Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Elizabeth Flores.
Elizabeth Flores
Elizabeth Flores at Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside
5.0

Elizabeth Flores

Sales Consultant

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside

3213 Adams St
Riverside, CA 92504

28 Reviews of Elizabeth Flores

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Elizabeth for all your help , she gave me the best..."

- Grande_natalie

Thanks Elizabeth for all your help , she gave me the best customer experience with purchasing my first Mercedes Benz . She was able to helped me drive home my dream car . I’ll definitely be coming back to Walters and referring all my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Natalie, Congratulations on your dream car! We are overjoyed that Elizabeth could make things happen for you and ensure that your visit was an all-around success! We thank you for taking the time to share this kind review and recommendation, and we will be awaiting the opportunity to work with you again! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had the best car buying experience at Walters Mercedes..."

- NickCarrel

We had the best car buying experience at Walters Mercedes Benz of Riverside. Elizabeth Flores was our salesperson and she made our whole experience great. She is really a wonderful salesperson. Knowledgeable, personable and professional. She helped us chose a car that we are so happy with and all the while making it affordable and with great terms. If you are looking for a car I would highly recommend you work with Elizabeth. The whole crew at Walters Mercedes Benz of Riverside are truly great. We are so happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Boyd, Michael Georgie

Mar 16, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Nick, Your satisfaction means so much to us, and we are thrilled that Elizabeth could make your visit an all-around success! We congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of the entire team. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if we may be of further assistance to you in the future! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently went in and purchased my first Mercedes Benz,..."

- dortiz

I recently went in and purchased my first Mercedes Benz, Elizabeth Flores was my sales person and she was awesome . I’m in love with my new car and I loved my experience with Elizabeth . I highly recommend her to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Congratulations on your first Mercedes-Benz! We are honored to have been able to assist you with this special purchase and thrilled that we could get you into a vehicle that you love! It is wonderful to know that you are enjoying your new ride. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that our team may help you with! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchase the vehicle from Elizabeth and I was..."

- isidro111

I recently purchase the vehicle from Elizabeth and I was so happy with her service and all her work Best customer service ever and thank full for her help she is simply the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Isidro, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are happy to hear that Elizabeth took great care of you and provided you with the quality service that you so much deserve! We thank you for leaving her this 5-star review, and we wish you the safest of travels in your new ride! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Elizabeth Flores & Michael in finance for the..."

- Chente90

Thank you Elizabeth Flores & Michael in finance for the best car shopping experience, you both made it very comfortable the entire time from the moment I walked in the door . Elizabeth was able to guide us into the perfect car for my family and helped us get a great deal. Everything about the process was great , I highly recommend Elizabeth and the entire staff here .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Boyd, Michael Georgie

Mar 16, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your kind review and recommendation! We are pleased that our team could put you at ease and make your overall experience both smooth and successful! We congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of the entire team. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that we may help you with in the future! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Elizabeth Flores was my sales person, she made my entire..."

- mattt

Elizabeth Flores was my sales person, she made my entire process so comfortable and quick . She was extremely helpful and friendly . Thanks again Elizabeth and good luck 👍🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Matt, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are pleased that Elizabeth could be of assistance to you and make your experience as seamless as possible! We thank you for working with us at Walter's Mercedes-Benz. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that our team may help you with! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Today at Walter’s Mercedes-Benz of Riverside we had the..."

- kaleiforniakid

Today at Walter’s Mercedes-Benz of Riverside we had the most amazing experience. We have never had a car buying experience like this. From start to finish, the employees were fantastic. Professional, friendly, caring! Elizabeth Flores is the most fabulous sales person. She did everything above and beyond and made us so happy with our purchase. She is a tremendous asset to the company and we appreciate her hard work and attention to detail. Michael in Financing was wonderful! We got the deal we wanted and the car of my dream. Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Georgie

Mar 16, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to do business with you and provide you with the top-quality experience that you so much deserve! We couldn't be more honored by your very kind words, and we congratulate you on your dream car- on behalf of the entire team! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Elizabeth Flores was prompt, helpful, kind and down to..."

- Saranlov48

Elizabeth Flores was prompt, helpful, kind and down to Earth. She extended on going support and I will continue to work with her with my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Usary, Andy Towns

Feb 28, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you for leaving Elizabeth this wonderful review! We are delighted to hear that she took great care of you and to know that her efforts have earned your confidence. We wish you the safest of travels and look forward to continue serving you and your automotive needs in the future! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It’s been about 2 weeks and I’m absolutely in love with..."

- karinaa.m.

It’s been about 2 weeks and I’m absolutely in love with my new car . I was looking for a cool mom car with plenty of space for the kiddos . Elizabeth Flores was great , she was able to get me the best deal on the perfect car for myself & my family . The entire staff there was so welcoming and friendly .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Karina, Your satisfaction means so much to us, and we are thrilled that Elizabeth could get you into a vehicle that you love! It is wonderful to know that you have been enjoying your new ride. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that our team may help you with! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Elizabeth Flores provided excellent service , I highly..."

- roxy_murillo

Elizabeth Flores provided excellent service , I highly recommend her to anyone searching for a new car ! Very knowledgeable and answered all the questions I had .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (192 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $56,750

2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$56,750

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $51,005

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

$51,005

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $50,295

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$50,295

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $53,025

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$53,025

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $43,305

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250

$43,305

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $45,925

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$45,925