Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Eliu Bermudez.
Eliu Bermudez
Eliu Bermudez at Lokey Nissan
Refer Me
4.7

Eliu Bermudez

Product Specialist

Lokey Nissan

27758 US Hwy 19 N
Clearwater, FL 33761

Contact Me

Hello, my name is Eliu Bermudez. I was born Allentown Pennsylvania. I graduated from Alonso High School in 2009. I have two beautiful kids. I was a cook for about eight years, as well as a manager. A lot of customer service experience. I have only been in this business for three years, and I love it and seeing people smiles

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Industry Experience

3 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Customer Service, Management, and some IT

38 Reviews of Eliu Bermudez

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything went perfectly! Alex Banken is golden...."

- bdemoya Verified Customer

Everything went perfectly! Alex Banken is golden. Professional, honest and personable. Great guy! Great job! As I waited for a ride home, noone told me that the driver would be in an unmarked van. Time wasted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Lokey Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Lokey Nissan! Dave Fitzwater Owner Loyalty Manager Lokey Nissan w. 727.789.8100 c. 727.325.0332 dfitzwater@lokey.com

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would not come back and buy another vehicle. After..."

- Sslick281 Verified Customer

I would not come back and buy another vehicle. After purchasing my first Nissan I have had nothing but problems. Going to chevrolet next time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tim McCoy, Chuck Schnitker , Jorge Scott, Bill Carey, Amberlyn Moore, Tate Humphrey, Sabrina Kelly, Joshua Farrell

Apr 24, 2021

Lokey Nissan responded

It's upsetting to hear that you did not receive the top-notch service we strive to provide. I would love to hear more about your visit. That is not how we want to represent the Nissan brand. Please feel free to email me at dfitzwater@lokey.com or call me directly on my cell at 727.325.0332. Dave Fitzwater Owner Loyalty Manager Lokey Nissan w. 727.789.8100 c. 727.325.0332 dfitzwater@lokey.com

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very polite clean sales know just what I wanted. Helped..."

- stephaniem.aron Verified Customer

Very polite clean sales know just what I wanted. Helped me with everything and answered every question I had. Very friends and knows all the business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2021

Lokey Nissan responded

Thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Dave Fitzwater Owner Loyalty Manager Lokey Nissan w. 727.789.8100 c. 727.325.0332 dfitzwater@lokey.com

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always go to Lokey Nissan because I give actual service..."

- Mbahnmiller2 Verified Customer

I always go to Lokey Nissan because I give actual service for my car and keep my car on the road functioning excellently and I always get to work safely and home Safeway and that's saying a lot when you drive at least a hundred and ten miles a day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Nicholas

Apr 03, 2021

Lokey Nissan responded

Your satisfaction is our top priority. Dave Fitzwater Owner Loyalty Manager Lokey Nissan w. 727.789.8100 c. 727.325.0332 dfitzwater@lokey.com

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating

"The best to ever do it highly recommend I was thinking I..."

- Boocurl3 Verified Customer

The best to ever do it highly recommend I was thinking I couldn’t even get approved but these guys went above an beyond for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Fitzwater

Apr 03, 2021

Lokey Nissan responded

We're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. Dave Fitzwater Owner Loyalty Manager Lokey Nissan w. 727.789.8100 c. 727.325.0332 dfitzwater@lokey.com

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone working here was extremely friendly. I walked in..."

- jocie252556 Verified Customer

Everyone working here was extremely friendly. I walked in not even knowing what car I wanted to get and they helped make finding out what I wanted easier and let me test drive a few makes and models. The must drudging part which is the paperwork, was also finished promptly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim McCoy, Kevin Massey, Jorge Scott, John Albono, JB Kerns, Tate Humphrey, Sabrina Kelly, Joshua Farrell, Hector Rodriquez

Mar 23, 2021

Lokey Nissan responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Dave Fitzwater Owner Loyalty Manager Lokey Nissan w. 727.789.8100 c. 727.325.0332 dfitzwater@lokey.com

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my car! Love the sales guy Eliu! Love David Jones..."

- andreacovey Verified Customer

Love my car! Love the sales guy Eliu! Love David Jones finance guy! I would for sure buy here again! Great preppie!! Everyone was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2021

Lokey Nissan responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Dave Fitzwater Owner Loyalty Manager Lokey Nissan w. 727.789.8100 c. 727.325.0332 dfitzwater@lokey.com

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The great customer service I received from Eliu..."

- tmkeys73 Verified Customer

The great customer service I received from Eliu previously made me a returning customer and once again I received excellent service!! He is very friendly and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service from everyone at Lokey. From the girl who..."

- marice.zayas Verified Customer

Great service from everyone at Lokey. From the girl who picks up the phone to the employees who welcome you at the door. They have a waiting area stocked with snacks and coffee while you wait and their service is super fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought 4 vehicles from this dealership, 3 vehicles..."

- Dick M. Verified Customer

I have bought 4 vehicles from this dealership, 3 vehicles being new. I keep coming back to this dealership particularly to salesperson Eliu for all my vehicle needs. The staff at Lokey is top notch. Friendly, professional and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (340 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Titan car, priced at $57,600

2021 Nissan Titan

$57,600

new 2021 Nissan Titan car, priced at $58,233

2021 Nissan Titan

$58,233

new 2021 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $36,895

2021 Nissan Maxima

$36,895

new 2021 Nissan Versa car, priced at $19,734

2021 Nissan Versa

$19,734

new 2021 Nissan Titan car, priced at $59,551

2021 Nissan Titan

$59,551

new 2021 Nissan Versa car, priced at $19,734

2021 Nissan Versa

$19,734