About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Justin Allerheiligen.
Justin Allerheiligen
Justin Allerheiligen, New Vehicle Sales Manager, Five Star Ford
5.0

Justin Allerheiligen

New Vehicle Sales Manager

Five Star Ford

6618 NE Loop 820
North Richland Hills, TX 76180

Contact Me

No nonsense approach to helping find the best way for you to enjoy a new vehicle. Honesty is tough to find these days; you will get it with me. Let me work for you!

Call
Email

150 Reviews of Justin Allerheiligen

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Purchase"

- wstrom45

Outstanding customer service. Thanks to Joshua and Marisa for a pleasant buying experience! Finance was a quick and painless experience as well. Still looking for the DelFrisco steak coupon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marisa Thompson

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Culture driven, understanding, and responsive "

- Captain18

Both Danny Tut and Justin were AWESOME! The dealerships culture sure sets high standards for those around! You rock see ya for our next purchase! Thx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We keep coming back..."

- Mr. & Mrs. V

This is the third vehicle we purchase from Five Star Ford and Juan Hernandez. We keep coming back and we know we will continue to come back in the future. Thank you to all those who have made our buying experience a great one. Jeff Crabtree, GM, has for the second time, helped us as much as he possibly could to make sure we walked out from his dealership completely satisfied. The finance team worked super hard to make sure we got the best financing options possible. Thank you MM Ross and Joe Vasquez for making it happen. Even after delivery, Justin and Gracie made sure our concerns were addressed and taken care of. But, it’s because of Juan that we are now member of the Ford family for life. If you are in the market for a new or used car, he’s your man. You won’t be disappointed. Thank you all!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of new car"

- Woodce

Justin Allerheligen has been our sales person for a long time and as long as we are happy with Ford vehicles we will purchase them here. Justin and Ken Mclenire helped us with the purchase of an awesome car and were very patient when I had a hard time picking color. After all was said and do we left very happy and very satisfied with the color of the vehicle we picked!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken McLemore

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 Star Experience"

- JimThompson

We have purchased multiple vehicles from 5 Star Ford in North Richland Hills. Each time our experience is first class and our latest transaction is no exception. We purchased a Ford Focus for our daughters birthday. The car we chose had a battery problem which put the timing of the “birthday surprise” in jeopardy. The folks at Five Star replaced the disabled vehicle immediately, without hesitation, and even delivered the new car to our garage in time for the reveal! Problems are going to happen, it’s the response that makes the difference. Thanks to Diron, Justin and Jeff for consistently coming through for our family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diron Lintz, Jeff Crabtree

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buy your next car from Alfred!"

- LindzEscape

I had been to 3 dealerships before walking into 5 Star Ford. I had looked at the inventory online before going to the dealership and saw a few vehicles that were in my price range. When I walked up to the door Alfred met me at it. I showed him the picture of the car I was interested in (2018 Escape). Without missing a beat he asked for my drivers license and was off to get the keys. I appreciated this so much because my time is very short and he did not waste it. During the test drive I mentioned that I wished the screen was bigger and he said he had just the vehicle. When we returned Alfred showed me an Escape with all the bells and whistles I wanted, with a price I could not pass up. I told him what I wanted and what I was not willing to compromise on, and he made it happen. What a great experience I had with him. This is the 8th car I have purchased in my life and hands down, Alfred was the best, most accommodating sales person of all. I love my new Escape and all of my future vehicle purchases will be made with Alfred. P.S. let him pick the music during the test drive...such a treat :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly & Professional "

- KarenBaker4

We had an overall great experience purchasing a new vehicle from Five Star Ford!.... Ollie, Justin and Mr Vazquez were so professional and friendly and made the whole process go so smoothly!...We definitely would recommend this dealership to anyone & our sales lady Ollie for a job well done!!...Thank you for having an outstanding team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great all around service. "

- tgrubb404

Professional service all around. I came in to trade my vehicle and purchase a new one. Other dealerships typically hold me hostage when they take my keys to appraise it, but not here. I cringed as Alfred asked for my keys but he left for about 15 minutes and came back with my keys and an appraisal. We weren't able to make a deal the first time I had come in and didn't end up buying that day. This went a long way with me and was that main reason I came back a few months later. Alfred listened to what I had to say and was very easy to deal with. I am a very loyal person as long as I can trust you. Alfred is someone you can trust and has earned a customer the next time I am in the market. I can't say enough good things about him. The sales team and finance people were easy to deal with and weren't rushing any decisions. Even at 10 at night the team was very accommodating and I felt like my business was their first priority at all times. I would recommend this dealership to others as it was recommended to me from a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car! "

- LR123

This is the second time we have purchased a car at this dealership— we came back for a reason. They are great from beginning to end of the entire process!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- New car

I had a great experience buying my ford vehicle. Justin and Ollie were very helpful and made sure I was taken care of and I would highly recommend five star ford to anyone that is looking for great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ollie Jackson

1
...
1 - 10 of 150 results

Dealership Inventory (1577 Vehicles)

2014 Ford F-250

N/A

2014 Ford F-250

N/A

2014 Ford F-150

N/A

2014 Ford Escape

N/A

2014 Ford F-150

N/A

2015 Ford Focus

N/A

2015 Ford Edge

N/A

2015 Ford Fiesta

N/A