About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Heritage Toyota

4.9

1,801 Lifetime Reviews

1620 Shelburne Rd, S. Burlington, Vermont 05403
Call (802) 865-8200

1801 Reviews of Heritage Toyota

Sort by Write a review
October 16, 2018

"Sales consultant Marc Halliday was terrific"

- William

I used the Heritage website for an online quote before coming in. Ed Larkin of that department promptly provided an emailed quote. We had a brief, informative chat, and I then took the quote into the dealership and met with Marc. He couldn't have made the entire process any easier. No muss or fuss. No stalling, or time wasting, just an efficient, professional process centered around what I wanted to accomplish. During the negotiation process, and the delivery, it was clear that he went out of his way to make sure that we were completely satisfied. Based upon my experience with Marc, I can recommend him completely. You can trust him. I should also add that the finance rep, Zack Roberts made the financing process completely painless. So top marks all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Halliday
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matt Kraft
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ed Larkin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Zack Roberts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 13, 2018

"Sales Person Alex Bushey"

- llljen

Alex was very professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend him!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! He helped me find the perfect Rava4 . Offered me coffee while I waited. He did not push me to buy a new Rav4 he was calm and very nice. Offered to help set up my new insurance. Showed me all the controls in my new Rav4. Great Experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Bushey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 16, 2018 -

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your recommendation of Alex! It's wonderful that he provided such an excellent experience. Enjoy our new Rav4! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 11, 2018

"Repair of Toyota Highlander Trailer Harness"

- wzorn

I was very pleased with the service repair. Widad went out of her way to accommodate me in getting answers to all of my questions. Particularly arranging to have Toby meet with me and answer questions I had regarding the hybrid batteries. She also very worked hard to resolve my bill when it was learned that the harness repair would not be covered by the extended warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Widad Hayyat
Oct 12, 2018 -

Heritage Toyota responded

We appreciate you posting. It's wonderful that Widad and Toby were so helpful. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 11, 2018

"Great service experience"

- kwvt

Everyone was helpful, service was fast, waiting area clean and great wifi. Excellent all around! Appreciated that I got a call day before to confirm type of snow tires - appreciate that attention to detail!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dana Lawrence
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 12, 2018 -

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for posting! It's excellent to learn that you received such top notch service. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 10, 2018

"Highly Satisfactory Experience "

- Soperman

This was my first visit for service and I couldn't be more pleased. Amazingly professional from the greeting to exit and everyone was very friendly and helpful. A huge surprise was my 5,000 mile check up was accomplished in 30 minutes. No dealer service I've experienced in Burlington comes close to my experience today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katie Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 12, 2018 -

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your very nice review! It's wonderful that your first visit went so smoothly. We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 09, 2018

"Steve Trenholm "

- SteveT

Service was excellent as always. Taylor Josephson went above beyond to get my vehicle in. He picked up and delivered my car. The work was done promptly and professionally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Josephson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 09, 2018 -

Heritage Toyota responded

Thanks, Steve! It's fantastic that Taylor provided such top notch service. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 09, 2018

"Better than expected."

- John

My service was on a Saturday. I am very satisfied and will continue to have service at your facility. I was surprised that the car was not washed as part of the service. Our other two cars a Ford and a VW get complementary washes when being serviced. The car I traded in for this Toyota an Acura also had complementary washes when serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 09, 2018 -

Heritage Toyota responded

John, Thank you for posting. It's great to learn that your experience at our service department was positive, for the most part. We do wash cars upon request, time permitting. Just mention it upon check in. We do not automatically include car washes with each appointment as that would extend the wait time on the whole. We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 09, 2018

"First dealer experience could not have been better."

- Dillybn

I've never worked with a dealership before for any of my car purchases (I'm on car # 6) so this was a very new experience for me. It was no pressure and very conversational. Derek just sat with us and went through all of my pros/cons on my current car and what was important for me in a vehicle. I gave him our monthly payment price range and he went and picked one out to test drive. It was a perfect fit. They were even willing to find ways to get the monthly payments into a more reasonable range both for the car and the service package! It was a great first dealership experience and have had excellent follow-up even after we signed and drove away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Blood
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jim Lash
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Manager Matthew
Oct 09, 2018 -

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for posting! It's fantastic that Derek was so helpful. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. #bloodisthickerthanwater Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 08, 2018

"Consistently excellent! "

- BurlingtonKate

Rob is wonderful. Truly thinks about what we need and only shows us that. No pressure sales and very honest about what he thinks. We’ve now bought 4 cars from rob and will buy from him as long as he’s around - which is hopefully a long time! I refer everyone I know to him and strongly recommend him to you too! Worth making an appointment and getting him specifically.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Ploof
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Zack Roberts
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 09, 2018 -

Heritage Toyota responded

Kate, That is wonderful to hear! Thank you for your kind words about Rob. We appreciate your business. #robploof Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 08, 2018

"Prompt, professional, caring car buying experience!"

- Beth

Chuck and Heritage Toyota were amazing to deal with. Chuck made the process so easy and gave me great information (especially since I was buying my first truck). I couldn't be happier with my Tacoma! Thanks Chuck for being so helpful and guiding me through the process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Heingartner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 08, 2018 -

Heritage Toyota responded

Beth, We appreciate you posting! It's wonderful that you had such a great time working with Chuck. Enjoy your new vehicle! #chuckyfromstowe Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,801 results