About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Heritage Toyota

4.9

1,637 Lifetime Reviews

1620 Shelburne Rd, S. Burlington, Vermont 05403
Call (802) 865-8200

1637 Reviews of Heritage Toyota

Sort by Write a review
May 22, 2018

"Reliable Resource"

- RobertR99

Ray Muzzy remains my "go to" man for service and questions relative to my two Rav 4's. I can always count on Ray giving me the straight scoop and recommendations. He's been doing this for me for over 30 years and never done anything to shake my confidence in his knowledge and honesty. Thank you Ray!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kate Poole
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ray Muzzy
May 21, 2018

"Excellent Service! -Brittany J"

- Brittanyjeromee

Casey truly put his all into helping me find the perfect car and making sure I got what I wanted! I couldn’t be more pleased with his service! He’s killin it!@

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Milburn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Casey Morrow
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jim Lash
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 21, 2018 -

Heritage Toyota responded

Brittany, Thank you for your kind words about Casey! It's fantastic that you liked working with him. Enjoy your new vehicle! #CaseySellsCars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 21, 2018

"Great customer service!"

- Sarah M.

Derek stayed an extra 2 hours after closing on a rainy Saturday to make sure I was happy w my new truck! He was very knowledgeable and took the time to answer all of my specific questions. I didn't feel pressured and felt as though, as a women buyer, I wasn't treated as such. I have already recommended him and Heritage to two other potential customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Blood
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ryan Denecker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jim Lash
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 21, 2018 -

Heritage Toyota responded

Sarah, It's wonderful to learn that you received top notch service from Derek and the rest of the team! Thank you for sharing your experience. Enjoy your new truck! #bloodisthickerthanwater Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 21, 2018

"Excellent service experience"

- VtB

The Heritage Toyota Service Department really takes good care of you as a customer. They are very organized, the facility is spotless, and the customer lounge is the nicest I have ever seen. All of the employees I have interacted with have been friendly and helpful, and Dana was no exception. She knew exactly what services I was there for with the computerized system and answered additional questions with ease. She greeted me promptly when I arrived and came to get me when the service was over. The dollar amount for services are transparent and Heritage Toyota is up-front about how much things will cost at the beginning. It's just a really nice feeling to know you are in good hands with their service advisors and the work on the vehicle has always been excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dana Lawrence
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 21, 2018 -

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for this very nice review! I'm glad you enjoyed working with Dana, that everything went smoothly and that you found our waiting area so nice. We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 19, 2018

"Always excellent service"

- Douig

Heritage always delivers the best, friendliest and proficient care for my Toyota. Every interaction with every person is always positive and appropriate. Customer service as it should be, Thanks D. Campbell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
unsure of names
May 21, 2018 -

Heritage Toyota responded

That is fantastic to learn! Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts. We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 19, 2018

"Finished as promised "

- Redsoxfanvt

Needed vehicle serviced by 4pm and it was finished and ready to go at 3:30. Jay was a pleasure to work with, he did a good job of listening to what was needed and got the work done in time. Much appreciated!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Jerger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 21, 2018 -

Heritage Toyota responded

Glad to learn Jay was so great to work with and that we could accommodate your schedule. We appreciate you posting. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 19, 2018

"Great job Derek and Heritage Toyota"

- M@Sarge

Derek was very knowledgeable about the technology in my new Prius Prime, which significantly smoothed out the learning curve for me. I’m grateful that Derek took the time and showed me all my options, helped me arrange financing, and I came away feeling great about having made the right choice. The dealership was friendly and helpful, great overall experience and, by the way, I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Blood
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dennis Schindler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 21, 2018 -

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words about Derek! It's wonderful that he made your experience a positive one. We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts. #bloodisthickerthanwater Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 18, 2018

"Great service and very prompt."

- oxoman

Great people and place to have your vehicle serviced. I have bought 4 Toyotas and have been very happy with everyone involved. Megan Terry is the very best person to see. Would not buy a vehicle without talking to her first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Megan Terry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dana Lawrence
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 21, 2018 -

Heritage Toyota responded

It's wonderful to learn that you've had good experience with both our sales and service teams. We appreciate your kind words about Megan. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 18, 2018

"Service department"

- Jackie

I just want to say how efficient they were..they did not have the part in stock and had it sent overnight..and had my vehicle back quickly. Everyone treated me so well. Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Allen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 21, 2018 -

Heritage Toyota responded

Jackie, It's very nice to hear about your positive experience with our service department. Thank you for posting! We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 16, 2018

"Thank you"

- Char C

I found Jason Dillon to be very polite, helpful and patient, which made buying a new car an excellent experience. He went out of his way to make sure I was a happy customer. Thank you Jason for all of your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Dillon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Zack Roberts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 17, 2018 -

Heritage Toyota responded

Char, It's fantastic that you enjoyed working with Jason! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! #24KTjasondillon Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,637 results