About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Elizabeth Marshall.
Elizabeth Marshall
Elizabeth Marshall, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta
5.0

Elizabeth Marshall

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta

11405 Alpharetta Hwy
Roswell, GA 30076

Contact Me

Hello, my name is Elizabeth Marshall. I am born and raised in Georgia. I recently started in the car business and love it so far. The best part about this is helping customers with their needs in a new vehicle. I like to make it as easy as possible for customers coming to us for help.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

New and Certified Pre-Owned Infiniti

being awesome

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

124 Reviews of Elizabeth Marshall

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent buying experience, Vehicle & Service Department"

- a.legault Verified Customer

Excellent buying experience, Excellent Vehicle and Excellent Service department! This was the easiest car buying experience we've ever had at Roswell Infiniti of North Atlanta! Roswell Infiniti provides exceptional service. Elizabeth was very helpful by listening to what I want to provide the greatest assistance. The finance part was easy and quick, very friendly! This is my second Infiniti from Roswell Infiniti. As an existing customer, I had the opportunity to experience their Service department. This was a strong motivation to buy again at Roswell Infiniti of North Atlanta. The product is excellent. I am enjoying cruising away with my new Q50s! Thank you Roswell Infiniti.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2018

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

On behalf of the entire Roswell INFINITI team, thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us—Elizabeth is truly a gem to have on our team! We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent people to work with while making my purchase."

- SD31750

I saw an add on the internet for a vehicle that I had searched for many weeks. I made a call and was lucky enough that Elizabeth Marshall answered the phone. The trade in that I was interested in was so new that the website had no pictures yet. Elizabeth took tons of pictures, sent them to me in a text. We discussed my 4 hour drive to test drive the vehicle. I wanted her to be sure to understand that I did not want any surprises when I got there. She assured me the vehicle was as she presented it in the pictures and made sure to pinpoint a very small blemish. We had negotiated our deal including my trade in allowance prior to my departure from home as to expedite paperwork for my late Friday afternoon arrival. We arrived on Friday afternoon about 4:20. We were welcomed by everyone in the showroom as we entered. We asked for Elizabeth and she immediately came out. The vehicle was exactly as she said it would be. She allowed me to take a lengthy test drive and was very pleasant to talk to during the drive. We agreed that we would both honor our prior phone deal. She welcomed us to their customer lounge area to wait for the finance dept to get our papers ready. Soon we met Derak Rawlings in the finance dept. Super friendly guy with great attitude and personality. If we had not enjoyed so much personal conversation and laughs, we would have been out of the dealer by 6. 4:20 walking in and 6:15 walking out including the 30 minute test drive. No wasted time and absolutely did not feel rushed. Lastly, the trade that we bought did not have the second key. Elizabeth assured me that she would get the key from the previous owner and get it to me quick. It came on FedEx today, only 3 days later. The moral of this story ~ they do what they say they will do efficiently, effectively and professionally. Thanks guys !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derak Rawlings

Sep 18, 2018

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service! "

- MelD94

I went almost one year without a car. I finally decided to try out an Infiniti Q50. Elizabeth and Sean were very kind, courteous, and professional. All other team members were very nice as well, they made my family and I feel comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Kashani

Sep 18, 2018

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are thrilled to hear about your experience at Roswell INFINITI. We hope to see you again for all of your INFINITI needs.

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simplified Process"

- emanuelrealestate Verified Customer

We worked with Elizabeth and she was awesome to work with, we came in initially a couple of weeks ago and to take the QX50 out for a test drive, she knew that my wife and I were in the Real Estate Business so we were able to handle most everything without having to come in and sit down for hours working out a deal, which is one of the things I have always dreaded about buying a new car. She knew we were busy and she knew what our needs were and we were able to work out all the details out prior to coming in for final signatures, which really streamlined the process for us, we would not have done that if Elizabeth would not have gained our trust initially.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Kashani

Sep 18, 2018

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

All of us at Roswell INFINITI would like to say thank you for taking the time to write such a positive review about us! We are glad to hear you had such a great experience with Elizabeth. Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle!

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress free!"

- Happy

Elizabeth and Josh were most helpful in finding the most beautiful vehicle in our price range. They were very patient with us and informative! Looking forward to many miles in our car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Andrews

Sep 18, 2018

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Thank you so much! It was our pleasure serving you and we hope to see you again!

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best experience buying a car ever!!!"

- Jane and Dale

Elizabeth was extremely knowledgeable, patient, understanding and took so much time with us until we found the perfect car! She knew exactly what we wanted, kept looking out for us and found our car. It was such a pleasure working with her on this herendous task and highly recommend her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Gray, Rushdi Rabia

Sep 18, 2018

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are thrilled to hear about your experience at Roswell INFINITI. We hope to see you again for all of your INFINITI needs.

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of a new car"

- Janesnewcar

We had a really positive experience with Elizabeth and the dealership. In looking around at several places this was by far the best experience; friendly, helpful folks who took extra time to explain and help answer questions, make the time fun and get us comfortable with the purchase. Elizabeth made herself really available and took extra time to work with us, follow up and even come in on her day off. I appreciated the client TLC and all the information to make this low stress!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2018

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are thrilled to hear about your experience at our dealership. We hope you are enjoying your new car. Please come back to see us for all of your vehicle needs.

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficiency is always key!"

- flamingo10

I love Elizabeth and I appreciated her no BS and no hassle sales strategies. She is good and I will be recommending her to all my family members and fellow co-workers. I'm a very impatient woman, but she took all my cares and worries and put them in her hands. She made this the very BEST car purchasing experience I've ever had. Derek was awesome too, making sure my experience was pleasing and comfortable for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Baker

Sep 18, 2018

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are thrilled to hear about your experience at our dealership. We hope you are enjoying your new car. Please come back to see us for all of your vehicle needs.

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"QX60 2019 model"

- Deepa

I  must say that this was my best car shopping experience ever. She was very informative and was answering very question of ours patiently.We would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2018

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are thrilled to hear about your experience at Roswell INFINITI. We hope to see you again for all of your INFINITI needs.

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Infiniti QX50 lease"

- SRIKANTH724 Verified Customer

It was a pleasant experience, the features were explained patiently and clearly. Very friendly and cooperating staff. The follow up was on point and will refer to others too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2018

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Thank you so much! It was our pleasure serving you and we hope to see you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 124 results

Dealership Inventory (269 Vehicles)

2019 INFINITI QX60

$64,415

2018 INFINITI Q50

$44,295

2018 INFINITI Q50

$44,745

2018 INFINITI Q60

$57,245

2018 INFINITI Q50

$50,760

2018 INFINITI Q50

$48,160

2018 INFINITI Q60

$65,420

2018 INFINITI Q50

$43,535