Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Elliot Cohen.
Elliot Cohen
Elliot Cohen at Rallye Motors
Refer Me
5.0

Elliot Cohen

Mercedes-Benz Sales

Rallye Motors

1600 Northern Blvd
Roslyn, NY 11576

Contact Me

Please do not hesitate to reach out to me for any of your questions or feedback you may have.

Call
Email

50 Reviews of Elliot Cohen

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"five star service and attention to my needs.Had some..."

- BRETT.ROSEN18 Verified Customer

five star service and attention to my needs. Had some minor requests which were handled immediately with fantastic service. I highly recommend Rallye Motors for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Friedberg

Jan 22, 2021

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! It is a pleasure to hear of your visit and we thank you for being our customer!

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Once again just awesome! Elliott Cohen is like working..."

- WMTAVITIAN Verified Customer

Once again just awesome! Elliott Cohen is like working with a family member.I literally ordered my car over the phone and Elliott nailed it above and beyond my expectations!! Elliott Cohen along side the entire team at Rallye Motors is committed to excellence! From sales to service to management. Rallye Motors is the definition of excellence. Thank You Rallye!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Vetere

Dec 01, 2020

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We are glad to hear of your positive experience.

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eliot and Katie are the best at Rallye! I would only buy..."

- davids1020 Verified Customer

Eliot and Katie are the best at Rallye! I would only buy cars from Eliot and Service them with Katie. Great customer service. The best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katie Lyons

Nov 20, 2020

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again in the future.

June 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice environment, sales personnel very professional, easy..."

- Rockrimmon Verified Customer

Nice environment, sales personnel very professional, easy and efficient process. Feel they give a good value and they care for their employees as well as their clients

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2020

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for the great feedback on your recent experience with us!

June 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stephen Augustine is always extremely accommodating He..."

- SELIAS4161 Verified Customer

Stephen Augustine is always extremely accommodating He returns my calls in a very timely matter and is most helpful. I highly recommend Stephen Augustine. I also work with Eliot Cohen in sales and he terrific as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Augustine

Jun 18, 2020

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback, we are happy to know Stephen and Eliot were accommodating and helpful to work with during your recent experience!

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- pd11262 Verified Customer

This Dealer has the service Department running like clock work. Katie Lyons Very Helpful and Courteous and made the process very easy. Good Job To All

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katie Lyons

Jul 20, 2020

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your positive feedback!

March 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rallye is known for excellence!"

- SUE.BUTNER Verified Customer

Rallye never disappoints from its sales department to their service department! I’ve owned several different types of cars and have never received the quality of service in any of them that I have received at Rallye in Roslyn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Friedberg

Mar 20, 2020

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback, we appreciate your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"efficient, personal and professional service"

- GFSTONES Verified Customer

Very satisfied with all aspects of my interactions with this dealership From sales to service they have very professional and honest. Would recommend to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Augustine

Feb 03, 2020

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughtful feedback with us! It is excellent to hear that you are very satisfied and that you would recommend us. We look forward to seeing you back again soon!

January 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service"

- WJ23 Verified Customer

Very knowledgable, competent and the customer service is beyond belief. Scheduling was a breeze and vehicle was taken into the shop immediately for diagnosis as promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Ripley

Jan 23, 2020

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for sharing your great five-star review with us! It is excellent to hear that we provided you with the quality customer service that you deserve and we hope you visit our service department again in the future!

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure "

- NCOOBLALL Verified Customer

Always a pleasure working with this dealership on my 3rd MB and always easy for me, service is always amazing. Everyone is always willing to answer questions never make you feel like you are wasting their time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Paladino

Dec 02, 2019

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave your five-star experience with us and for being a loyal customer to our dealership! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (455 Vehicles)

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class car, priced at $64,900

2017 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class

$64,900

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $27,900

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$27,900

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC car, priced at $33,900

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC

$33,900

used 2012 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $29,900

2012 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$29,900

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE car, priced at $54,900

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$54,900

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $25,900

2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$25,900