Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Billy Hill
Billy Hill at Hyundai of Asheville
Refer Me

Billy Hill

General Sales Manager

Hyundai of Asheville

860 Tunnel Road
Asheville, NC 28805

Contact Me
4.7
48 Reviews
4.7

48 Reviews

Write a Review

48 Reviews of Billy Hill

July 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Billy is an awesome person and a great "face" of the..."

- pdp1621

Billy is an awesome person and a great "face" of the dealership!! Hope you are lucky enough to deal with such an great place in Asheville.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the best dealership And the staff are amazing..."

- Courtneybiddix1109

This is the best dealership And the staff are amazing people. I have 2 experiences now with them and Rachel was super nice helped me into a Hyundai Tucson 2017

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Anderson, Rachel Pomraning

February 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Billy is awesome. "

- kb

Hyundai of Asheville is an awesome dealership. They go above and beyond all of the time and provide great customer service to all of their customers and Billy is a great part of that.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service!"

- pitterpat3

Billy Hill is awesome! He is always readily available to answer my questions and assist me. Very friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend Billy Hill and Hyundai of Asheville!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Is it amazing place was very friendly staff. Everyone is..."

- Devon

Is it amazing place was very friendly staff. Everyone is very professional and time efficient. I will holler recommend anyone bring their car here to get service or to purchase a car

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Poor business ethics. "

- Knighlife

Employee quit and stole our extra key fob. They wouldn't stand behind their business and tried to charge us $315 for it. After buying two cars from them on one day the sunroof implodes on our ride home. They failed to inform us that at the time of our purchase their is a class action suit against Hyundai for imploding sunroofs. They failed to inform my daughter that she needed her tires rotated every 6-10,000 miles. Now because I gave them a bad review they called me and said that my business is no longer accepted. They are snakes and only interested in selling a car . They will not stand behind their product or their employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Forrest Smith, Will Kuhn, Carl Plemmons, Zacharia Baker, Bobby Winkler, Ja'von Brown

April 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patronizing"

- Ccar

I couldn’t even test drive a vehicle i was interested in. Kept steering me to vehicles i did not want. will no longer consider a Hyundai because of this experience. Plenty of other car companies to consider. Asheville has the worst group of dealers i have ever experienced. Will shop in greenville or knoxville for the best deals.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Winkler

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They didn’t want my business"

- jenben1@

Horrible Service! I went to look at a Sedona and they wanted to show me everything but the Car I wanted to see. They made me feel like a fool in front of my family, and that is unacceptable. Me and my wife are school teachers and are definitely going to let everyone know how we were treated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Cassie Bevill, Elijah Walker, Rick Anderson, Manny Hollifield, John Palmer

Mar 13, 2019

Hyundai of Asheville responded

We are sorry to hear about your experience. We always want to do our best to help our customers accomplish what they came in to do to the best of our abilities. Unfortunately, the Sedona you originally wanted to see had been sold earlier in the day and wasn't available to be shown at the time you came by. So we tried to find something as close to what you had said you wanted as possible. We are sorry if that wasn't the car for you and that we were unable to help you. Hopefully we can help you in the future, we apologize for your experience.

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Diane

I couldn't ask for a better group of individuals than Hyundai of Asheville to assist me in the process of buying my vehicle. I was able to upgrade from a 2014 to a 2018 with the smoothest of transactions. My needs and expectations was not only met but surpassed by far!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Anderson, Marty Nelson

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating

"New car"

- meganm1202 Verified Customer

Overall experience was a good one, they did all they could to work with me, knowing they still had to make money I think I got a pretty good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elijah Walker

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (96 Vehicles)

used 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $9,746
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Black Forest Green exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2013 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $14,622
2013 Hyundai Sonata
used
Iridescent Silver Blue Pearl Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Hyundai Palisade car
2021 Hyundai Palisade
new
Hyper White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid car, priced at $25,412
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
used
Ion Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $28,089
2022 Hyundai Sonata
new
Calypso Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2013 Toyota Prius Plug-in car, priced at $14,147
2013 Toyota Prius Plug-in
used
Sea Glass Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive