Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Emily Bintz.
Emily Bintz
Emily Bintz at Heritage Honda Westminster
Refer Me
5.0

Emily Bintz

Internet Sales Manager

Heritage Honda Westminster

580 Baltimore Blvd
Westminster, MD 21157

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

8 Reviews of Emily Bintz

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and courteous with little pressure to buy...."

- bobdee727

Professional and courteous with little pressure to buy. Car was ready when we arrived; sales person went over the various techniques and explained how they worked and even set up our phones and Serious presets.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2021

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My lease was up in my 2018 Honda Pilot and last week I..."

- MARISELA TAVAREZ

My lease was up in my 2018 Honda Pilot and last week I went to the original dealer that I got it from to see what deal they could give me to lease a new 2021 Pilot. After a lot of back and forth with the Salesman and the Sales Manager, they told me their “best deal”, but I left the dealer without a new Pilot because they didn’t have the color I wanted. They said that they were going to try to find it. Thank God they didn't have it, as I thought that they could have offered me a better deal. Then, the next day I went to Honda of Westminster because they had the color that I wanted in their inventory and I wanted to see if they could give me a better deal. When I got there, I was received by one of the Sales Manager and he introduced me to Ken Mercer. I have never felt more comfortable with a Sales Associate at a dealership. His professionalism, honesty, and empathy were exceptional! He was able to work the deal out with the General Manager and they gave me a much better deal than the one I had at the other dealership and I got a wonderful 2021 Honda Pilot in the color that I wanted. If you are looking for the best Sales Associate there is out there to buy a Honda, look no further, Ken Mercer will be your best option. And if you are looking for the best Honda dealership with the best deal and the best personnel, you have to visit Honda of Westminster. You will not be disappointed! Other personnel that were part of the transaction, Robert Lee (General Manager) Keith O’Connor (General Sales Manager), Joan Figuereo (Sales Manager), and Gregg Smith (Financial Manager) were awesome too. They will be my dealership for life. Thanks so much for a great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2021

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Take care!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jared is awesome! The first car sales person I have meet..."

- Roy

Jared is awesome! The first car sales person I have meet that was honest and trustworthy. Give that guy a promotion! The rest of the team that worked with me was great as well. Thank you Jared for getting me into my dream vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2021

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

Hello Roy, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments toJared here at Heritage Honda Westminster! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David was awesome. From the start he worked hard to..."

- C84jones

David was awesome. From the start he worked hard to answer any questions we had and made every step of the process very simple. He was easy to talk with and very friendly. I felt very at home while he was helping us. Would definitely recommend him to friends and family. Overall just a very pleasant experience with David!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Baca

Mar 25, 2021

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage Honda Westminster! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ken Mercer & Robb Peters provided excellent service..."

- TheRightFit

Ken Mercer & Robb Peters provided excellent service during my purchase of my pre-owned Honda. Erin(business manager) dutifully got me through the paperwork! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Groth, Robert Lee, Robb Peters, Ken Mercer , Erin(business mgr)

Mar 22, 2021

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

December 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jared was an absolute pleasure to work with it. He made..."

- Jessy Bull

Jared was an absolute pleasure to work with it. He made my experience easy and enjoyable. He never made it seemed like my questions were overwhelming and made the process so great. My test drive I felt relaxed and welcomed. Honda has a true treasure with Jared. I’m so glad I went with Jared. ☺️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregg Smith, Jared Wright

Dec 22, 2020

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

Hi Jessy, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Heritage Honda Westminster!

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was super friendly and it was genuine. Jared was..."

- monroederrick64

Everyone was super friendly and it was genuine. Jared was very transparent and made me comfortable with my choice. I will definitely recommend someone to visit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Mason

Dec 21, 2020

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

Hello, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found a great dealership. I bought a nice car for my..."

- yongs1966

I found a great dealership. I bought a nice car for my son's first car with great price.Thank you Ms. Emily Bintz and Mr. David Baca.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2020

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Heritage Honda Westminster.

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (412 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $28,185
2021 Honda Civic
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $31,784
2021 Honda Odyssey
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $39,875
2021 Honda Odyssey
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,033
2021 Honda Civic
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $49,087
2021 Honda Pilot
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $31,575
2021 Honda CR-V
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD