Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Elise Smart.
Elise Smart
Elise Smart at Jaguar Land Rover Princeton
Refer Me
not yet rated

Elise Smart

Service Appointment Coordinator

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton

1125 Route 206
Princeton, NJ 08540

Contact Me

4 Reviews of Elise Smart

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with James. Help me with all my..."

- Marquis908

Great experience with James. Help me with all my concerns. Worked with me with price and finding the best insurance for my vehicle. Best part is I was in and out. No one like sitting in dealer shop all day. Thanks a lot James

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Vogt, Jordan Fuhri, James Erlikh, Jeffrey Dockhorn, Sara Opdyke

Dec 14, 2020

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

We are so glad to hear this! From Sales to service, making sure our customers are happy is our top priority. Thank you so much for sharing.

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would like to express my gratitude to Jeff Dockhorn and..."

- Reggie

I would like to express my gratitude to Jeff Dockhorn and Elise Smart from service and Joe Larusso and Rick Smith from the parts department. Everyone worked together to help me resolve an issue with my vehicle. They were all very professional and helpful. Thank you to everyone! I truly appreciate and value your help. Reggie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2020

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

Reggie - thank you so much for letting us know what a great job our team did for you. thank you for taking the time to share.

June 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It’s over ten years coming now going to this exceptional..."

- Cars & Chai

It’s over ten years coming now going to this exceptional dealership. My wife and I continue having our cars through Princeton LR/Jaguar for both their sales and service. For comparison we’ve tried the many dealerships that are much closer to us in the past and occasionally with a service department since. With valet service offered and a massive trust factor, it’s a no brainier why we continue going to Princeton, and make strong sincere recommendations for this dealership to everyone we know. Evan for hand overs, Stephen Bergamo the GM in facilitating sales, with James Krail and Michael Krail in Sales and Business respectively have been brilliant to work with, not to mention everyone in Service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2020

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

No matter how many years we've been helping you, it is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordan and all the staff at this dealership is great!..."

- A. Wallace

Jordan and all the staff at this dealership is great! Polite, professional, informative, and the list goes on. We are very pleased with the service we received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Fuhri

Jun 08, 2020

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

We are so glad to hear this! From Sales to service, making sure our customers are happy is our top priority. Thank you so much for sharing.

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (187 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $90,228

2020 Jaguar F-PACE

$90,228

new 2021 Land Rover Discovery car, priced at $73,200

2021 Land Rover Discovery

$73,200

new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover Velar car, priced at $63,175

2021 Land Rover Range Rover Velar

$63,175

new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover Sport car, priced at $85,190

2021 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$85,190

new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $107,895

2021 Land Rover Range Rover

$107,895

new 2021 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $62,605

2021 Jaguar F-PACE

$62,605