About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Eleni Floyd.
Eleni Floyd
Eleni Floyd, Sales Representative, Heritage Toyota
4.8

Eleni Floyd

Sales Representative

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

Eleni Floyd is a native of Lefkas, Greece, but has called Vermont home for many years. When asked what brought her here she jokes, "A plane." Eleni is a veteran of the car business, beginning in 1993 and spending her whole career as a salesperson at Heritage. She has had numerous memorable experiences over the years, simply too many to list. In her free time, Eleni enjoys reading, being outdoors (in all seasons), snowshoeing, kayaking, hiking, and gardening. Eleni's favorite musician is another native of Greece: Mikis Theodorakis. #elenifloyd

Employee Video

Call
Email

65 Reviews of Eleni Floyd

March 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This group is like family!!"

- Leslie & Kathleen Langlais

My husband and I ,being retired, decided to purchase a used vehicle for the first time in many years. After a week, we were very unhappy with our choice since the car was so much smaller than what we were used to driving. We had purchased at least 5 Rav 4's from this dealership and a couple camrys over the years. This car was a corolla and was too "tight" for the two of us!! Our favorite sales consultant there is Elani Floyd and Megan is the floor manager. They were both more than understanding and helped us renegotiate into a 2017 Camry, which is wonderful!! Handles great, uses less gas than the Rav and we're sure this one is a keeper for years to come. Our heartfelt thanks to Dave Macavern, Elani, and Megan for once again being sure your customers are the happiest people in Vermont!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Green, Megan Terry

Mar 09, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Leslie & Kathleen, What a nice review! It's wonderful that Eleni and Megan were so helpful in getting you into a car that better suits your needs. I hope you are enjoying your new Camry! #elenifloyd #Meganterrysalesprofessional Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

December 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our 5th car from Heritage Toyota"

- FancyRibbon

We were looking for a replacement for minivan. We worked with Eleni before and made sure we work with her again. The color we wanted wasn't in stock and we needed the new minivan right away. She was able to get the exterior and interior color we wanted in time for the holidays to transport grandkids and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Donahue

Dec 21, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

It's fantastic to hear that Eleni was so accommodating! Thank you for posting. Enjoy your new minivan! #elenifloyd Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

December 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everything that I didn't expect, in a great way:)"

- L&L16

I am a 27yr old single Mom of an beautiful 8 month old baby girl. I had had my car for 7 yrs and it needed so much work and was not safe for us to be riding in at all. But I was putting off going to dealerships because I knew that I didn't have the best credit, I definitely couldn't trade my car in, I didn't know all the financial lingo and I have always had a shaded view of how car sales people are and I didn't want to get taken advantage of. But the a friend of mine had referred me to Eleni, as she had just gotten a new car through her and her parents and sister have always gone to her for their cars as well. So I made an appointment and sat down with her and I couldn't have been more impressed by how helpful she was and she was straight up with me. I left there that day without an answer yet because it was a Saturday and things were busy. She had Nick come out to meet with me as well and he insured me that he was optimistic and said he would do all he could to try and get my daughter and I in a safe vehicle especially because he had seen the rough condition that my car was in when I pulled up. I thought for sure knowing my luck that I wasn't going to be able to get anything. But come Monday afternoon just like Nick had said I recieved a call and I missed it so Nick left me a message and then Eleni had called and asked if I was able to come in and I told her yes. When I got off the phone with her I listened to the message he left and he said I was approved and he was wondering when I could come in to get my new vehicle! I literally started to cry and re listened to the message at least 5 more times to make sure it was for real. I got there as soon as I could and u met with Eleni and Nick and they made it happen for me Nick made lots of phone calls and I was approved! I thanked them both so much and it just brought tears to my eyes once again just knowing that I was going to have a brand new safe car for my daughter and I:) I want to once again thank them both from the bottom of my heart. If you are reading this and have your doubts just go for it, ask for Eleni and her and Nick you will not disappointed. ?Hope Everybody has a very Happy Holidays?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Zagres

Dec 16, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Wow! What a lovely review! It's fantastic to hear how helpful Eleni and Nick were. Enjoy your new vehicle! #elenifloyd Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

November 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful sales staff"

- 2017rav4er

Buying a new vehicle from Heritage Toyota was made an enjoyable experience thanks to Elleni Floyd and Nick Zagres. Elleni was very patient in helping us decide the vehicle we wanted would meet our needs and she got us a good deal on it. Nick helped us through the financing maze, pointing out some options we should consider. Both these employees were very polite and knowledgable of the products available. Tom Kulhowvick provided us with information we needed to cancel a service contract on our trade-in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Zagres, Tom Kulhowvick

