About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Heritage Toyota

4.9

1,889 Lifetime Reviews

1620 Shelburne Rd, S. Burlington, Vermont 05403
Call (802) 865-8200

1889 Reviews of Heritage Toyota

Sort by Write a review
January 20, 2019

"Amazing experience "

- Andrei1604@

Absolutely wonderful experience at Toyota Heritage. I bough already 2 cars in there and Chuck was very professional and helpful with this. He always offers great service, satisfyed 100%.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Heingartner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 19, 2019

"Easy does it."

- di187

We could've gone to the dealership in Berlin, but we remembered the great experience we had in 2001 with Heritage. Once again we had a similar experience. We just love the H-Team and the TV commercials they produce. Jason was such a charming salesperson. He even gave us a lead on car insurance that turned out to save us over $1500/year on both home & auto. Christine Donahue was so friendly & helpful when we sat down to make payment. Heritage made the whole process quick & easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Dillon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Christine Donahue
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 19, 2019

"Great experience!"

- Kathy3

If you are looking for a dealership and salesperson that is top notch then head to Heritage in South Burlington! Liz Bockus is fantastic! Liz is very enthusiastic, very knowledgeable, professional and kind. She listened to my needs and found me my perfect Toyota! She went above and beyond any other salesperson I have ever dealt with. She made my experience smooth, calming and fun! I will highly recommend Liz and the dealership to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elizabeth Bockus
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 18, 2019

"Upbeat visit"

- rosanne499

Dana Lawrence was the person who greeted me and helped me. She was friendly and helpful, even giving me her direct phone line should I again encounter the problem I for which I brought in the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dana Lawrence
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 18, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- Brian

I was a Freedom Nissan customer for many years. Three years ago I went and tried Heritage Toyota I was treated like I had been a customer there for years!! I just leased another Highlander and I had the pleasure of working with Derek Blood, not only did we click right away I found him to be laid back listened to my needs and he truly isn't the typical "car sales person" he didn't push me into the deal he helped me all the way I give him 5 stars as well. I hope in 3 yrs when my lease is up I have the pleasure of working with him again. I have no problems referring customers to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Blood
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 16, 2019

"The BEST in the BIZ"

- Kfalcone

What more can I say, CHUCKIE is the absolute best in the business. I had never leased a car and as a woman, I was understandingly intimated by the process. Chuckie immediately put my fears to rest and helped me find a car that fit my needs and my budget. Not only did he provide options but he's a wealth of knowledge. He's kind, honest and easy going. Will absolutely do business with Heritage Toyota and Chuckie again in the future. If you are in the market for a new vehicle, hands down, chuckie is your guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Heingartner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 15, 2019

"Best salesman in the state!"

- makattack

I didnt even need a new car but chuck, helped me find and prius that fitted my needs and i could be happier! Honest and easy to work with. Would recommend anyone looking for a Toyota, to go into heritage and ask for Chucky from stowe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Heingartner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 14, 2019

"Got what I truly needed"

- lancepitcher

Chuck Heingartner is an absolute boss. I'd been contacting him on and off for several years with potential sales and this time we finally sealed the deal. I couldn't be happier. No pressure, and after talking to me about what I was facing vehicle-wise, he shared a few options I simply had not considered due to ... who knows ... pride? Took a test drive, kicked the tires, left for the night, texted him a number of times, visited another dealer, came back, talked more, left ... and then boom. He did what it took to get me into a brand new car. I went from driving a 2003 Tundra (V8) to a 2018 Prius. Several factors played into that, and it was not an easy mental adjustment, but homeboy worked patiently with me while I did numerous math equations to realize why it truly was a brilliant idea. It's been a couple weeks and after a recent snowstorm, I had to let him know he was a man of his word. I'd buy another car of this guy without hesitation. So should you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Heingartner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 12, 2019

"Great experience "

- Seth&Aliciaw

We loved dealing with this team. They worked with us,and helped educate me and my wife as this was our first time leasing a car. Not once did we feel like we didn't understand what we were doing. Marc went above and beyond what we expected on the level of service and proffesionalism. Every time we worked with him I had the genuine sense that he had our best interest at heart. Throughout the duration of our lease he was always there to answer our questions and resolve any issues. Connor also helped us out a lot too. I would(and have)reccomend this team and Marc spefically. We gained friends out of this experience. We unfortunately fell in love with another brand of car when our lease ended. Sometimes things just workout that way. Marc was still a professional and we could tell he was happy for us. It's hard to find service like this. We appreciate everything Connor and Marc did for us. Anyone going to this dealership relax and know your in good hands and your not just another sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Halliday
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Conor McQuade
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Patrick Weeks
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 10, 2019

"Love working with the folks at Heritage Toyota!!"

- Kathi

I am so appreciative of their prompt service, they are respectful of me and my time. I never feel like they are trying to "upsell" me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Allen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,889 results