Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nolan Olson.
Nolan Olson
Nolan Olson at Jaguar Land Rover Princeton
Refer Me
5.0

Nolan Olson

Product Specialist

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton

958 US 206
Princeton, NJ 08540

Contact Me

108 Reviews of Nolan Olson

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sean Carter made it super easy, convenient and fast to..."

- OlivierL

Sean Carter made it super easy, convenient and fast to purchase the car. Sean is extremely professional, easy to deal with and amicable. He makes the experience of buying a car pleasurable!! I wouldn’t want to deal with any other person to buy my next car. Nolan Olson and Wally Baba are a great addition to the experience, they both are indispensable! Princeton Land Rover is top! Thank you Sean, thank you Princeton Land Rover. I am a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wali Baba, Sean Carter

Apr 14, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

OlivierL - Thank YOU for choosing our team to help you with your car buying. We are so glad that you enjoyed working with our team and the whole experience. Congratulations and welcome to the Family!

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a really great experience at Princeton Land Rover..."

- Sampathrp

I had a really great experience at Princeton Land Rover Jaguar. Sean helped me out and found the car I was looking for. I highly recommend them and look forward to work with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that Wali & our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nolan was extremely helpful in providing me with a..."

- greggmills

Nolan was extremely helpful in providing me with a comprehensive tutorial in setting up my Range Rover Sport. He prioritized the important features and safety controls of the car which were important as a first time buyer/driver of a Range Rover.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

Gregg - We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience, especially being your first Range Rover! It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wally works very hard for us. The dealership has..."

- Johndowling67

Wally works very hard for us. The dealership has supported him and that’s what makes success. We have not purchased two new cars in the past year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wali Baba

Apr 02, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex was great all-around came through delivered..."

- Paul379

Alex was great all-around came through delivered beautiful car as promised when promised 5 star service start to finish would definitely recommend.. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Krail, Alexander Demsky

Apr 02, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

Paul379 - We are so pleased to hear Alex & our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience my salesman Ryan did an..."

- mridall

I had a great experience my salesman Ryan did an excellent job explaining the car and presenting the features in a clear and concise manner. Management did a great job with my trade-in made it very very pleasurable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Krail, Ryan Peterkin

Apr 02, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second purchase from Princeton Land Rover and..."

- Joe S

This is my second purchase from Princeton Land Rover and the experience was just as great as the first. Jonathan Magowan is a true professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Magowan

Apr 02, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

Joe - We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service and sales all supperb. ALEX Nolan Nd Michael were..."

- Mark44

Service and sales all supperb. ALEX Nolan Nd Michael were all first class and professional.I recommend them highly to anyone. Will be happy to provide references

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Krail, Alexander Demsky

Mar 26, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

We are so glad to hear this! From Sales to service, making sure our customers are happy is our top priority. Thank you so much for sharing.

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff! Lots of beautiful inventory but they had the..."

- Erinltc

Great staff! Lots of beautiful inventory but they had the 1 special Evoque for me. No pressure sales environment. I would recommend this dealer and look forward to maintaining my new car with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealer always delivers great customer service and..."

- Milirae

This dealer always delivers great customer service and pricing. Very satisfied with my purchase and how smooth the process was. Can't wait to enjoy my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Krail, Ryan Peterkin

Mar 19, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

Milirae - Thank YOU for choosing our team to help you with your car buying. We are so glad that you enjoyed working with our team and the whole experience. Congratulations and welcome to the Princeton Family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 108 results

Dealership Inventory (187 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $90,228

2020 Jaguar F-PACE

$90,228

new 2021 Land Rover Discovery car, priced at $73,200

2021 Land Rover Discovery

$73,200

new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover Velar car, priced at $63,175

2021 Land Rover Range Rover Velar

$63,175

new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover Sport car, priced at $85,190

2021 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$85,190

new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $107,895

2021 Land Rover Range Rover

$107,895

new 2021 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $62,605

2021 Jaguar F-PACE

$62,605