Nov 23, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for this wonderful review! It's fantastic that you received top notch service from both our sales and service departments. Enjoy your new Rav4! #elenifloyd Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

November 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Heritage and Eleni are top-notch"

- Jolenec

I walked into the dealership to see what my options were as the end of my lease was approaching. I had done my research online and knew the exact vehicle I wanted to move into. I worked with Eleni, and I have to say, she is amazing! She got me the payment I requested, the mileage per year I needed, and the exact car I had seen online. Not only that, she got me in and out so fast I couldn't believe it! Start to finish was 2 hours, and the best part was that she invited my dog to come inside and go through the process with us. Eleni is very knowledgable and showed me every aspect of my new car, even pairing my phone to the car. The process was fast, easy, and fun! I will request Eleni going forward, and specifically this summer when my husbands Tacoma will be traded in. Eleni, THANK YOU!! You surpassed all of my expectations. It's very apparent you love what you do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emailed with Ed Larkin to week prior to my visit. Super nice guy, informative, and just a really great person to have on your team.

Nov 14, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

What a fantastic review! We appreciate you taking the time to post. It's wonderful that Eleni made the leasing process so smooth and enjoyable. Thank you for choosing Heritage! #elenifloyd Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure salesmen"

- JlR

Car salesmen get a pretty bad reputation being annoying pushy and overbearing. Never felt that way with Laz. He was helpful getting the information I wanted but patient enough to give me time (weeks) to make a decision without making me feel like I wasn't worth his time not buying right away. Highly recommend. Sales manager Matt Kraft was also great. Remembered Me by name and is super friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Green, Laz Koep, Matt Kraft

Oct 17, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

I'm glad hear about your fantastic experience working with Laz and Matt. Thank you for posting. I hope you are enjoying your new vehicle! #elenifloyd #Lazsellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

September 08, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Eleni is great!"

- lesterleaps

We've purchased cars from Toyota sporadically over the past 20 years and Eleni has always remembered us. From start to finish the customer service was excellent..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laz Koep, Christine Donahue

Sep 09, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Great to hear everything went well! I'm glad you liked working with Eleni. I hope you enjoy your new vehicle. #elenifloyd #Lazsellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

August 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new Lease"

- jp12998

Eleni Floyd was excellent from meeting me when I arrived throughout the financial process to delivery. She was our initial contact when my husband purchased his first Toyota Tundra. I was so impressed with Eleni keeping track of my lease terms and contacting me to come and pick out a new Rav 4. She is AWESOME!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Green

Aug 31, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

We appreciate you posting about your excellent experience working with Eleni. It's great to learn that she was so helpful with the entire leasing process. Enjoy your Rav4! #elenifloyd Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

August 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy peasy"

- Love my car!

Over the years, my family bought at least four vehicles from Heritage Toyota, for good reason. In part, Eleni Floyd, one of their sales people instills a feeling of trust in the quality of their vehicles and the price. She described her motto as wanting to be as straight forward and truthful as she can be to foster positive relationships so people will return in the future. Clearly, her approach is working! She is excellent! Another thing I must mention is that I went into the dealership with three children under the age of seven (Yes, I know I'm crazy!) The staff was awesome and tolerated kids running around the show room, letting loose their balloons, and animated "talking" for several hours. They never showed frustration and tried to accommodate as best they could. It was greatly appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Megan Terry

Aug 31, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

What a lovely review! It's very nice to hear that you liked working with Eleni and appreciated her approach. Enjoy your new vehicle! #elenifloyd #Meganterrysalesprofessional Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 29, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Heritage Toyota "

- Kristen Ellwood

I went to Heritage looking for a car to lease after my Dodge had some electrical problems. The saleswoman, Eleni, was very helpful and knowledgeable. She worked within my budget to find a car that suited my needs. She leased me a car that was exactly what I was looking for and did not try to lease me a car that was more than I needed. She was very respectful of my budget. Would definitely recommend her services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Kristen, Thank you for your kind words about Eleni! I'm glad to learn that she was so helpful in finding a vehicle that fits your transportation needs and your budget. Enjoy your new car! #elenifloyd Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

11 - 20 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (364 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,159

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,218

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,128

2018 Toyota Rav4

$36,083

2018 Toyota Rav4

$37,913

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,668