me work for you!

Call
Email

155 Reviews of Justin Allerheiligen

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good customer service!"

- TeresaL

Tony and Justin were professional and curtious. They are extremely knowledgeable of the business and did not waste our time. Working with Tony was one of the best experiences we’ve had when dealing with a salesperson at a car dealership. We plan on buying additional vehicles from Tony in the future because of his professionalism and detail to customer service. Please reward Tony for giving us the best car buying experience we’ve had in years. We would recommend everyone to buy a vehicle from Five Star Ford in NRH. Thank you, Scott & Teresa L.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Mellado

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience"

- Ola2711

We went in for a Ford expedition and we got a great sales rep name Carlos Hernandez. He was respectful of our time and person and very knowledgeable of the various trims and specifications of the model. He is really an expect at what he does. a smooth talker but with grace and tact. The overall experience was great. Would go back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever! "

- Blondie

Not only did I have just one person make this experience wonderful, but 4! Brianna, Alfred, Tut & Justin really made this experience the best I’ve ever had! I am recommending this dealership to everyone I know. Thank y’all for treating me so special!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying ever."

- carnut

Alfred is a wonderful salesman he gives you the facts and shows you the features of the car you are buying and a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Make the buying process quick and easy"

- Carold

Began my search with Justin who is somebody both my family and I trust based on previously purchased vehicles. Once I had found the vehicle, Bob took over and helped trading in my mustang for an explorer. Lastly, Bubba assisted me at finance. They all made the process fast and easy. I have nothing but positive things to say for every part of my experience with each of these individuals. A special thanks to Bob and Justin for their flexibility and helping me get in and out. 5 star service for sure, living up to the name.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bashar (Bob) Nemri, Bubba Smith

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Purchase"

- wstrom45

Outstanding customer service. Thanks to Joshua and Marisa for a pleasant buying experience! Finance was a quick and painless experience as well. Still looking for the DelFrisco steak coupon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marisa Thompson

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Culture driven, understanding, and responsive "

- Captain18

Both Danny Tut and Justin were AWESOME! The dealerships culture sure sets high standards for those around! You rock see ya for our next purchase! Thx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We keep coming back..."

- Mr. & Mrs. V

This is the third vehicle we purchase from Five Star Ford and Juan Hernandez. We keep coming back and we know we will continue to come back in the future. Thank you to all those who have made our buying experience a great one. Jeff Crabtree, GM, has for the second time, helped us as much as he possibly could to make sure we walked out from his dealership completely satisfied. The finance team worked super hard to make sure we got the best financing options possible. Thank you MM Ross and Joe Vasquez for making it happen. Even after delivery, Justin and Gracie made sure our concerns were addressed and taken care of. But, it’s because of Juan that we are now member of the Ford family for life. If you are in the market for a new or used car, he’s your man. You won’t be disappointed. Thank you all!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of new car"

- Woodce

Justin Allerheligen has been our sales person for a long time and as long as we are happy with Ford vehicles we will purchase them here. Justin and Ken Mclenire helped us with the purchase of an awesome car and were very patient when I had a hard time picking color. After all was said and do we left very happy and very satisfied with the color of the vehicle we picked!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken McLemore

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 Star Experience"

- JimThompson

We have purchased multiple vehicles from 5 Star Ford in North Richland Hills. Each time our experience is first class and our latest transaction is no exception. We purchased a Ford Focus for our daughters birthday. The car we chose had a battery problem which put the timing of the “birthday surprise” in jeopardy. The folks at Five Star replaced the disabled vehicle immediately, without hesitation, and even delivered the new car to our garage in time for the reveal! Problems are going to happen, it’s the response that makes the difference. Thanks to Diron, Justin and Jeff for consistently coming through for our family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diron Lintz, Jeff Crabtree

1
...
1 - 10 of 155 results

Dealership Inventory (1779 Vehicles)

2015 Ford Focus

N/A

2015 Ford Edge

N/A

2015 Ford Edge

N/A

2015 Ford Focus

N/A

2018 Ford Transit-250

N/A

2017 Ford F-450

N/A

2017 Ford F-350

N/A

2017 Ford F-250

N/A