About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Elizabeth Marshall.
Elizabeth Marshall
Elizabeth Marshall, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta
5.0

Elizabeth Marshall

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta

11405 Alpharetta Hwy
Roswell, GA 30076

Contact Me

Hello, my name is Elizabeth Marshall. I am born and raised in Georgia. I recently started in the car business and love it so far. The best part about this is helping customers with their needs in a new vehicle. I like to make it as easy as possible for customers coming to us for help.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

New and Certified Pre-Owned Infiniti

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

74 Reviews of Elizabeth Marshall

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service!"

- LGBQ70S

Elizabeth Marshall was a joy to work with. She made the car buying process easy and enjoyable!! I would recommend Elizabeth and Infiniti of Roswell to any of my famiky and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samuel

Apr 13, 2018

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

On behalf of all of us at Roswell INFINITI, especially Elizabeth, thank you for a beautiful review! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience at our dealership. Thank you from the Roswell INFINITI Team!

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with Elizabeth Marshall"

- Charlieca2

Elizabeth was a pleasure to work with. I purchased a used vehicle found online from 250 miles away. Very high engagement over the phone, email and txt. No haggle, paperwork was ready when i arrived and she had the vehicle cleaned and ready when I arrived. Process was 30 minutes in/out and I love my new (used) car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2018

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

March 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Repeat Customer "

- Dwilkins162

I originally met Josh over the phone. My son, husband and I met him today. Josh greeted us with a smile and was very accodomating. He was extremely knowledgeable of the Infinti, inventory, and purchase and leasing options. We appreciate Derrick Baker, Josh Andrews, Elizabeth Marshall and the entire Rowell Infinti family welcoming us back to Rowell Infinti. My son and I drove away with an Infinti Q60 & Q50. Thanks A Million!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Baker, Josh Andrews

Apr 06, 2018

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Bobcipy

Buying a car is never easy but this was an exceptionally stress free experience. The internet manager (Domenic) and the sales person (Elizabeth) worked seamlessly together to get me a very fair deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dominic Labarrie

Apr 06, 2018

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are thrilled to hear about your experience at Roswell INFINITI. We hope to see you again for all of your INFINITI needs.

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant and efficient. "

- Gnjcason

We traveled from Chattanooga looking for a specific color of QX80 with specific amenities. We found it at Roswell and from the time we entered the car lot until we left, we were made to feel like our satisfaction was the ultimate goal for the Roswell team. The staff were knowledgeable and courteous. Elizabeth Marshall and Quinton Burns were fantastic. I would highly recommend Roswell Infinity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Quinton Burns

Mar 19, 2018

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

All of us at Roswell INFINITI would like to say thank you for taking the time to write such a positive review about us! We are glad to hear you had such a great experience with Elizabeth & Quinton. Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle!

March 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Job"

- Infiniti

Elizabeth and Bill at Roswell Infiniti did a great job making our deal work. They worked hard to get the right vehicle. Rashdi also stepped in to educate us about the technical aspects of the vehicle. Derak made financing enjoyable too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Gray, Rushdi Rabia

Mar 19, 2018

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are thrilled to hear about your experience at Roswell INFINITI. We hope to see you again for all of your INFINITI needs.

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of Q70L"

- TWOODS77

Elizabeth was fantastic and attentive to my situation. She, Josh and Derrick Baker are top notch! I really appreciate the fact that they were not pushy and allowed for me to arrive at my decision in my own timeframe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Baker, Josh Andrews , Darak - Finance

Mar 15, 2018

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Hello TWOODS77! Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great 5-star review! Josh and Elizabeth are both fantastic and we're thrilled to hear that they treated you well. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if you need anything. Welcome to the Roswell INFINITI family!

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"surprisingly awesome car buying experience"

- Nahayfamily

I had a great experience at Rowell Infiniti! Everyone was very friendly, not pushy and a pleasure to work with. It was quick, painless and very smooth. I got what I wanted for a great price and love driving my new Infiniti.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Baker

Mar 15, 2018

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Hello Nahayfamily! Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great 5-star review! Elizabeth is truly an asset to the company and we're thrilled to hear that she treated you well. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if you need anything. Welcome to the Roswell INFINITI family!

March 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I'm a repeat customer for a reason!!"

- QueenATL

I had my first experience with Roswell Infiniti in 2014 when I leased a 2014 Q50. Although, I had a great experience, I decided to try another dealership when my lease was up just to shop around. Well, I ended up having a bad experience at the other dealership and came back to Roswell Infiniti to trade in the new car I bought from the other dealer. Elizabeth and Josh were very understanding of my situation and worked over several weeks to get me back into a car that I would be happy with. My experience the second time was just as good, if not better than the first and I am now happily driving a car of my choice and not one I felt I was pushed into buying. I highly recommend Roswell Infiniti to anyone who wants to a smooth stress free car buying process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Andrews

Mar 15, 2018

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Hi QueenATL! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! Elizabeth and Josh are great assets to the company, we're very pleased to hear that you had such a wonderful experience. Please let us know if you need anything! Roswell INFINITI

Mar 13, 2018

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

On behalf of the Roswell INFINITI team, especially, Josh & Elizabeth, we'd like to thank you for your kind words. We are thrilled that they were able to get you into the car that you truly desired; that is our main goal. Enjoy your new vehicle. Come back to see us for any and all future vehicle needs!

March 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth the drive from Alabama!"

- WS from AL

I contacted Roswell Infiniti after finding a beautiful white 2016 Infiniti Q70L advertised on their website. Elizabeth Marshall went the extra mile to get me all of the information that I needed about the car before I made the drive to GA. She even went out to take a picture of her own tag bracket on her car to show me how it would look if I had one on my car. She also worked to make an acceptable trade offer on the car I already had. When I told Elizabeth that I would like a spoiler on the car, she had it ordered and on the car before I arrived the following day. When I got there, Bruce and another very nice Roswell employee made sure I was satisfied with my tag assembly before actually putting it on the car...and doing it very quickly! Derak handled the paperwork very smoothly and efficiently. Elizabeth sat in my new car with me and gave me an orientation to its awesome features before I headed back to Alabama! The price and the service I received during my new car purchase were worth my trip! I got great service and a great car at Roswell!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce (awesome personality), Derak (efficient and quick), and a sweet technician who put my tag on my car

Mar 15, 2018

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Hi WS! Thank you for leaving us such a great review! We're very pleased to hear that the transaction went so smoothly and that Elizabeth was such a help! We strive to make the purchase experience easy for our out of state clients and we're so glad that you are now one of them! Let us know if you have any questions at all! Roswell INFINITI

Mar 13, 2018

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We are so thrilled to hear about your experience at our dealership. Our staff works tirelessly to make sure that our customers needs are met and are completely satisfied with their purchase. We hope that you are enjoying your new vehicle. Please come back to see us for all of your future vehicle needs.

1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results