About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Elizabeth Marshall.
Elizabeth Marshall
Elizabeth Marshall, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta
5.0

Elizabeth Marshall

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta

11405 Alpharetta Hwy
Roswell, GA 30076

Contact Me

Hello, my name is Elizabeth Marshall. I am born and raised in Georgia. I recently started in the car business and love it so far. The best part about this is helping customers with their needs in a new vehicle. I like to make it as easy as possible for customers coming to us for help.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

2 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

New and Certified Pre-Owned Infiniti

being awesome

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

150 Reviews of Elizabeth Marshall

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Elizabeth, Christian and Derrick were AWESOME!"

- ADCummings Verified Customer

Elizabeth, Christian and Derrick were awesome! Their level of customer service and wisdom of fitting me into the right Infiniti made the difference in the entire sales process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"ABS recall, lftgate, oil change, new tires, brakes, rotors"

- ZENOBIABEASLEY Verified Customer

Everything went well, except the loaner QX80 was filthy inside. Did report it to Elizabeth Marshall, in detail and she said she would relay it to the appropriate person/department/management. I didn't rate price because I have a receipt for $1,500 which was not expected....but when there is service involved, the prices are absorbent. Happy Birthday & Merry Christmas to me!!! 12/12/18

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack & Mark in Service, two Porters & the Gentleman in car loan dept. is always exceptional.

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service and sales"

- Cancer#133 Verified Customer

Clearly there was a huge separation between Service Dept. And Sales vrs. Office Staff. I felt like they were focused on just selling a car and not on providing exceptional service unlike other Infiniti dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Baker, Josh Andrews, Sean Kashani , Mark Crutchfield

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Elizabeth was awesome."

- SHELLY.DAVIS Verified Customer

They were great from the beginning. Prompt responses and quality information. I found a scratch on the car after purchasing (it was raining that day) and without hesitation, they agreed to repair. Elizabeth was professional yet obviously excited to work with me. It feels good to know someone cares to give good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Infinity QX80 2015"

- tdhiggs Verified Customer

Our experience was a very awesome experience. We were treated with so much compassion, respect and our sales team leader Elizabeth was so caring and knowledgeable about all infinity QX80. Elizabeth was very passionate and found the perfect color that me and my wife absolutely loved. Elizabeth outgoing personality is what you need in today’s business to please the customer and keep them very happy. Great job again Elizabeth keep smiling and being outgoing! Thanks Additionally Sean our finance person found us even better financing through Infinity. We were originally with Navy Credit Union. Sean was very personable and was super sharp with financing knowledge. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Baker, Sean Kashani

Nov 28, 2018

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

All of us at Roswell INFINITI would like to say thank you for taking the time to write such a positive review about us! We are glad to hear you had such a great experience with Elizabeth & Sean. Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle! Hope to see you again for all of your INFINITI needs.

November 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- JK Verified Customer

Have been a loyal customer to Roswell Infiniti for years! Just purchased our 4th Infiniti. From the sales people to the service people - always receive top notch customer service! Special shoutout to Elizabeth Marshall for going above and beyond with our purchase of a new QX50! Your communication and customer service made this a super easy experience! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Kashani

Nov 28, 2018

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

On behalf of the entire Roswell INFINITI team, thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us—Elizabeth is truly a gem to have on our team! We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Salesperson Elizabeth Marshall"

- CHRISTYKOROSEC101 Verified Customer

I really enjoyed my experience with Elizabeth. She was very easy to work with and made my experience amazing! She answered every question and made sure the car was ready to pick up when needed. She went over everything in the car and knew her stuff. I will recommend her to all my friends and family. This is my 4th purchase from Roswell Infiniti. Always a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2018

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Thank you so much for your review and recommendation. We are thrilled to hear that you had exceptional experience. We hope you come back to see us for all of your INFINITI needs.

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review"

- fridaydave220 Verified Customer

Good communication between Sales, Service. Great communication between Elizabeth , myself.one issue with my truck. Elizabeth arrange everything to be in a very timely Manner. Thank u Elizabeth

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristen Chernik, Sean Kashani

Nov 19, 2018

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Thank you so much! It was our pleasure serving you and we hope to see you again!

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience working with Joshua and Elizabeth! "

- DIANNA.C Verified Customer

If we only had to deal with Joshua, Elizabeth and their manager, we would have given 5 stars. But since we found the finance guy, to be very rude- once we decided to go with another finance company- then we thought it was applicable to give 4 stars. Joshua was very helpful over the phone and Elizabeth was extremely helpful and knowledgeable once we arrived at the dealership. Its apparent she loves her job and makes you feel very welcomed. Buying a car can be somewhat stressful, but her enthusiasm is infectious. Would definitely purchase from Joshua and Elizabeth again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Baker, Josh Andrews , Not sure of the finance guys name on Nov 08 in the very late evening.

Nov 19, 2018

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are thrilled to hear about your experience at Roswell INFINITI. We hope to see you again for all of your INFINITI needs.

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience purchasing my new ride!"

- QX80GIRL!

I've never bought an Infinity before, but heard that the customer service was top notch. When I drove up to the lot to see the car that I was in love with, I was greeted by Elizabeth about 15 minutes before closing time. I just wanted to take it for a quick spin to see if it would meet my expectations. Elizabeth gave me all of the time that I needed even though it was closing time. I never felt rushed by her! She continued to impress me through the whole buying experience a few days later. When we showed up again close to closing time, Elizabeth and Derek had everything pretty much ready to go so it only took about 45 minutes to purchase the car. I would highly recommend buying a car from Elizabeth and her team at Roswell Infinity. The entire staff treated myself and my family with top notch customer service. I look forward to being a customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Baker , Derak in finance

Nov 19, 2018

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Thank you so much for your review and recommendation. We are thrilled to hear that you had exceptional experience. We hope you come back to see us for all of your INFINITI needs.

1
...
1 - 10 of 150 results

Dealership Inventory (298 Vehicles)

2018 INFINITI Q60

$65,420

2019 INFINITI QX60

$54,825

2019 INFINITI QX60

$54,825

2019 INFINITI QX60

$54,825

2019 INFINITI QX60

$54,155

2019 INFINITI QX60

$54,465

2019 INFINITI QX60

$54,825

2018 INFINITI QX80

$74,195