Anthony Nicholas
Anthony Nicholas at Lokey Nissan
Refer Me

Anthony Nicholas

Service Advisor

Lokey Nissan

27758 US Hwy 19 N
Clearwater, FL 33761

Contact Me
4.7
834 Reviews

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 3 mos

4.7

834 Reviews

Write a Review

834 Reviews of Anthony Nicholas

November 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I find Lokey Nissan dealership to be clean and the service advisors are helpful and nice. More

by VICKILBROWN23
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2022

Lokey Nissan responded

We're so happy we were able to help you out! Dave Fitzwater Owner Loyalty Manager Lokey Nissan w. 727.789.8100 c. 727.325.0332 dfitzwater@lokey.com

November 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love the fact that my car was washed and vaccinated. Thank you for a grate service. More

by Anna
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2022

Lokey Nissan responded

Anna, we are glad we could help! Dave Fitzwater Owner Loyalty Manager Lokey Nissan w. 727.789.8100 c. 727.325.0332 dfitzwater@lokey.com

November 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Doing normal maintenance and waited for the car. Work was done at the time promised and the waiting area is very comfortable. More

by Bill920
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2022

Lokey Nissan responded

We're so happy we were able to help you out! Dave Fitzwater Owner Loyalty Manager Lokey Nissan w. 727.789.8100 c. 727.325.0332 dfitzwater@lokey.com

November 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I took my car por service and I felt like home, employees were very friendly and my car was ready to go with in the hour, very satisfied with the dealer.. More

by Giocachula
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2022

Lokey Nissan responded

We are so happy to read such a great review about Lokey Nissan! Dave Fitzwater Owner Loyalty Manager Lokey Nissan w. 727.789.8100 c. 727.325.0332 dfitzwater@lokey.com

October 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service completed in a timely manner! Anthony was very helpful and kept us updated. More

by Jpennington826
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2022

Lokey Nissan responded

We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Lokey Nissan. Dave Fitzwater Owner Loyalty Manager Lokey Nissan w. 727.789.8100 c. 727.325.0332 dfitzwater@lokey.com

October 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service, was able to schedule an appointment quickly and easily. The service team went above and beyond the routine oil change by identifying a belt in desperate need of replacement. More

by Diana
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2022

Lokey Nissan responded

Diana, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Lokey Nissan! Dave Fitzwater Owner Loyalty Manager Lokey Nissan w. 727.789.8100 c. 727.325.0332 dfitzwater@lokey.com

October 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Spent almost 5 hours in derives and still not resolved upset still need resolved asap More

by Justin Vila
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Schnitker

Oct 12, 2022

Lokey Nissan responded

We are disappointed to hear that you did not have a more positive experience with us at Lokey Nissan. Please feel free to email me at dfitzwater@lokey.com or call me directly on my cell at 727.325.0332. Dave Fitzwater Owner Loyalty Manager Lokey Nissan w. 727.789.8100 c. 727.325.0332 dfitzwater@lokey.com

October 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Before I open a concern with NissanUSA I wanted to bring your personal attention to my service appointment , and the lack of confidence I now have in your technicians at Lokey Nissan. This morning I wen More

by TruckinFLA
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 12, 2022

Lokey Nissan responded

As Owner Loyalty Manager, I am sorry to hear that you had such a disappointing visit. This is certainly not how we want our team to represent the Nissan brand. We take pride in how we address our guests’ needs and while we do mess up sometimes, we are always looking to improve and learn how to take better care of our customers. Please feel free to email me at dfitzwater@lokey.com or call me directly on my cell at 727.325.0332. I would love to know if there is anything we can do to ensure better service in the future. I’ll be happy to help in any way I possibly can. Dave Fitzwater Owner Loyalty Manager Lokey Nissan w. 727.789.8100 c. 727.325.0332 dfitzwater@lokey.com

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales, finance and service depts are friendly, respectful and knowledgeable. I have recommended this dealership to family and friends looking to purchase or lease a vehicle. More

by LMELE213
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2022

Lokey Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the positive review! Dave Fitzwater Owner Loyalty Manager Lokey Nissan w. 727.789.8100 c. 727.325.0332 dfitzwater@lokey.com

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. Very attentive. Cate cleaned after. Clean dealership. Friendly staff .. coffee. Snacks. Nice waiting area. More

by ladygailerin
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2022

Lokey Nissan responded

We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Lokey Nissan. Dave Fitzwater Owner Loyalty Manager Lokey Nissan w. 727.789.8100 c. 727.325.0332 dfitzwater@lokey.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 834 results

Dealership Inventory (229 Vehicles)

used 2018 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $34,277
2018 Toyota 4Runner
used
White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2023 GMC Yukon car, priced at $74,677
2023 GMC Yukon
used
Titanium Rush Metallic exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Kia Seltos car, priced at $28,677
2022 Kia Seltos
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $39,580
2023 Nissan Rogue
new
White exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Titan car, priced at $58,004
2023 Nissan Titan
new
Gun Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $38,443
2023 Nissan Rogue
new
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive