Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Elizabeth Marshall.
Elizabeth Marshall
Elizabeth Marshall at Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta
Refer Me
5.0

Elizabeth Marshall

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta

11405 Alpharetta Hwy
Roswell, GA 30076

Contact Me

Hello, my name is Elizabeth Marshall. I am born and raised in Georgia. I recently started in the car business and love it so far. The best part about this is helping customers with their needs in a new vehicle. I like to make it as easy as possible for customers coming to us for help.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

New and Certified Pre-Owned Infiniti

being awesome

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

261 Reviews of Elizabeth Marshall

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. The process was quick,..."

- MATTKEY Verified Customer

Great customer service. The process was quick, painless,and easy. Elizabeth Marshall is the girl to go to! Reggie is finance was awesome as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Gray, Reggie Johnson

Feb 26, 2021

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Mattkey, we really appreciate your feedback! Please let us know if we can do anything for you in the future, thank you for your business!

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional team Takes time with their clients..."

- D.K Verified Customer

Very professional team Takes time with their clients Follows up Very supportive Nice Don’t feel pressure You can count on them Fun to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reggie Johnson

Feb 22, 2021

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

D.k, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. Please let us know if we can assist you in the future!

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Most pleasant experience at a dealership I have ever had...."

- mflemis1 Verified Customer

Most pleasant experience at a dealership I have ever had. Zero pressure. I got exactly what I wanted and more than I expected. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristen Chernik

Feb 16, 2021

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really like the dealership the sales person was very..."

- curtisharold123 Verified Customer

I really like the dealership the sales person was very knowledgeable about the vehicle The sales person was very understanding and patient with me I will recommend this dealership to anyone that’s looking for a vehicle and I am really Loving my infinity

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2021

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Curtisharold123, thank you so much for your high rating! We're so happy that you had such a good experience!

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simply amazing. From the minute I walked in till the..."

- bjbgp Verified Customer

Simply amazing. From the minute I walked in till the transaction was completed and even after purchase, the customer service didn’t stop. The whole experience was simply awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Smith, Reggie Johnson

Feb 12, 2021

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Hi Bjbgp! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Please let us know if we can do anything for you in the future, we're always here to help!

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall, an excellent experience again with Roswell..."

- Tom Verified Customer

Overall, an excellent experience again with Roswell Infiniti. This was the second vehicle I have purchased here. Elizabeth did a great job maintaining communication throughout the process and also followed up afterwards to ensure I was happy with my CPO vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2021

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Tom, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review!

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure dealing with Roswell of north Georgia...."

- pearfranco

It was a pleasure dealing with Roswell of north Georgia. They made me very comfortable and they were very easy to till with. I can’t say enough about them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Gray, Natasha Patterson

Feb 12, 2021

pearfranco responded

Thank you for making purchasing a car hassle free

Feb 12, 2021

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Pearfranco, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations!

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Elizabeth is amazing. Top notch!! Will always recommend..."

- JONATHONGENTRY Verified Customer

Elizabeth is amazing. Top notch!! Will always recommend Infiniti because of the service I received. Reggie was amazing as well. Made feel valued and got me a great deal!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reggie Johnson

Feb 12, 2021

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Jonathongentry, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review!

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Elizabeth was great! A pleasure to work with. I would..."

- agee4288 Verified Customer

Elizabeth was great! A pleasure to work with. I would recommend her to any of my friends. Reggie made the financial part easy and fast. Thankful for both of them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reggie Johnson

Feb 12, 2021

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did, we're glad you had such a good experience. We hope you have a great day!

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Elizabeth mad the lease easy and Natasha was very..."

- mfe1021 Verified Customer

Elizabeth mad the lease easy and Natasha was very organized with the finance paperwork. Overall an very pleasant experience. Got a fair deal on a nice vehicle and look forward to enjoying it for the next 3 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2021

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Hello Mfe1021, thank you; we appreciate your feedback!

1
...
1 - 10 of 261 results

Dealership Inventory (201 Vehicles)

used 2019 INFINITI Q60 car, priced at $37,588

2019 INFINITI Q60

$37,588

used 2019 INFINITI Q60 car, priced at $38,998

2019 INFINITI Q60

$38,998

used 2019 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $29,788

2019 INFINITI QX50

$29,788

new 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $48,580

2020 INFINITI QX60

$48,580

used 2020 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $32,788

2020 INFINITI Q50

$32,788

used 2020 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $34,998

2020 INFINITI QX50

$34,998