About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Heritage Toyota

4.9

1,508 Lifetime Reviews

1620 Shelburne Rd, S. Burlington, Vermont 05403
Call (802) 865-8200

1508 Reviews of Heritage Toyota

Sort by Write a review
February 23, 2018

"Very happy!!!"

- Diana Bessette

I had a very good experience at Heritage Toyota. Thanks to Chuck H. For all his help getting me into the vehicle I’ve been wanting for a long time. Loving the RAV4 thanks again Chuck H. Maybe I’ll be seeing you in a few years for a trade in!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Heingartner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 23, 2018

"Knowledgeable, Patient, comunicated information very well "

- DrewM K20

Casey was the first person that i had the pleasure of meeting. As this was the first time i had leased a vehicle with toyota. Casey was very knowledgeable of the tocoma that i had set my sights on. He was very patient as i was under a bit of a time crunch. Overall i had a great experience. Casey was a great guy to work with and i hope to do business with him again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Morrow
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 23, 2018

"Received excellent service"

- customer

My service advisor Katherine Smith was very informative during my last service. I wish to commend her. She really knew everything about my Toyota Sienna and referred me to a Ford Salesman as I test drove a Focus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katherine Smith
February 22, 2018

"Excellent "

- Ramz92

Jay kept me up to date on what was the status of my vehicle. And took care of what he could that day. The rest of the parts he had ordered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Jerger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 23, 2018 -

Heritage Toyota responded

That's great to hear! We're glad you received such top notch service from Jay. Thank you for posting. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

February 20, 2018

"Amazing Service"

- jmackinnon

Tom was very helpful to make my stay very comfortable. He kept checking in with me to give me an update on my car. I didn't have an appointment and I told him that I had three young children and had the day off so today worked well for me. He apologized and said it would be over 2 hours. I said I would wait. He felt bad that on my day off I would have to wait 2 hours. He got me in as quick as he could and even washed my car for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Kulhowvick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 20, 2018 -

Heritage Toyota responded

Well, that is wonderful to hear! I'm glad Tom provided such excellent service. Thank you for taking the time to let us know. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

February 19, 2018

"great Service"

- NurseJackie

Staff was able to rearrange activities in the service department to respond to the needs of customer schedules. They went the extra mile having me 'slip' into a spot that the scheduled person did not show up. This is good business and the kind of business I like to support. While not used for this visit the van to work is very helpful too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katie Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 20, 2018 -

Heritage Toyota responded

We appreciate you posting. It's fantastic that the service department was able to accommodate your schedule. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialsit Heritage Automotive Group

February 19, 2018

"Great service, knowledgeable and helpful employees"

- Paul T

I came in to test drive a SX4 I had seen online and found the dealership to have kept the car in great shape. Derek was very helpful and knew a lot about cars in general, which you see less often than you'd think. He was great to chat with and kept me company through lunch for a long wait until a finance person was available. It was a busy day but when Jim was able he made pretty quick work of the process and explained the complexity of it and my options to me very clearly. Great car, great experience, and highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Blood
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jim Lash
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 20, 2018 -

Heritage Toyota responded

Paul, It's wonderful that you received such excellent service from Derek and Jim. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! #bloodisthickerthanwater Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

February 18, 2018

"Very pleasant and quick service."

- Jonathan Holden

Josh and Jim were extremely pleasant and helpful to work with. They made the process of trading in my old truck to lease a new one almost effortless!! I highly recommend Heritage Toyota for all your automotive needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Cousino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jim Lash
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 20, 2018 -

Heritage Toyota responded

Jonathan, Thank you for your very kind recommendation! Glad your purchasing experience went so smoothly. Enjoy your new truck! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

February 15, 2018

"Great sales"

- JLKPKPIV

Thank you Patrick Weeks and Jim Lash for your help with purchasing our 2015 Toyota Sienna- our family loves it! The purchase was simple and fast! Thank you for the extra thought and support with the entire process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 20, 2018 -

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for posting! It's fantastic that you enjoyed working with Patrick and Jim. We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

February 14, 2018

"Great service"

- Ldybnkr

Ryan was my person who checked my car in. He was friendly and courteous. He made me feel welcomed and that I would be taken care of. He checked me in and off I went to the waiting room. I was there for my annual State inspection. In no time Ryan was telling m my car was ready. We went out to the service desk, my inspection was complete, he also went over Toyota’s inspection and said all was well. I had mentioned that if possible I’d like the car washed. Sure enough there it was bright and shiny. The visit couldn’t have been better. And you have a gem in Ryan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Denecker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 14, 2018 -

Heritage Toyota responded

It's great to learn that you received such excellent service from Ryan. We appreciate your business. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,508 results