Kevin Massey
Kevin Massey at Lokey Nissan
Refer Me

Kevin Massey

Service Advisor

Lokey Nissan

27758 US Hwy 19 N
Clearwater, FL 33761

Contact Me
4.7
995 Reviews

Active is Golden Retriever Rescue of Mid-Florida, and Beautys Haven Equine Farm and Rescue

Dealership Experience

21 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Nissan Award of Excellence Platinum Award winner

Only ASE certified Service Advisor at Lokey Nissan, Only Nissan Gold certified service advisor at Lokey Nissan

4.7

995 Reviews

Write a Review

995 Reviews of Kevin Massey

December 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kevin is going to be my preferred service advisor from now on. He was very kind and got my car taken care of relatively quickly without an appointment. Kevin is great!! More

by Kimberly.mcintire
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at Lokey Nissan is extremely helpful and they provide excellent customer service! We love working with Chuck in Service and Michael in Sales. Lokey has a great team! More

by laurakinker
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Schnitker , TONY AVERSA

Dec 04, 2022

Lokey Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Lokey Nissan! Dave Fitzwater Owner Loyalty Manager Lokey Nissan w. 727.789.8100 c. 727.325.0332 dfitzwater@lokey.com

November 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I find Lokey Nissan dealership to be clean and the service advisors are helpful and nice. More

by VICKILBROWN23
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2022

Lokey Nissan responded

We're so happy we were able to help you out! Dave Fitzwater Owner Loyalty Manager Lokey Nissan w. 727.789.8100 c. 727.325.0332 dfitzwater@lokey.com

November 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful they’re really trying to help you . They did not try to sell me a battery it was under warranty More

by hottemali
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2022

Lokey Nissan responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! Dave Fitzwater Owner Loyalty Manager Lokey Nissan w. 727.789.8100 c. 727.325.0332 dfitzwater@lokey.com

November 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went in for an oil change. Very pleased with the service department and how quickly they got me in and out. More

by mtpire14
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2022

Lokey Nissan responded

We really appreciate your positive review! Dave Fitzwater Owner Loyalty Manager Lokey Nissan w. 727.789.8100 c. 727.325.0332 dfitzwater@lokey.com

November 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love the fact that my car was washed and vaccinated. Thank you for a grate service. More

by Anna
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2022

Lokey Nissan responded

Anna, we are glad we could help! Dave Fitzwater Owner Loyalty Manager Lokey Nissan w. 727.789.8100 c. 727.325.0332 dfitzwater@lokey.com

November 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I took my car por service and I felt like home, employees were very friendly and my car was ready to go with in the hour, very satisfied with the dealer.. More

by Giocachula
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2022

Lokey Nissan responded

We are so happy to read such a great review about Lokey Nissan! Dave Fitzwater Owner Loyalty Manager Lokey Nissan w. 727.789.8100 c. 727.325.0332 dfitzwater@lokey.com

November 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone is always so friendly and very helpful when I bring my car is for service. More

by gyrl76
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2022

Lokey Nissan responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! Dave Fitzwater Owner Loyalty Manager Lokey Nissan w. 727.789.8100 c. 727.325.0332 dfitzwater@lokey.com

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. Very nice dealership. Great guest waiting area. Fast and friendly service will definitely come back! More

by RYANM19
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2022

Lokey Nissan responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! Dave Fitzwater Owner Loyalty Manager Lokey Nissan w. 727.789.8100 c. 727.325.0332 dfitzwater@lokey.com

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. Very attentive. Cate cleaned after. Clean dealership. Friendly staff .. coffee. Snacks. Nice waiting area. More

by ladygailerin
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2022

Lokey Nissan responded

We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Lokey Nissan. Dave Fitzwater Owner Loyalty Manager Lokey Nissan w. 727.789.8100 c. 727.325.0332 dfitzwater@lokey.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 995 results

Dealership Inventory (229 Vehicles)

used 2023 GMC Yukon car, priced at $74,677
2023 GMC Yukon
used
Titanium Rush Metallic exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Kia Seltos car, priced at $28,677
2022 Kia Seltos
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $39,580
2023 Nissan Rogue
new
White exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $34,277
2018 Toyota 4Runner
used
White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Titan car, priced at $58,004
2023 Nissan Titan
new
Gun Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $17,277
2017 Nissan Rogue
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive