Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Elizabeth Moritz.
Elizabeth Moritz
Elizabeth Moritz at Ed Martin Acura
5.0

Elizabeth Moritz

Finance Manager

Ed Martin Acura

3800 E 96th St.
Indianapolis, IN 46240

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Call
Email

42 Reviews of Elizabeth Moritz

October 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy Car Buying"

- Greeneggsandbigham

We enjoyed working with Ed Martin Acura. They offered the most competitive prices in the area in our new rdx. We appreciated the ease of the buying process and how prepared they were for us the day we came in to buy the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Collis, Scott Blewett

Oct 27, 2019

Ed Martin Acura responded

Thank you so much! Your review really made our day and we so appreciate your shout out to our team. Thank you for your purchase and welcome to the Ed Martin Acura family!

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience "

- Eric B.

Greatly appreciated working with Audrey. She gave us her undivided attention both Friday evening and Saturday. She had a way of keeping thing simple, convenient and practical. Then even after all the paperwork she srill took an extended amount of time ro help us get acclimated to our new puchase... great experience through and through. Was a pleasure doing business with her. I would do busineess with her again...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Audrey Green

Oct 14, 2019

Ed Martin Acura responded

Thank you so much, Eric! We truly appreciate your purchase and your wonderful review of our team. We want to welcome to the Ed Martin family!

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second time purchasing was great!"

- Acuragirl

I have loved my Acura for the last 4 years so when it was time for a new vehicle, I went right back. Audrey took the time to make it a great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Audrey Green

Sep 17, 2019

Ed Martin Acura responded

Thank you so much, we truly appreciate your business!

August 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Incredibly honest and streamlined professionalism "

- DanIon15

When it came time to purchase my first car, I wanted to make sure that I was doing all the proper research, asking all the right questions, and that I wasn't getting ripped off. I have been to over 14 different dealerships and test-driven 17 different vehicles. Needless to say, I have learned a lot about dealerships within the last 4 months. However, when it came to purchasing a car from Ed Martin Acura in Indianapolis, I was simply blown away at the stark contrast in professionalism, honesty, kindness, and speed of the whole process to dealers near me. Aaron called me after an online inquiry early in the morning and told me they were willing to hold the car for me (upon agreement for a deposit) for a considerable amount of time. The dealership also quoted me a very reasonable price for my trade-in. Aaron answered every question I had, sent me a detailed video of the car and did not lie when he said it was extremely clean. The car had naught but a few microscopic scratches which were no big deal. Engine bay clean, and vehicle drove great. I got exactly what I was quoted for my trade-in and the dealership was very competitive in finding me a great loan. Elizabeth was also very nice, swift, and explained everything clearly. I ended up purchasing GAP insurance through them due to the better value that they can offer vs my insurance. I was in somewhat of a hurry to get back home and Aaron along with Elizabeth were able to get everything done, filed, and concluded in approximately 2 hours. Aaron, if you read this - Thank you, I mean it. You have earned potentially the lifelong trust of a customer who is willing to drive 300 miles to buy a car from you. My first car purchase went exactly the way I had hoped, thanks to the wonderful staff at Ed Martin Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Smith

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really appreciate the time Audrey gives to me as a client."

- Barb328

I came to Acura to buy a new RDX and as I have dealt with Audrey green before I wanted to work with her. She is very knowable about the cars and there features. She is good at explaining the features and is available if you have questions. Once you leave with your car you are not on your own. She is just a phone call away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Audrey Green

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great New Car Buying Experience"

- golfrainman

Ed Martin was a great, non high pressure car buying experience! They certainly care about the long term customer relationship, while getting a fair deal on a car. Bert Rabell is an excellent Sales consultant and was easy, fun, and fair to work with. He gives you options while not pushing you or feeling like you are forced to do something. Certainly recommend Ed Martin and in particular Bert!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bert Rabell

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just right. mate"

- ken

Simply excellent experience, made car buying easy, except now I have to pay for it! Ha! Karen and Elizabeth were just right, got the job done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Collis

June 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience "

- EmClem12

Karen was very professional and knowledgeable from start to finish with my purchase. I felt I made a great choice after buying from Ed Martin Acura and would recommend them to anyone. Elizabeth helped immensely with the finance portion of the purchase and she made it very simple and helped to explain my options thoroughly. Thanks again for the great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Collis

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car buying made fun!"

- White Lightening

I dropped in to look at the RDX. Aaron Smith greeted me and explained the new tech features Of the car.The second time I returned to the dealership Aaron called out my name which really impressed me. Aaron was well versed in all aspects of the car and ways to purchase one . He has a great sense of humor and I had so much fun purchasing my new car. I highly recommend Aaron, the dealership and even the woman who competently finished the deal’s paperwork, Elizabeth Moritz. This is our family’s 4th car from this dealership. It’s the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabe Greene, Aaron Smith

June 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"FIVE STARS FOR AARON"

- Double A

Aaron is the person you should definitely contact at Ed Martin Acura. From the moment I met him for the test drive, I knew I was in good hands. He is very knowledgeable, attentive & patient with his customers. Buying a car can be very intimidating, but Aaron created a comfortable environment from beginning to the end. As a result, I am happy to be driving a brand new Acura TLX. I highly recommend Aaron at Ed Martin Acura for your next new car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabe Greene, Aaron Smith

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (290 Vehicles)

New 2019 Acura MDX car, priced at $49,515

2019 Acura MDX

$49,515

New 2019 Acura ILX car, priced at $32,945

2019 Acura ILX

$32,945

New 2019 Acura ILX car, priced at $31,045

2019 Acura ILX

$31,045

New 2020 Acura RDX car, priced at $40,595

2020 Acura RDX

$40,595

New 2019 Acura ILX car, priced at $29,045

2019 Acura ILX

$29,045

New 2020 Acura TLX car, priced at $38,095

2020 Acura TLX

$38,095

New 2020 Acura TLX car, priced at $37,695

2020 Acura TLX

$37,695

New 2020 Acura RDX car, priced at $40,595

2020 Acura RDX

$40,595