About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Elizabeth Marshall.
Elizabeth Marshall
Elizabeth Marshall, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta
5.0

Elizabeth Marshall

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta

11405 Alpharetta Hwy
Roswell, GA 30076

Contact Me

Hello, my name is Elizabeth Marshall. I am born and raised in Georgia. I recently started in the car business and love it so far. The best part about this is helping customers with their needs in a new vehicle. I like to make it as easy as possible for customers coming to us for help.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

New and Certified Pre-Owned Infiniti

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

95 Reviews of Elizabeth Marshall

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dominic and Elizabeth are great to work with"

- andy

Excellent service from Elizabeth Marshall and Dominic, Elizabeth explained everything in detail and was so friendly from the start. She explained all the feature and cleared all out doubts. It Was a very pleasant experience purchasing the car from Roswell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dominic La Barrie

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Services and Sales Team"

- Eisey123

Elizabeth Marshall and the entire Roswell Infiniti team were easy, convenient and attentive throughout the sales process. They followed up with me and checked in throughout the sales process to make sure my purchasing experience needs were being met.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Dept Finally Finds Issue!!"

- TDL Verified Customer

After 12 months the service dept. finally spent the time needed looking for the cause of our monthly issue of our NEW QX30 tires deflating. Of course this after hearing stories thru out the winter of cold weather and of recent warm weather. Even after they rotated the tires at 6 and 12 months they did not spend the necessary time searching for the problem Just added tire pressure. Now they found a nail in each rear tire. Amazing, wonder what the Las Vegas odds are on that! BTW, the sales staff is GREAT!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Baker

Jun 25, 2018

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Hello TDL, We're happy to hear the issue with the QX30 has been fixed, we regret it took so long. Thank you for your feedback, it helps us train, re-train, and grow as a company. Our goals is to make sure our clients are 100% satisfied and we hope to achieve that for you in the future. Thank you, Roswell INFINITI

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"As always OUTSTANDING Value & Quality at Roswell Infiniti"

- HSDIAZ1 Verified Customer

I have been a customer of Roswell Infiniti for the past 15 years and they are the best auto dealer that I have ever dealt with. Buying a car is as easy as getting it serviced when you have friends like Derrick and Jamie in sales & service respectively. I continue to buy Infiniti autos/SVU's because of the great quality in the cars and the tremendous service provided by all of their people. Thanks Henry Diaz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Baker , Jamie, Service Dept.

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and easy process"

- DamonRoswellGA

Elizabeth Marshall at Roswell Infiniti provided me with great service and exceeded my expectations. Very happy with my 2018 QX60! I will definitely recommend Elizabeth and Roswell Infiniti to friends and family who are looking for their next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A+ experience with Elizabeth!"

- Dstaloch

Love my new-to-me certified preowned Q50S. Elozabeth was a pleasure to work with! Low pressure... put us write in our ideal car. Certainly mad it a no fuss process. Thanks Elizabeth!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Baker

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A+ Customer Service"

- DJM

I have been driving an Infiniti for almost 15 years with no more than routine service and a set of tires... the same Infiniti. So there's no question the Infiniti brand is excellent and dependable. This is what I missed out on when I purchased my first Infiniti. I bought it through a broker and although they delivered a great car, the quality and individual service I received from Josh far exceeded my past experience. He encouraged me to take my time. Great personality and very knowledgeable about the brand. JM

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Andrews

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"wonderful; everyone was very nice and friendly- no pressure,"

- bruceaston Verified Customer

Loved Elizabeth Marshall. She is very kind, nice, non presurring, knowlegeable, helpful, caring, willing to be on my terms of buying. She didn't have my contact info and just believed in me & trusted that I was going to buy a car when I was ready - she waited.& provided me with exactly what I wanted..She is an exceptional saleswoman and genuienly cares to build a relationship with me. She went to the bat with me as far as pricing and guided me through a painless process. Derrick was very nice to me as well, & wanted to make sure I got exactly what I wanted, too. He allowed Elizabeth to handle this whole process and she did it with such grace, professionalism and wanted to satisfy me. I highly recommend her and applaud her for a job welldone. Sam in finance was very nice and easy to work with. This experience was a very good one. I am in love with my new car; my1st in 18 years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Baker , Sam in Finance

June 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second times a Charm!"

- kennyd332

I worked with Elizabeth for my first car purchase but couldn't find right car, I am so glad I came back. She is amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2018

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

On behalf of all of us at Roswell INFINITI, especially Elizabeth, thank you for a beautiful review! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience at our dealership. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Thank you from the Roswell INFINITI Team!

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- jose.francisco590 Verified Customer

I thought it was a great overall experience. The sales people Elizabeth and Josh was courteous and knowledgeable and very polite. And most of all not pushy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Andrews

Jun 11, 2018

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

All of us at Roswell INFINITI would like to say thank you for taking the time to write such a positive review about us! We are glad to hear you had such a great experience at our dealership. Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results

Dealership Inventory (254 Vehicles)

2018 INFINITI Q50

$43,445

2018 INFINITI Q50

$43,445

2018 INFINITI Q50

$42,945

2018 INFINITI Q50

$44,205

2018 INFINITI Q50

$45,945

2018 INFINITI QX60

$58,445

2018 INFINITI Q50

$44,295

2018 INFINITI Q50

$44,295